X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g
  Product ID: 2589812

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g

Pain Away Arthritis Cream Jar 70g

Product ID: 2589812
$15.49
SAVE $9.46
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

Pain Away Arthritis Pain Relief Cream may temporarily relieve - Joint & Muscular Pain, Joint & Muscular Inflammation, Mild Arthritis, Sprains & Strains & Bruising.Apply on and around the painful areas and rub in. Repeat up to 5 times daily. If symptoms persist, consult a healthcare practitioner.

Warnings

External use only. Avoid contact with eyes, open wounds and mucous membranes. If Irritation occurs, discontinue use.

Ingredients

Arnica Montana Flower Tincture, Rosemary Oil, Lavender Oil, Eucalyptus, Emu Oil.

Directions

Apply on and around the painful areas and rub in. Repeat up to 5 times daily. If symptoms persist, consult a healthcare practitioner.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo I ordered 3 lots of different pain away and they all live up to their name..really...pain away is the only thing that works for me and I will keep ordering it...bravo
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief from Pain It's good to know that Pain Away lives up to its name. To know you are going to get relief from discomfort using this product makes it a great buy
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant relief hubby and I can't get through the day without the amazing benefits of painAWAY,in our seventies,arthritic but living the dream,fit and healthy thanks to this miracle cream
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first purchased this for my (now) 93yo mother in law who has Oesteo Arthritis in her knees, 6 years ago, she swears it helps the pain!! I am 63yo and now using this fantastic product and agree with her, it is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My mum has suffered from arthritis for years. Despite the medication its been difficult for her. We begun using this cream a few years back recommended by a relative and it has helped her so so much. It provides instant relief and it works. Loyal customers now for 5 years.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend suggested this product, and I am very happy with it. I use the cream morning and night and the spray throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for many years. I helps me with the pain of Arthritis in my knees and is delaying the eventual knee replacement that I am told will be needed. The cream takes a little longer to start working but seems to give relieve for a little longer period.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain away I buy this product because I know it works for me
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I,m not sure that it is really helping me,but am perservering
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural releif Great product that's all natural and helps to receive pain and discomfort
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money and had large range to choose from Felt relief after first application, only need to apply a small amount has excellent coverage. No com0plkaints only praise
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it! Pain away is just the most effective product. Non greasy pleasant perfume and easy to apply and above all works very well. I suffer from arthritis and often apply to my fingers and also joints. Easy to use tub. No waste!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Excellent . pain gone in 5 mins
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It works fast and gives longer lasting relief from pains and aches. I struggle with muscle stiffness and associated pain, Pain Away has been very helpful in managing my condition.Its non greasy, no strong odours. Overall a great product
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product my wife suffered extreme joint pain and nothing helped.we were given a jar of pain away and i cant belive how much mobility she has got back since shes been using it
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using this product for years, its great for those aches & pain in the joint especially for our mature people
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain away lives up to it's name Whoever invented pain away is a magician. It brings quick swift relief which lasts. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought Pain Away Arthritis about 3weeks ago and I have found it very good.Better than all the other stuff I've been using.Thankful very much.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Helps a lot for my bad pain
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away cream After knee surgery I found the pain remained but after using Pain Away I could get a good nights sleep. Now I can't go away without packing it.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic pain relief. Truly works. Best pain reducing cream I have ever tried and I have tried heaps
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best muscle and joint pain relief I've tried I tried they roll on first and thought it was amazing. The only thing I have tried that works quickly and doesn't leave me smelling like a gym. I now use the cream at home and keep the roll on in my work bag. I also take the tablets and realised how well they worked when I stopped taking them. Amazing stuff.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away Arthritis I have just bought this and I am thrilled with it. I am on a lot of medication and finding something to ease the pain in my knee was impossible until I discovered this wonderful product. I will be ordering more from here in New Zealand.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pain relief cream available I was told other products were just like Pain Away and ten I had a look at the list of active ingredients and no other product for Pain Relief even comes close. The Arnica is Pain Away is at least triple of any other product available. i love Arnica because it treats my joint inflammation wonderfully. It always pays to read exactly what your buying
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff We have been buying this for several years now and find it really good.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works best We tried this when visiting Melbourne and have ordered some to be sent to nz
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PAIN AWAY- PAIN AWAY ARTHRITIS CREAM. I have now taken chemist and prescription pain killer pills for my arthritis for many years.However, you are limited to every 6/8 hours and in that time they do were off.I can now apply this cream more frequently,and I find it now gives me quicker and better relief from my arthritis.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pain away cream I use this for the arthritis in my back and it seems to be the only thing that works and takes the pain away
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pain away I used this product when my knee and hip were bad, it saw me through some painful times, used with the spray. now I have other pain issues and frin pain away a great product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and none greasy I use it on my knees and hands and it relieves my arthritis
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Relief 180g (Exclusive Size)
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Reli...
$26.49
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$7.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Goanna Arthritis Cream 100g
Goanna Arthritis Cream 100g
$8.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Relief 100g
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Reli...
$20.99 SAVE $1.96
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
$8.99 SAVE $1.50
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 SAVE $1.00