$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reach Toothbrush Between Superb Clean Firm
  Product ID: 2589952

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Reach Toothbrush Between Superb Clean Firm

Reach Toothbrush Between Superb Clean Firm

Product ID: 2589952
$2.99 FRENZY SALE
$2.99
$2.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine Designed By Reach Between Toothbrush cleans between teeth.

Rippled bi-leveled bristles reach further between teeth to remove plaque.

Rounded bristle ends help prevent gum irritation and protect tooth enamel.

Size: 1 Pack

Directions

The experts at Listerine and Reach have teamed up to provide you with a whole mouth clean in 3 easy steps:
1. Brush
2. Floss
3. Rinse

After brushing and flossing, try Listerine Mouthwash to further reduce plaque.

Dentists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 2-3 months.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothbrush We find these toothbrushes the best on the market. Others are either too soft or their bristles are too widely spaced. Not only that, they outlast any others we have used.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toothbrush I would ever use Have used 'Reach Firm' toothbrushes for over a decade now and they are the only brush that I find comfortable to use. They fit nicely in the mouth and the firm bristles remove debris easily.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to use I find that soft and medium toothbrushes cannot successfully clean my teeth and keep plaque at bay. These Reach firm brushes are very hard to find but are the only brushes that satisfy my mouth hygiene.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good to deal with. My latest item I bought were some toothbrushes that supermarkets don't sell anymore. Always a good price and service.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Available! I have purchased these firm toothbrushes for a couple of years now, as I cannot find "firm" toothbrushes in any of the shops, for whatever reason I don't know. They are great though and enjoy using them.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothbrush You can’t reach toothbrushes anywhere, but you can find them at Chemist Warehouse. I’ve used these toothbrushes for years. Love the firm one.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Every time i order, you guys send so quickly
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have always used reach hard toothbrushes but have found it difficult to find and buy. I tripped over some in London when there last year. So researched to see where I could buy in Australia. I was very pleased to see I could buy from Chemist Warehouse. Such a great product.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice firm toothbrush this toothbrush is real value for money
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm toothbrush for people who know HOW to brush! There are too many outlets that stock only soft and medium toothbrushes because people brush their teeth the wrong way: horizontally. Regular careful brushing with the Reach Firm Toothbrush gives a long last clean and a gum margin massage.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique product. I have difficulty finding toothbrushes that are this firm and leave my teeth feeling this clean.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toothbrush for me Have tried all the others, but always come back to this toothbrush! Hard to find it these days, so delighted that Chemist Warehouse stocks it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long lasting toothbrush Very glad the Chemist Warehouse still stock this type of toothbrush. Only the best!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best toothbrush on the market it is the only firm toothbrush i can find in the stores i go to i need firm to brush my teeth thanks chemist warehouse for stocking it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush Ever since my friend introduced me to Reach Firm toothbrush many years ago, I always buy it in bulk as it's perfect in cleaning up teeth. My teeth feels like professionally cleaned after every brush. I don't find these in any store anymore and I was so happy that Chemist Warehouse has this product online.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for a firmer bristle? Ideal for cleaning dentures or dental plate. Real quality here.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reach Toothbrush Great to see I could purchase online as all 3 supermarkets in my town no longer supply. Speedy delivery with great pricing. Thankyou.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reach Firm Toothbrush These are the only toothbrushes I like so I was disappointed to find that they were no longer available in my area. The ones I ordered from Chemist Warehouse arrived a few days after placing my order.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this brush cleans well only chemist warehouse sell firm toothbrush.I find its the only toothbrush that works well for me ,cleans 100 percent and I love groove in handle as I can grip handle better.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firm toothbrush I brought this 1 month ago and found the product to be as it says FIRM - which is what I was chasing . The click and collect service was prompt and easy
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Cleans better between teeth.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features These are very good brushes.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not firm The Reach tooth brush isn’t firm like they used to be I have used them for 20 years and they definitely are not firm anymore.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Reach Toothbrush Superb Clean Between Teeth Medium 3 Pack
Reach Toothbrush Superb Clean Between Teet...
$6.49 $0.14 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$34.99
 
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
$17.99 $6.66 Off RRP!
 
Savlon Antiseptic Cream for Cuts Grazes Bites 75g
Savlon Antiseptic Cream for Cuts Grazes Bi...
$7.49 $0.20 Off RRP!
 
Milton Antibacterial 30 Tablets
Milton Antibacterial 30 Tablets
$6.39 $2.60 Off RRP!
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 $0.30 Off RRP!