Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil-Free Daily Scrub Acne-Prone Skin 125mL
  Product ID: 2580541

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Oil-Free Daily Scrub Acne-Prone Skin 125mL

Neutrogena Oil-Free Daily Scrub Acne-Prone Skin 125mL

Product ID: 2580541
$6.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-Free Daily Scrub Acne-Prone Skin is a multi-action gentle scrub helps prevent breakouts with salicylic acid.

Cleans deep into pores and helps prevent breakouts.

With Microclear technology and exfoliators, this scrub dissolves oil, dirt and impurities, helping to unclog pores and leave skin clear and smooth.

Does not contain plastic microbeads.

Size: 125mL

Oil-Free?: Yes

Propellant: Methyl Ether

Warnings

For external use only. May increase dryness or irritation of the skin. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Cellulose, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Salicylic Acid, Steareth-21, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Glycolic Acid, Cetyl Lactate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Menthol, Benzalkonium Chloride, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Agar, BHT, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Mica, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), Titanium Dioxide, CI 73360 (Red 30), CI 16035 (Red 40), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides). [1343314]

Directions

Wet face. Apply to hands, add water and work into a lather. Massage face gently. Rinse thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good acne wash Ok at keeping acne at bay, wont get rid of it completely but it has helped clear my skin.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day face wash Good for every day/ once a week face wash for acne My face feels very clean after using it
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tender facial scrub I loved it, my skin is pretty soft and a bit allergic and I need to choose smooth and tender scrubs, in order not to hurt my skin. And this one worked perfectly!!! I actually in love with this brand)
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A face scrub I love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really did enjoy using this scrub. I used it while I was in the shower which worked great for me. I noticed a big difference in my overall face. I had minimal break outs and my skin seemed firmer. Didn’t really help with the blackheads but super impressed with it helping my acne. The texture and the smell I liked and I will continue to buy it! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought Neutrogena oil free acne scrub has been amazing on my skin I used to get pimples around woman’s monthly time and every now and then a big red blinder pimple and now every since I have started using this product I have had no black heads or pimples I’m so happy
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that it worked nicely on my oily skin. I wouldn’t try it if you’re on the dry side, it’s very drying. It smells nice and word quickly at clearing the skin, I saw results within about 3-4 uses.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my fiance as he gets pimples often and he's got oily skin. I've noticed he hardly gets pimples and his face is much clearer and better. And he loves it. He'll be buying it from now on.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product last month and I love it. I am glad I did
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my skin 80% I have hormonal acne so its quite hard to get rid of it, but this face wash improved my condition so much! I was having many huge pimples on my jaw and cheeks but now I only occasionally have 1 or 2 and they're much smaller so I'm super happy with it!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth skin ive been using this for around a month now and my skin has cleared up so well, it is so smooth
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product about a month ago and my face has never felt so smooth and clean. Absolutely love it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use effective results A relative recommended that I try this product several weeks ago. I like the feel of it when I use it and the results of regular use are a very good improvement in my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs After using it my acne slowly faded away. I would recommend to anyone who have acne for a period of long time.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily cleanser Would reccomend to anyone looking for a daily face cleanser
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my acne! I’ve been using this product every day for like a month now, and before I’d always have at least a few pimples on my face, but since using this my skin has been glowing!! It hasn’t been this clear since before puberty haha. I would definitely recommend, I’m now forcing my boyfriend to use it also :)
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent, cleared up my skin in two weeks. Love it
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial scrub! I have been using this for 3 years now. It is an amazing scrub. I never have acne breakouts anymore. It stops pimples right before they are about to appear. I really hope this product never gets discontinued.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is noticeably clearer This product has really helped to control my skin and keep it as clear as possibly. I’m in my mid thirties with slightly oily skin and was still prone to break outs. They barely happen now that I’m using this. It’s lovely.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil free daily scrub this was the firs time i tried oil free daily scrub, it made my skin fell so soft and clean i feel like this is going to work so exited to use it more and see my skin improve
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results When a friend brought me a tube of this from Australia to try on my persistent acne, I was not very optimistic about the outcome. After using the product for four weeks, my active acne has cleared up, no new acne has appeared, and older acne scar colour appears to be fading. I am thrilled to finally have clear skin and not be constantly trying to hide my acne. It seems that my skin is a lot softer too, which is an unexpected bonus
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in the beauty cabinet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product! It cleaned my skin fantastically leaving it feeling smooth and refreshed. A little bit of cleanser went a long way.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Scrub Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nuetrogena Oil-Free Acne Scrub is a great product for those suffering from oily and blemish-prone skin. Its rich and cream consistency leaves your skin feeling nourished, rather than tight or dry. The exfoliating particles are larger than those found in many other daily exfoliants so you can really feel them working, although gentle enough, so as not to irritate any blemishes. A great product, which I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results within DAYS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product exceeded my expectations! Great to exfoliate with and it didn't have the excessively harsh grain that most scrubs have. Fantastic for adult acne - inflammation and redness were reduced within a few DAYS.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice gentle scrub that does not sting eyes or leave skin feeling red raw. I have been using this product for a week and leaves my face so silky soft after using it. Does not dry out my skin like other products. Actually seems to add a little moisture without feeling oily.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a good scrub! You actually feel it working! Awesome for keeping away those annoying little spots!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena oil free acne scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this scrub. Straight after using this my face felt clean! Nice smell and my face seemed to clear up
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One very happy customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing! I felt my pores open after using it, I have told family and friends about the product I am in love with it
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product was easy to use and left skin smooth and not dried out. Would use again. Is suitable for men as well
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product. It looks and smells good and leave my skin feeling really fresh and clean afterwards. I little bit goes a long way so this bottle is going to last for ages. I like the way it makes my skin feel so I will be continuing to use this product
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product would highly recommen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product perfect for my acne prone skin , I love the scrub it exfoliated without making my face feel dry , it's a great product to use everyday
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT