$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2508888

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2508888
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OPIUM POUR HOMME, the strength, the sensuality and the mystery of the Orient.

An oriental, fresh and sensual harmony.

A fresh, fruity and dynamic opening.
A rich and intense character.
A woody and softly spicy structure.

Ingredients

Fresh Bourbon Vanilla - Sichuan Pepper - Atlas Cedar - Amber.

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dale Great clean smell,may compliments and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product, prompt delivery
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this aftershave I brought this for my husband birthday it was a great price and he loves the smell.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent, but not too over powering. Good value for money
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're a bold one This will make a fine addition to my collection
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mens fragrance ever I was informed that it was no longer being mae an to see it it again was pure joy
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent If you like Kouros or Givenchy gentleman (original) chances are you will like this. It is very much a muskier, manlier, spicier version of the women’s YSL opium. It’s warm and comforting, like a warm night in front of the fire, or a hot day in a spice Bazaar in Morocco. It’s another classic 80’s scents that stand the test of time.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fragrance I brought the male version as I find it more musky, Opium makes me feel mysterious
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Bought this for my partner and he loves it. Great price as well.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favourite fragrance Have found it very difficult to purchase at other chemists, many saying that they had not heard of this fragrance for men. We were very pleased to find this product online at chemist warehouse. Even better was the great price it was offered at.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s favourite scent! Great price & fast delivery
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product Would be the best Fragrance I have purchased from Chemist Warehouse and at an Incredible price.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell It smells really good
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Perfume This perfume tick all the boxes. Love the fragrance of it $60 was a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oriental My wife uses Opium and this has the same similarity except it is more masculine
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fathers day favourite Very timeless mens fragrance
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragraNCE Bought for my husband, loves it
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance My favourite aftershave
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I bought this a week ago for a gift, the person getting this loves it ,I bought it here a few times for them
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad i found my op ium Again! Been searching long time,to get at this price. Always enjoyed using this product
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favourite Bought online, prompt delivry
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Classic Have been buying this item for many years now, glad it has become less expensive over the years. It's a real classic fragrance, strong at first but long lasting.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Have been looking for this fragrance for a long time. Was advised it was no longer made. Found it today and bought a few bottles. Great smell that lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual An erotically masculine scent with excellent projection
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm-smelling perfume with an unusual name I like the manly scent of this perfume.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had actually thought I was purchasing a different Yves Saint Laurent perfume, and did not exchange as loved and will be getting this one nxt time!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit dated Yves Saint Laurent make excellent perfumes and this one definately rates well. Best suited to night time in an open area .. Beautiful retro sweet & heavy sillage. Without hesitation I would say it smells excellent, Notes of anise, spices, vanilla and wood Personally I think it is a total classic, however in my opinion YSL Opium pour Homme is a bit strong for a daytime enclosed office situation use unless you go easy on the trigger. A max 1 or 2 sprays.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ones I bought ladt month for my son a nd he love it, classics smell overwellming.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the original from the mid 90's.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
Free Shipping
Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male 75ml Eau de Toilette Spray
Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male 75ml Eau de Toi...
$59.99 $35.01 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$9.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Boston Advance Lens Cleaner 30ml
Boston Advance Lens Cleaner 30ml
$13.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Strepsils Throat and Nose Lozenges 36pk Antibacterial Menthol
Strepsils Throat and Nose Lozenges 36pk An...
$8.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children Chewable Tablets 3 Years+ 24 Tablets
Panadol Children Chewable Tablets 3 Years+...
$8.49 $0.16 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml
$4.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women 90ml 2 Piece Set
Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women 90ml 2 Pie...
$34.99