$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2508888

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2508888
$59.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
$88.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $148.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OPIUM POUR HOMME, the strength, the sensuality and the mystery of the Orient.

An oriental, fresh and sensual harmony.

A fresh, fruity and dynamic opening.
A rich and intense character.
A woody and softly spicy structure.

Size: 100mL

Ingredients

Fresh Bourbon Vanilla - Sichuan Pepper - Atlas Cedar - Amber.

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive presentation and appealing packaging My husband loves this product beautiful cent and lasting after shave.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I have only ever had the greatest of reactions to this scent and always get comments about how good I smell. My favourite of all time!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! The smell stays on your for a good amount of time.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father in law fav My father in law loves this .
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great costumers service I bought the perfume on line and pick up in store the process was easy and quick ready to pick up on the same day
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic spicy gents cologne I’ve been using YSL Opium pour Homme for well over 20 years. Definitely a favourite. The scent lasts all day. Great pricing and super fast delivery from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sentimental aftershave My father's favourite. Have brought for my son, who wants as a treasured memory. A deep, warm and soulful base with a touch of spice. I believe it would suit every gentleman who has a heart of gold.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and long lasting This a my all time favourite scent. This price is unbeatable and I'd suggest stocking up. It will have everyone asking what you're wearing and it always receives tonnes of compliments. It's a long wearing scent that lasts all day and lingers. I've yet to find anything that comes close to this as a favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and last a long time Best product I’ve brought for a long time
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fragrance for all men! Wonderful product that turns heads every time I wear it. I have people ask what it is! Do yourself a favour and get some!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Purchased this for the person in our lives that has "everything" - - but he didnt have this so was it was most welcomed and best thing we all enjoy the scent
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine I purchased this recently from chemist warehouse due to my partner loving this scent and since his other bottle was almost out what is a girl to do but find another... Cheers chemist warehouse for coming good with the goods. 1 happy partner
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100ml bottle for cheap! I'm so glad my friend talked me into this scent. Never changing back. Great for all ages anytime of day or event!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dale Great clean smell,may compliments and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product, prompt delivery
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this aftershave I brought this for my husband birthday it was a great price and he loves the smell.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent, but not too over powering. Good value for money
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're a bold one This will make a fine addition to my collection
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mens fragrance ever I was informed that it was no longer being mae an to see it it again was pure joy
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent If you like Kouros or Givenchy gentleman (original) chances are you will like this. It is very much a muskier, manlier, spicier version of the women’s YSL opium. It’s warm and comforting, like a warm night in front of the fire, or a hot day in a spice Bazaar in Morocco. It’s another classic 80’s scents that stand the test of time.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fragrance I brought the male version as I find it more musky, Opium makes me feel mysterious
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Bought this for my partner and he loves it. Great price as well.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favourite fragrance Have found it very difficult to purchase at other chemists, many saying that they had not heard of this fragrance for men. We were very pleased to find this product online at chemist warehouse. Even better was the great price it was offered at.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s favourite scent! Great price & fast delivery
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product Would be the best Fragrance I have purchased from Chemist Warehouse and at an Incredible price.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell It smells really good
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Perfume This perfume tick all the boxes. Love the fragrance of it $60 was a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oriental My wife uses Opium and this has the same similarity except it is more masculine
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fathers day favourite Very timeless mens fragrance
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragraNCE Bought for my husband, loves it
Date published: 2018-08-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT