$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rose-Hip Vital 250 Capsules
  Product ID: 2497889

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rose-Hip Vital 250 Capsules

Rose-Hip Vital 250 Capsules

Product ID: 2497889
$45.49 FRENZY SALE
$45.49
$45.49
$14.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Rose-Hip Vital® with GOPO® is a scientifically and clinically tested plant-based anti-inflammatory and immune system support for joint health and general wellbeing. Made from rosehips manufactured with patented extraction and drying processes, it’s a scientifically and clinically tested natural anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and natural vitamin C used to relieve and prevent joint pain, stiffness, inflammation and swelling associated with mild arthritis.

Backed by more than 30 scientific studies including 9 double-blind placebo controlled trials, Rose-Hip Vital® with GOPO® also assists active people by maintaining and improving joint health, wellbeing and performance.

Rose-Hip Vital® with GOPO® may help:

Relieve pain and symptoms associated with mild Osteoarthritis
Temporarily relieve joint inflammation/swelling associated with mild Arthritis
Improve joint mobility in mild Arthritis
Temporarily relieve joint pain/aches associated with mild Arthritis
Rose-Hip Vital® with GOPO® is shown to be well-tolerated. There are no known contraindications and it is free from wheat, dairy, gluten, shellfish, sugar, lactose, GM ingredients, additives, fillers and preservatives.

Warnings

This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional.

Directions

5 capsules (2.5 g) twice daily.
Each capsule contains 500mg Rosehip powder.
Total powder content 125g.
250 capsules will last 25 days.
Results are usually noticed within 3 weeks.
If you aren’t feeling less pain and stiffness by the end of your first bottle, we’ll give you your money back!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support supplement Purchased 6 weeks ago these Rose Hip Vital caps are an easy addition to morning and evening meals with great results
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me I have been taking these capsules for quite a few years and have found them very effective
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I hve been using this product for about 5 years and will recommend to anybody. About a year ago I decided to stop taking it to see if i was wasting my time and money. All my aches came back within a few days so back on quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has helped me with my arthritis - thank you
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Arthritis This is the third bottle I have purchased & I'm very happy with the results. I am not limping as much as I used to.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis treatment A friend suggested this years ago as I was starting to get a touch of arthritis in my hands. I wouldn't be without it now as if I miss a few days I can feel the discomfort begin to creep in.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price these really work have been taking them for a few years now and always get them when they are on special at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended My husband and I take Rose-Hip Vital after seeing a story on Ch 9 News and believe it relieves symptoms of arthritis effectively.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been taking Rose Hip for years it's fantastic will never stop
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suffer a lot of knee problems and pain in general. I find the Rose Hip Vital excellent for pain management. I prefer to use this as opposed to pain killers.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st time trying this and I think it works
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune System Booster Excellent Product no side effects recommended it to family & friends
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using Rose Hip Vital capsules for a number of years and although my arthritis is severe it does help lessen the symptoms
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this 3 weeks ago i start taking next day and c what happens to early to say any thing yet is it working or not ?
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to expectations I have been taking this product for a number of years for arthritis having learnt about it from a friend. For me it has been a god send and definitely lives up to expectations.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Great Pricing, and response was incredible. Fast service
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Finished my first 250 caps & back to buy more. Believe they're helping
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Have been using this product for over a year now. It really helps. Have noticed the difference when I run out.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me! Have been using for a number of years. Help with arthritic fingers, giving a lot more movement and grip.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for me I've been using glucosamine hydrochloride for years to help with my arthritic ankle. Now I've got a dodgy hip which will need replacement at some future time. Came across Rose Hip Vital about a month ago and ordered two lots. Me and the wife take it, and for me, my hip is greatly improved. No more hobbling along like an old man. I'm only 71. I still get twinges if I sit around too long but generally walking around, most of the soreness in my hip has gone. No need for the pain relief I used before I got this stuff. Will it work for everyone? I can't say, but honestly, you've nothing to lose giving Rose Hip Vital a try. Will take a few weeks to start to work, but if you have a choice between hobbling around or spending $50, I'd spend the money. In fact we've ordered 4 more lots. I'm convinced it works, and the psychological benefits work wonders. I no longer feel like life is restricted. I won't be climbing Mt Everest any time soon, but I can dot about like I used to...
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So far been every good
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Hip Vital review . Great Product. Rose Hip Vital is great for my osteoarthritis situation with my knees. I swear by this product.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to Try These!! After speaking to my brother in law about this product, I just had to try them. He raved about them and even said his 17 year old dog had benefitted greatly from the canine version. My sister in law is a naturopath and she praised the benefits of Rose- Hip Vital too.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you I Brought Rose-Hip Vital a few weeks ago and they have helped.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I started on this supplement 3 weeks ago. It has improved my ability to use my right thumb by a marked decrease in what doctors have told me was arthritic pain. Very pleased and will continue with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Brought 3 weeks ago and can feel the benefits already aches and pains in my feet are getting less each day.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Bliss to be without the strong joint pains, yes 5 caps and 20 min latter.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I started using this product because I got an injury in my knee which now has arthritis. At one stage it was so painful I couldn’t walk I started taking these tablets and found that the pain went my knee is stronger and I feel great. I knew it would be good because my dogs take the canine version and have a new lease on life
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy have been using it for years and very happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bought these online on advice from a friend, working really well & pain free
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12 1000mcg 120 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12...
$20.99
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$15.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour Pain Relief 150 g
Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour ...
$33.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Triple Strength Garlic + C, Horseradish 200 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own Triple Strength Garlic + ...
$33.99
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid Soft 0.5%  Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid Soft 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules
$29.99 $59.96 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Activated Curcumin Clinical Strength 30 Tablets
Nature's Way Activated Curcumin Clinic...
$20.49 $6.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
$18.99