$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Super Spirulina 400
  Product ID: 2590767

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Super Spirulina 400

Healthy Care Super Spirulina 400

Product ID: 2590767
$30.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Healthy Care Spirulina is organically grown in a natural environment, without the use of synthetic & artificial chemicals, pesticides or fertilizers.
A rich natural source of antioxidants and protein.
Source of vitamin B1 & Iron plus other vitamins minerals & essential fatty acids.

  • Organically Grown Spirulina
  • A rich natural source of Antioxidants & Protein
  • Contains beneficial nutrients in natural, easily digestible form
  • Ideal for sports people, vegetarians & those wanting an extra boost 
  • Excellent balance of nutrients including chlorophyll, carotenoids, vitamins, minerals & unique phytonutrients
  • One of the highest protein vegetarian foods
  • Low in calories & fat
  • Low Allergy Formulation

Organic Spirulina Energize your life with Healthy Care Super Spirulina!
Spirulina is a fresh water plant that contains beneficial nutrients in their natural, easily digestible form.
Spirulina is ideal for sports people, vegetarians & those wanting an extra boost. It has an excellent balance of nutrients including chlorophyll, carotenoids, vitamins, minerals, unique phytonutrients and all the essential amino acids.
Spirulina is low in calories and fat and is one of the highest protein vegetarian foods.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:
Spirulina (1000)mg
Low Allergy Formulation:
No nuts, sugar, starch, milk, wheat, corn, salt, yeast, gluten, lactose, artificial colour, flavouring or preservatives.

Directions

3-6 tablets three times a day or as directed by your Health Care Professional

Indications

Spirulina 1000mg may assist in the maintenance or improvement of general well-being.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefits! I buy this regularly for the extra energy it gives me. With chemist warehouse providing the best product for the best price, it’s become a daily staple in my busy life.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I always bought this product regularly, it’s really good value and keep me feel healthy.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest Spirulina, top quality. I've been using Healthy Care Spirulina for years. It is the best value Spirulina I can find.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect food I have been using Super Spirulina for 8 years now it is just what I need, my energy and health has improved and I wouldn't do without it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quality product Good quality product
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product plus great value I havw been using Spirilina for a few years, and I find it very benificial for my health and stamina
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spirulina quality I regularly buy the Healthy Care Spirulina brand because it's organic and has the highest dosage with generous quantity of 400 tablets. Offers the cheapest option in the market with the best quality.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great energy product Been taking this product since last October. Makes me feel more energise very morning.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value I;'ve looked everywhere and this is the best value I've found Quality product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used it for many years. Believe it keeps me active.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I feel it is excellent to balance of nutrients in my body. I have recommended this product to my friends. Great product with thanks.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Very happy with quality and price
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Was using these to keep my protein levels up
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Have been taking this product for approximately 5 years and I think it is a fantastic all in one multi vitamin.There isn’t any need to take any thing else.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps us Going Contains many beneficial nutrients and antioxidants (antiaging)... sounds good to us. We notice when we miss our daily Spirulina but notice little when we just take it routinely. So much good stuff in a simple, naturally occurring one-stop powerhouse! If you just want one thing this is worth a try.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t be without it I don’t really notice the difference when I’m taking spirulina but I certainly notice when I’m not. I’ve been taking spirulina for years now and wouldn’t be without it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Highly recomendation Good price, good quality. Worth buying
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great source of antioxidants, protein and other essential fatty acids
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience they took really great care of customer.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I’m very happy
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For that extra stamina Been taking it for years ,along with my other Secret weapons ,try and catch me on the bike Or doing anything,you would be surprised
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Such a good product for my family as I don't like vegetable
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am having this product for more than 10 years.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iron supplement Has been continually taking this and got it from here. It’s good for those who cannot take other iron supplements which give them other side effect, such as constipation. This has helped to increase my level of iron in my system and doesn’t cause constipation
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a month now Great price, not so sure about the effect that the product has on me... I was taking 8 per day for exactly a month now and I have increased the last week to the max dose (10 per day) but I can't say that I have seen any extra boost. The product has a natural taste.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just as good as all the others, only cheaper! Great for price, easy to swallow...
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Way Apple Cider Vinegar 1200mg 90 Tablets
Nature's Way Apple Cider Vinegar 1200m...
$22.49 SAVE $7.50
 
Healthy Care Liquid Chlorophyll Detox Drink Spearmint 500mL
Healthy Care Liquid Chlorophyll Detox Drin...
$13.99
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 SAVE $5.50
 
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health&#...
$34.99 SAVE $30.00
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Healthy Care Liver Detox 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Liver Detox 100 Capsules
$19.99
 
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face S...
$15.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Iron 30 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Iron 30 Tablets
$8.99 SAVE $2.96
 
Healthy Care Vitamin C 500mg Chewable 500 Tablets
Healthy Care Vitamin C 500mg Chewable 500 ...
$19.99 SAVE $3.50