$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paris Hilton for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2506057

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Paris Hilton for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Paris Hilton for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2506057
$19.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$19.99
$19.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paris Hilton for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

A sparkling signature of this scent creator- Paris Hilton Sexy,
mysterious, feminine & charming Chic enough to be worn to
hottest places A secret ingredient has been blended into this
fragrance to enhance allure Capture notes of frozen Apple,
Peach Nectar, Wet Ozone, Muguet, Freesia, Mimosa Plus Jasmine,
Tuberose, Skin Musk, Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang, Oakmoss,
Pheromone

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this today online aswell as another product and the click and collect order was ready within hours. The product has such a lovely smell, not disappointed at all.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I've been using Paris Hilton for a few years and love it
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I love this! It's very sweet with subtle floral tones
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I love my new scent. Got it while it was on special. It smells like an expensive one :) Fast delivery thankyou
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume and my partner loves me wearing it
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive scent I first bought this over 10 years ago and recently introduced to my youngest daughter of 17yrsold and she loves this too, a favourite
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Nice perfume delivered quickly
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful Been useing this purfume for years and love love love the smell
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Got given as a gift for my birthday and loved it. My sister kept stealing it so bought her one for Christmas, the scent last hours which is a plus.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell This is a fav perfume of mine , so cheap but smells like a really expensive perfume !
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the items and quick delivery
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite perfume I have bought this perfume for many years now.Love the soft scent not overpowering at all.Have tried many other more expensive perfumes bur always go back to my favorite one the Paris Hilton for women .
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prices & Fast shipping I bought this last month and I'm very happy with it! Fast shipping, good price & products. I bought this more than 10 bottles and it is very fragrant perfume!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Hilton I bought this for myself as a treat! I’ve always loved the scent!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a lovely scent that lasts all day! I get a lot of comments as well.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for price Every time I wear this people - even strangers - comment - it is light and fresh for summer
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with my order. 2nd time ordering this and I'm happy with my order and the fast delivery
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore Everytime i wear this i always get complimented by both men and women.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and stunning I always receive comments when I wear this. I usually stock up with a couple of bottles when I see it in stock because I love it so much. Best every day perfume and would also be great at night.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this on a whim.. And so glad I did! I never really wore perfume because of the headaches most will give me but this is amazing! No headaches A nice and subtle smell yet still soo pretty! 1 star off as it doesn’t last the longest..
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! I purchased this perfume just before Xmas, as a cheap everyday wear scent but it turns out it is now one of my favs!! Love it...
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 30ml ...
$29.99 $50.01 Off RRP!
 
Astrix 100mg Tablets 112
Astrix 100mg Tablets 112
$4.49 $0.84 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Arden Beauty 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
Arden Beauty 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
$14.99 $14.01 Off RRP!
 
Paris Hilton Heiress Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Paris Hilton Heiress Eau de Parfum 100ml S...
$19.99 $29.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dropper, Fever & Pain Relief, 20 mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilett...
$12.99 $56.01 Off RRP!
 
Vicks Baby Balsam Decongestant Chest Rub 50g
Vicks Baby Balsam Decongestant Chest Rub 50g
$8.49 $3.31 Off RRP!
 
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toile...
$29.99 $29.01 Off RRP!