$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2582681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2582681
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Britney Spear Fantasy Midnight Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Midnight Fantasy is a fragrance for the seductress inside the woman. Created for a magnetic and enticing woman, this flirty fruit-flowery fragrance always leaves wanting more. The midnight blue bottle sparkles with light sapphire- like crystals. The perfume is described as an elixir of luscious fruits mingled with a seductive flowery bouquet with sensuous musks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee Strong, sweet smell. Smells amazing
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet scent I had this perfume before bought Fantasy. Both have sweet scent but Midnight are much stronger than Fantasy. I put Midnight Fantasy at my office for quick grab when ever i need it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought two months ago and I loved it very much
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume This is my daughter's favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago for my mother in law. That's her one favorite. I got for half price so happy with it!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought this a few weeks ago so happy I did
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Hi, I always shop at Chemist warehouse (on line) because where I live we have not got a store. The perfume I have purchased is lovely, I often get asked what am I wearing.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Smells lovely, great design.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for the first time loved it
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Been buying this for years and love it
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Happy I bought this 3 times and thank you for tha fast postage
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SCENT This is one of my go to fragrances!! Would definitely repurchase
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume The best smelling perfume ever in my opinion and it lasts all day
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful perfume at a great price.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent and price! I bought this a month ago, amazing price and smells beautiful!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Beautiful and at a responsible price. Long lasting, perfect for summer and winter. Lasts all day and doesn't need reapplying.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and feminine Love the Britney collection. This is a long time favourite. Subtly sweet, fresh and long lasting
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! I purchased this from Chemist Warehouse. Great size and the smell of the perfume is gorgeous. Stays on and feels fresh
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I love this perfume for the price. I’ve repurchased this several times. Great for wearing during the evening.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Great smelling and long lasting smell and a lovely looking bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My favourite perfume absolutely love the smell.the size of the bottle and price are a great bargain.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the smell, worth the money
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle I am a collector of perfumes, so found this to be very good
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic that does not get old! I am a big fan of Britney's perfumes. This one is no exception. Gorgeous bottle and packaging. Has a very sweet smell, very floral but also kind of like a sweet candy! Wears well. Great value and a great product.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Price Friendly Frangrance Ever Always loved this perfume, smells incredible and is the best value for money. Great to use everyday instead fo wasting more expensive fragrances.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Scent I have brought this perfume numerous times and it's gorgeous. I love a sweet scent and this one is certainly that and more.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is one of my all time favourite perfumes, lovely fruity smell nearly a peachy smell
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I buy this perfume all the time love the smell of it!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume for everyday wear, great value ! Whenever I wear this, I always get asked "what is that perfume your'e wearing?" So I tell them, Britney Spears Midnight fantasy, from Chemist Warehouse. They cant believe a) it smells really good and b) the price!!! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, love it ,love it!!!! I bought this a few days ago, because one of my friend recommended it. i absolutely love it, last for the whole day and smells amazing, i got a lot of complements. i do recommend you try it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfu...
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Dymadon for Kids Orange 2 years - 12 years 200mL
Dymadon for Kids Orange 2 years - 12 years...
$13.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Ea...
$29.99 $45.01 Off RRP!
 
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
$12.49 $0.26 Off RRP!