$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2582681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2582681
$29.99
SAVE $29.01
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Britney Spear Fantasy Midnight Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Midnight Fantasy is a fragrance for the seductress inside the woman. Created for a magnetic and enticing woman, this flirty fruit-flowery fragrance always leaves wanting more. The midnight blue bottle sparkles with light sapphire- like crystals. The perfume is described as an elixir of luscious fruits mingled with a seductive flowery bouquet with sensuous musks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Great smelling and long lasting smell and a lovely looking bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My favourite perfume absolutely love the smell.the size of the bottle and price are a great bargain.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the smell, worth the money
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle I am a collector of perfumes, so found this to be very good
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic that does not get old! I am a big fan of Britney's perfumes. This one is no exception. Gorgeous bottle and packaging. Has a very sweet smell, very floral but also kind of like a sweet candy! Wears well. Great value and a great product.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Price Friendly Frangrance Ever Always loved this perfume, smells incredible and is the best value for money. Great to use everyday instead fo wasting more expensive fragrances.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Scent I have brought this perfume numerous times and it's gorgeous. I love a sweet scent and this one is certainly that and more.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is one of my all time favourite perfumes, lovely fruity smell nearly a peachy smell
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I buy this perfume all the time love the smell of it!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume for everyday wear, great value ! Whenever I wear this, I always get asked "what is that perfume your'e wearing?" So I tell them, Britney Spears Midnight fantasy, from Chemist Warehouse. They cant believe a) it smells really good and b) the price!!! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, love it ,love it!!!! I bought this a few days ago, because one of my friend recommended it. i absolutely love it, last for the whole day and smells amazing, i got a lot of complements. i do recommend you try it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Britney Win This perfume smells devine. First tried it because i love Britney's "Fantasy" so much and i love this too! I always receive compliments when wearing this perfume.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweet perfume I have always bought midnight fantasy. It's such a nice sweet smell. It stays all day too
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell and a great price, my go to!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as an everyday perfume.. I love it and people around me always compliment me on it
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This smell so good always have this in my fav perfume section
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ive been buying this perfume for years and it’s my absolute favourite, I always get compliments on it when I wear it people even noticed when I tried a different perfume and told me to go back to this one haha and I always get it from chemist warehouse always the cheapest and perfect quality
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always be my favorite perfume I ve been using this perfume for at least 6 years and everytime I use this I will have at least 1 person who askes me what perfume you are wearing. Try it on!!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! One of my favourite perfumes! Literally smells like starburst, can’t get enough of it really happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fruity smell Fruity smell which lasts for whole day..Amazing product
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight fantasy Love it sells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really nice Lots of my friends love the scent of this perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume Brought this a month ago and the price was exceptional did not regret buying this
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and noble fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always satisfied with price and availability Again I was worried if my 25 yo daughter would like this product but i need not worry as she still loves the fragrance , price and easy online availability for the last 3 years and arrived just in time for her special birthday..thankyou again Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Perfume smells absolutely perfection. Am very happy with my order
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for myself and it is my absolute favourite
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I bought this perfume for my granddaughter.Her favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance Great value, tried 1st time, will definitely try other britney spears perfumes, long lasting perfume with good price, thanks
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! I always get compliments about this whenever I wear it! Seems to last forever both in the bottle and on my skin! Smells great and provides a bit of a difference from other perfumes!
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$34.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 SAVE $3.00
 
Ferro-grad 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad 30 Tablets
$14.99 SAVE $3.00
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relief 200mg 40 Pack
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relie...
$12.49 SAVE $1.20
 
Glen 20 Surface Spray Disinfectant 175g
Glen 20 Surface Spray Disinfectant 175g
$3.99 SAVE $0.40
Free Shipping
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Par...
$49.99 SAVE $70.01
 
	 Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cherry and Vanilla with Oral Dosing Device 20ml
Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cher...
$6.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50