$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2594906

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2594906
$79.99 FRENZY SALE
$79.99
$79.99
+ Free Shipping
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave My grandson loves the Aftershave I got him for Christmas. So glad I got it for him. I thought I couldn’t afford to until I saw the amazing price in Chemist Warehouse. That’s my go to Chemist I’m future.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent Bought this for my son at the best price
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought for a Christmas gift and the price was so good!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love this after shave. Been my favourite for a few years but can only afford it when on special.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pricing Made a purchase for my husband’s favourite Eau de toilette spray Million by Paco Rabanne The prompt delivery was appreciated
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful 1st time ordered online and used afterpay with Chemist Warehouse. Extremely happy. Smooth purchase and fabulous product.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Ordered cologne before Christmas and it arrived within the week. Product was a great price. This is my teenage son's favourite scent.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for my teenage son and he loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well known product I bought this for my 25 year old son. Very happy
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to bathe in it Was recommended to my wife from a friend. My wife knows my likes and this one I love. If I could I’d bathe in it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy with oriduct
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells amazing at a great price!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Fantastic bought two bottles for gifts and they over it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked line and sinker! I brought this as a gift for my partner, he loves it so much that I brought him some more :) he also gets so many compliments...
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. Great price as well.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Not over priced and just what my partner needed. His favourite Cologne at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is definitely one of the best cologne you can use, and with the price i bought it for, I'm very happy. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Great smell great value gorgeous gold bottle Long lasting
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Bought this for a present for my son , He was very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! Not only smells Devine but lasts all day. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstatic I bought this for my 40 yr old son for christmas and when he opened it he almost did backflips. Absolutely loved it, and couldn't thank me enough. I just picked it out from the ad and liked the name, not knowing much about it but it seems as though I made the right choice. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell brought for my partner and the smell lasts
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I bought this for my son and it smells amazing. Lasts for ages too!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million Spray Given to Grandson for Christmas and he absolutely loves it - smell divine!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult kids love it I got it for my son for Christmas and he was absolute thrilled :)
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process. Quick delivery, updated on progress via email and product was just as described
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s millions aftershave I bought this for my son he loves it long lasting smell great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this as a Christmas present and it was good value and my son loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free and easy online ordering. I bought this during Christmas and the package arrived on time with no issues . Well done chemist warehouse. Thumbs up for no excuses and delays during a very busy period .
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at its best The Paco Rabanne range of Eau Toilette Spray is everything this product represents quality , excellence and a fragrance to die for.I would not go past this product as it is my recommendation all the time when selecting a mens ETD spray .
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_464
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Ari By Ariana Grande Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ari By Ariana Grande Eau De Parfum 100ml S...
$39.99 $39.01 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilett...
$26.99 $32.01 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
KY Personal Lubricant 100g tube
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!