$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2594906

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2594906
$89.99 FRENZY SALE
$89.99
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i bought this a couple weeks ago at a great price with very freindly customer service and i will be purchasing more they just have great deals all over the store
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought it for my son. He loves it
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance I have been using it for 6 months and it's amazing. Got compliments all the time. Long lasting but there is a thing and this fragrance is well known everywhere . If you want to smell different and particular, go for something different.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great smell This is quality, the chicks dig it big time
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Bought this as a gift for my fiancé, it smells beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging and scent I love the smell of this product. Very manly and great packaging.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutley love it Love it when my man wears it ❤️
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to navigate checkout, easy option to get some else to pick up. Price OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smells great women love it
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave My grandson loves the Aftershave I got him for Christmas. So glad I got it for him. I thought I couldn’t afford to until I saw the amazing price in Chemist Warehouse. That’s my go to Chemist I’m future.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent Bought this for my son at the best price
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought for a Christmas gift and the price was so good!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love this after shave. Been my favourite for a few years but can only afford it when on special.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pricing Made a purchase for my husband’s favourite Eau de toilette spray Million by Paco Rabanne The prompt delivery was appreciated
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful 1st time ordered online and used afterpay with Chemist Warehouse. Extremely happy. Smooth purchase and fabulous product.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Ordered cologne before Christmas and it arrived within the week. Product was a great price. This is my teenage son's favourite scent.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for my teenage son and he loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well known product I bought this for my 25 year old son. Very happy
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to bathe in it Was recommended to my wife from a friend. My wife knows my likes and this one I love. If I could I’d bathe in it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy with oriduct
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells amazing at a great price!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Fantastic bought two bottles for gifts and they over it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked line and sinker! I brought this as a gift for my partner, he loves it so much that I brought him some more :) he also gets so many compliments...
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. Great price as well.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Not over priced and just what my partner needed. His favourite Cologne at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is definitely one of the best cologne you can use, and with the price i bought it for, I'm very happy. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Great smell great value gorgeous gold bottle Long lasting
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Bought this for a present for my son , He was very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! Not only smells Devine but lasts all day. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstatic I bought this for my 40 yr old son for christmas and when he opened it he almost did backflips. Absolutely loved it, and couldn't thank me enough. I just picked it out from the ad and liked the name, not knowing much about it but it seems as though I made the right choice. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_475
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 344ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT