$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2594906

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2594906
$89.99 MAYDAY SALE
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is definitely one of the best cologne you can use, and with the price i bought it for, I'm very happy. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Great smell great value gorgeous gold bottle Long lasting
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Bought this for a present for my son , He was very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! Not only smells Devine but lasts all day. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstatic I bought this for my 40 yr old son for christmas and when he opened it he almost did backflips. Absolutely loved it, and couldn't thank me enough. I just picked it out from the ad and liked the name, not knowing much about it but it seems as though I made the right choice. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell brought for my partner and the smell lasts
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I bought this for my son and it smells amazing. Lasts for ages too!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million Spray Given to Grandson for Christmas and he absolutely loves it - smell divine!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult kids love it I got it for my son for Christmas and he was absolute thrilled :)
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process. Quick delivery, updated on progress via email and product was just as described
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s millions aftershave I bought this for my son he loves it long lasting smell great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this as a Christmas present and it was good value and my son loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free and easy online ordering. I bought this during Christmas and the package arrived on time with no issues . Well done chemist warehouse. Thumbs up for no excuses and delays during a very busy period .
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at its best The Paco Rabanne range of Eau Toilette Spray is everything this product represents quality , excellence and a fragrance to die for.I would not go past this product as it is my recommendation all the time when selecting a mens ETD spray .
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website quick delivery! Bought this for Xmas pressy! Cheaper than any other retailer and free delivery!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells A M A Z I N G Bought this product for my partner this Christmas, the smell is just incredible! One spray and you can Litterally smell it all day!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell I bought this for my fiancé a couple of times now and he loves the smell and all he does is have to smell it once and it lasts all day and is such a nice smell defiantly recommended this cologne for all males.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Great product, great price
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it so please with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine I gave this to my Dad for Christmas, he loved it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne Partner’s Christmas present, he loves it and smells great too.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price Chemist Warehouse price was by far the cheapest. Product smells great!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fresh fragrance Purchased for a gift and the recipient was very happy
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package well packed Fast delivery, great price and well packaged
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It's got a good longevity compare to its price.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Beautiful product very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this for my husband for Christmas and it just smells amazing and you don’t need much either so it should last longer
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VALUE FOR MONEY... Brought my partner this for christmas and it's one of the most nicest cologne's out there. And the price, just WOW!!! I should have got the 200ml. Chemist warehouse cannot be beaten on price. I get all my perfumes from them and will continue too :)
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looking bottle Bought this for my son he loves it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine Brought this as a present for my partner ... smells absolutely amazing and the price was equally as amazing. I shopped around and this was by far the best value for money and speedy delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_481
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT