$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets
  Product ID: 2595259

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets

Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets

Product ID: 2595259
$17.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$17.99
$23.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $40.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A combination formula of calcium, magnesium and vitamin D3 which may help prevent osteoporosis when dietary intake is inadequate.

Blackmores Total Calcium Magnesium + D3 has been specially developed with 3 different forms of calcium compounds - calcium citrate, calcium phosphate and calcium amino acid chelate. It also contains magnesium, vitamin D3, vitamin K1 and minerals. Taking calcium may assist in the prevention of osteoporosis when dietary calcium intake is inadequate.. Vitamin D3, vitamin K1 and minerals can aid the absorption and function of calcium. Calcium helps support healthy muscle and nerve function and magnesium is essential for bone health.

Size: 200 tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, change or worsen talk to your health professional. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

CAUTION

Contains soya.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Calcium citrate (calcium 63.2 mg), Calcium phosphate(calcium 126 mg) 325 mg, Calcium amino acid chelate(calcium 40 mg) 200 mg, Total calcium Total equivalent 229.2 mg elemental calcium, Magnesium phosphate(magnesium 13.4 mg) 65 mg, Magnesium oxide-heavy(magnesium 102.5 mg) 170 mg , Total magnesium Total equivalent 115.9 mg elemental magnesium, Zinc amino acid chelate(zinc 2.5mg) 12.5 mg, Manganese amino acid chelate(manganese 1.5 mg) 15 mg, Phytomenadione(vitamin K1) 5 microgram, Cholecalciferol(vitamin D3 200 IU) 5 microgram, Ascorbic acid(vitamin C) 60 mg, Folic acid 100 microgram

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been taking for over a month and happy with the results
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone health Easy to swallow and no side effects.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great boost for all sports enthusiasts.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calcium rich bought for Dad a week ago.. strengthened his arms
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pill to swallow Good source of calcium. Easy to take.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I get all of my needs met in the one tablet. Magnesium, calcium and D3. Great for convenience.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This produce includes both Calcium and Magnesium, plus D3, which meets what my parents require to stay health at their advanced age. I have changed their calcium products to this one.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! have been using for a year now, keeps my "D" levels up, great product, easy to take.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did. These produts I think are useful. Because every time I check my Calcium content at hospital and all in acceptability limitation.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very good product for my mon who always in bad mood. after use it, my mon feel better and i'll keep purchasing for her.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There the best I have been taking these tablets for quite a few years and a test I had proved that I had better than many others of same age.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this for my osteoporosis
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products and good value I bought this one for most of my family. And after they use they rebuy it. Good source of calcium vitamin d and magnesium which reduce their joint problem. and good value whenever it on sales
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent move when you have to count out heaps of Bought this to try and save time. Works well both ways.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different packaging The package has changed. Plastic is lighter
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Essential for women. Fixed a few problems already!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Must Buy Product For Daily use.Excellent Product From BlackMores
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product Good product quick service
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So good for you in those three aspects
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price and effective within few days
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to digest Asi getting older i need all the calcium and magnesium for my creaky bones so i grow old gracefully
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have bad leg cramps Helps
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I brought this for my family and friends many times and they all happy with it.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i am using this product for one month now and it is very good
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value for money
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD COMBINATION I WAS INTRODUCED TO THIS BY CHEMIST W H AND FOUND TO BE EFFECTIVE
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month .I regular take this and feel great.I have no pain.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent All the vitamins I need in one tablet
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been taking these vitamins for a while now, they are so beneficial & I recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this two months ago for my husband and it is a good buying!
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$7.19 $10.30 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets
$35.99 $44.00 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$31.49 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$24.29 $43.70 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E 1000IU 100 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E 1000IU 100 Ca...
$27.89 $34.10 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish ...
$24.97 $30.52 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Mega B Complex 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Mega B Complex 200 Ta...
$32.62 $39.87 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$22.49 $67.46 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Macu Vision 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Macu Vision 150 Tablets
$29.24 $35.75 Off RRP!