$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Royal Jelly 1000 365 Capsules
  Product ID: 2595605

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Royal Jelly 1000 365 Capsules

Healthy Care Royal Jelly 1000 365 Capsules

Product ID: 2595605
$38.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Royal Jelly is a highly concentrated food source containing proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins and 10-HDA.
It is the sole diet of the queen-bee and provides her with superior life expectancy and increased fertility.
Indications: Aids in the maintenance or improvement of general well-being.

Warnings

Not to be taken by asthma and allergy sufferers.

Ingredients

Each softgel capsule contains:
Royal Jelly Lyophilised                              183.3 mg
Equiv to 10-Hydroxy-2-decenoic acid         11 mg
Royal jelly fresh                                       550 mg
Calcium carbonate                                    20 mg
Equiv to Calcium                                       8 mg
No added sugar, starch, yeast, gluten, and salt.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mom loves it bought it for my mom. She loves it since she think it helps with her skin
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my family is taking this product Really happy with the results
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it a month ago so happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought a lot of for family every year It is very good for healthy!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supplements! I'm on this royal jelly for quite some time & very satisfied with it. Have been ordering few bottles at one go to distribute to my sisters.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. It’s a good product. My skin seem become for radiant :))
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Bought for my parents. Can use for a year
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom's favorite She loves this product, so i buy this regularly for her.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes me feel healthy
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Very happy with product and speed of supply. Saved money too.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Royal Jelly Very good products, help restore health for the elderly and patients.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised My wife and I gave been taking these for 2 months now after reading about their benefits. At first I was sceptical but the results are amazing. My skin is totally rejuvenated and looks and feels amazing. My wife even experienced no stomach pain during her menstrual cycle.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal jelly This is my 3rd bottle. i hve been taking this on and off after hearing strong recommendations for my liver. So far, it has provided me with the necessary energy boost for the day( i take it together with my breakfast)
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! My husband first bought it for me to try in 2017. Since then I have been purchasing for my Mum, Aunt and my sister. We always buy a few bottles when they are on promotion. Good price! We all love Royal Jelly Healthy Care.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Good product and I’m happy
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this month and it really works
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good it's perfect. One tablet may have many effects. Every woman needs it. I will buy it when I use it all
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good health food, very suitable for family to eat
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it a month ago. Its a good price a good product and a healthy. I recommend it for you and your family.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fast shipment and very good product and value!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product we bought. I bought this product for my dad. He like it very much and feels the overall wellbeing has been improved a lot!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product Bought this product for my wife she love it
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy to get vitamins so quick
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Bought this for my mom. She loves it!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves My wife. Has been using for 12 months and thinks it is great
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i buy for friends overseas and they love it as they cannot buy it there and they want Australian made
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product good for me ,will buy this again
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought royal jelly for mom. And mom happy.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item for my mom.She loves it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune boost I bought for my mom a couple of times. She loves it and asked for more and for her friends as well.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 130 Tablets
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 130 Tablets
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200mg 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200...
$8.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$7.79 $9.70 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$26.99 $61.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin E Cream 100g
Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin...
$3.99
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$26.99 $41.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 C...
$12.99 $2.00 Off RRP!