$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Lotion 200ml
  Product ID: 2476582

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Lotion 200ml

Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Lotion 200ml

Product ID: 2476582
$4.94 FRENZY SALE
$5.49
$4.94
$1.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

JOHNSON'S? baby understands how important it is for you to moisturise your baby's delicate skin and protect it from dryness so that it remains baby soft. That's why we have designed JOHNSON'S? baby LOTION with rich emollients to help nourish, soften and protect your baby's skin everyday. This clinically proven mild formula helps retain skin moisture and keeps skin soft and smooth for up to 24 hours.

General Information

Moisturise your baby's dry skin with Johnson's® baby lotion - the hypoallergenic formula is clinically proven mild which is gentle enough for daily use and on babies' faces.

Our baby lotion contains coconut oil extract, keeps delicate skin soft, smooth and  moisturises  your baby’s skin for up to 24 hours.Our baby lotion contains coconut oil extract, keeps delicate skin soft, smooth and  moisturises  your baby’s skin for up to 24 hours.

- Classic JOHNSON’S baby fresh scent
- CLINICALLY PROVEN MILD
- Dermatologist-tested
- No added parabens, phthalates and dyes

Your baby’s delicate skin loses moisture nearly two times faster than yours. JOHNSON’S baby Lotion softens and moisturises your baby's dry skin, and is gentle enough to use morning and night. This CLINICALLY PROVEN MILD formula is gentle enough for a baby's newborn's skin. Our moisturising cream is great as a baby body lotion as well as a moisturiser for a baby's face.

We love babies.

And we understand baby's delicate skin loses moisture faster and more easily throughout the day. Johnson's baby lotion has been improved to slow down moisture-loss by hydrating skin, locking moisture in and dryness out. This clinically-proven long-lasting formula continuously protects baby's skin for up to 24 hours, keeping it feeling healthy and baby soft. Massage Johnson's Baby Lotion on your baby and enjoy skin that's healthy feeling and baby soft, always.

Best for baby. Best for you.

Moms trust Johnson's. Always Mild and Gentle.

Size: 200mL

KEY FEATURES

• Hypoallergenic & pH Balanced
• Tested with Dermatologists
• Gentle Moisturiser Protects Skin for up to 24 Hours

Warnings

Use under adult supervision.

Ingredients

Water,  Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Cethyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Mineral Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Carbomer, p-Anisic Acid, Fragrance, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, CI 17 200. (1185-056AP)

Directions

Massage gently on baby's skin.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The griffingirls review on Johnson’s We have in the past used Johnson’s and always been happy, the new packaging is also really nice, I like the smell and the way it leaves my baby’s skin lovely and soft and she doesn’t react to it like lots of other products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good classic product excellent moisture , lovely fragrance, great for adults as well
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s baby lotion Johnson’s is a family trusted brand and when I had the opportunity to try the Baby lotion I was quite excited. The cream is light and moisturising and most importantly is suitable to soft, dry and sensitive skin types. Certainly something we have purchased post trial and will continue purchasing in future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good Loved it soo much. My babys skins feels so smooth and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! This is great! My son has really sensitive skin and we’ve always struggled with products that won’t break out as he gets rather serious rashes. Johnson’s baby lotion was soft and hydrating for the skin! Will definitely be a repeat customer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bub! I love the gentle feel and fragrance - my bub loves it too! It’s perfect to moisturise and relax after a bath. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Baby Lotion I love the smell of the Johnson’s Baby Lotion, it’s really nice. It also made my baby’s skin smooth and no reaction to the product. I like how you can lock the bottle too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Baby The bottle is a unique shape. something different to the normal ones. i love the smell. and every time i bath my 5 month old with the Johnson body wash and apply the Johnson Baby lotion my child skin feels smooth and doesn't get dry. he is prone to eczema which it helps it if I apply regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite product, five star! Absolutely loved this product! The smell fro starters is amazing, the lotion it’s self soaks into skin strait away so it doesn’t leave baby with a sticky residue that gets on clothing or towels ect. My baby felt smooth and soft afterwards. The product also leaves baby smelling delicious for a day or so afterwards (inbetween baths). Definitely will buy this product. Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotions Holy wow this lotion is amazing !! So super soft, smells delish and my bubba loves it !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff It smells lovely and is a great lotion for my baby's skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my baby It was very moisturing for my baby and great for his skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely I love that it is delicate enough for my babies skin. It smells Devine and left her skin feeling so soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s review Made my daughters skin soft and wasn’t tacky feeling. It blended in her skin well and didn’t sit on top of her skin like other brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Lovely smell and leaves baby’s skin nice and soft there is no oily residue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love the smell of it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great little product to moisturize the skin it also has a pleasant fragrance..
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protects the moisture of the skin This lotion has a nice scent and protects the moisture of the skin. the non-greasy formula helps to absorb the lotion into the skin and better to use after every bath,
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin is back! We put this on our littlies after their bath at night. It makes their skin so nice and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Lotion I love love love using this on my little girl. It is a lovely time between mother and daughter when she is fresh out of the bath and I rub the cream onto her she giggles and laughs. Then says Mummy's turn and she rubs some in on my hand. Lovely cream creating lovely memories. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet This is a great product. Highly recommend it. I have used other brands in the past but none matches to this. My babies skin stayed moisturised from bath to bath. No need to reapply inbetween. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Johnsons journey I love that it isn't too greasy, and it absorbs really quickly and doesn't leave you sticky either :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby's skin This baby lotion is easily absorbed into the skin, leaving it silky smooth and hydrated. It is very gentle on baby's skin and I have been using this product on my children since they were newborn. It doesn't have any overpowering fragrance, and a little goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using this lotion on bubby, his skin is beautiful and soft and smells lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love johnsons Just saw adds to the smell and taking care of the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Lotion I think the smell of Johnson's baby lotion is fantastic although I don't find the lotion very effective for dry skin. while testing this product I ended up having to use a different product on my sons face. I do still consider this a great body lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel My second baby had slightly dry skin and this helped with the flakiness but the scent was a bit strong for a baby I think. Will take me years to use whole bottle. Like the shape of the bottle though with the open shut nozzle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaving Baby Clean and Soft The bath was was pleasant to use on my babies skin, leaving her smelling fresh and clean. The moisturiser was easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby lotion Lotion is soft and easy to use. It left baby’s skin feeling really soft without leaving any sort of oily residue. It helped clear up baby’s dry patches quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby lotion was a success This lotion has been great to trial. I love that it has natural ingredients. I find that my child doesn’t generally need lotion and in the past has not liked having lotion applied. He did not mind the Johnsons Baby Lotion and didn’t react unfavourably. The scent is pleasant, and the lotion doesn’t leave a greasy feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT