$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Oil 200mL
  Product ID: 2476780

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Oil 200mL

Johnson's Baby Oil 200mL

Product ID: 2476780
$4.19 BLACK FRIDAY
$4.19
$4.19
$1.81 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Use Johnson's® baby oil for dry skin, after a warm bath to seal in moisture to leave adult or baby skin feeling touchably soft and smooth. Also great as a baby massage oil.

We love babies.


That's why Johnson's Baby Oil is made with pure mineral oil. Clinically proven mild. It protects skin against dryness and leaves skin feeling baby soft.


Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Use Johnson's baby oil for dry skin, after a warm bath to seal in moisture to leave adult or baby skin feeling touchably soft and smooth. Use Johnson's® baby oil for dry skin, after a warm bath to seal in moisture to leave adult or baby skin feeling touchably soft and smooth. 

For baby:
- Moisturises baby’s delicate skin and helps protect dry skin
- No added parabens, phthalates, and dyes
- Great as a baby massage oil for  parent-baby bonding
- Clinically proven mild and gentle formula for your baby's skin
- Dermatologist tested

For adults:
- Use to soothe and relieve dry, rough patches
- Leaves skin glowing and baby soft

Johnson's baby oil is a silky soft moisturiser for silky soft baby skin.

Size: 200mL

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Avoid drinking and accidental inhalation which can cause serious injury. Should breathing problems occur, consult a doctor immediately.

Ingredients

Mineral Oil, Fragrance

Directions

Apply gently in small quantities.
Push down and turn to open, close tightly.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

For external use only.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great years later Always has been a wonderful product, even since I was a baby. Good to see it’s still going strong for my kids too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Bought for my dad who really loved it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting moister! I use this product as a moisturiser for dry skin and post-sun. It is so moisturising and leaves the skin silky smooth
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft I love the smell - it's fragrant yet not overpowering. It slides smoothly onto the baby's skin and dries quickly. It does not leave any oiliness/residue. The smell fades quickly. There is no stickiness. Only a few drops are required for all day moisturization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil Not too oily but does leave the skin soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Since my baby was born I have been using this and found it so good. I used it for massaging my babies gentle skin and it was Best I felt like it protected my baby from all the dryness and gave a gentle massage which relaxed my baby alot.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil I think this is the best oil in the world
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's Bay Oil I don't have a lot of use for baby oil. Having said this using the free sample my kids have enjoyed giving each other lovely shoulder massages. They even gave Mum one which was lovely. The oil wasn't too bad going all through my hair either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil No greasy residue left behind. Absorbs into the skin nicely but allows time to give bubs a massage. Leaves skin feel soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves dryness Johnson's baby oil is great for relieving baby's dry skin and cradle cap. I use it in my baby's bath as she suffers from dry skin and it really helps relieve that dryness. Not too oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect massage Great for my daughter,I heard some kids have an allergy but for my baby I will give 10/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not easy to open. But overall is good
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too greasy A good baby oil that went on smoothly and wasn't too greasy. No strong fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great oil for baby! Love the oil that gave my baby a smooth but not too oily skin. quick absorb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby oil Left my babies skin feeling smooth , and didn’t cause any irritation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the oil but not for now My baby has mild eczema so don't think it aggravated it but definitely the patches are not getting smoother... so having an eczema cream and baby oil routine, is quite hectic right now. Will definitely looking into buying baby oil in the near future though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Oil Review The packaging, fragrance and results were really fantastic. Oil is never particularly mess-free to apply but I found this product really easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great safety cap feature! I am so pleased to see the safety cap on this product, it is very reassuring! The baby oil itself is very gentle and easily absorbed. You only need to use a small amount to massage your baby. I found the product left the skin soft and smooth, without being sticky. Very light feeling oil, with a very light scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best oil to love The aroma and the texture is simply amazing for the babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for winters and massages. I love that its non greasy. It is great for baby massage and keeps baby's skin super soft. I use it with baby lotion in winters for extra protection against dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson baby recommended Great for baby massages , absorbed well, didn't feel oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soft and subtle a great oil, that leaves skin soft with a light scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy as can be I found the baby oil way too greasy on the skin. I felt it left a film on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT