$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Powder Pure Cornstarch with Aloe and Vitamin E 255g
  Product ID: 2499253

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Powder Pure Cornstarch with Aloe and Vitamin E 255g

Johnson's Baby Powder Pure Cornstarch with Aloe and Vitamin E 255g

Product ID: 2499253
$3.49
SAVE $0.26
Don't Pay RRP: $3.75
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Powder Pure Cornstarch with Aloe & Vitamin E gently absorbs excess moisture to keep skin dry & soft. Clinically proven mildness.

Johnson's Baby Powder Pure Cornstarch with Aloe & Vitamin E absorbs moisture.

Johnson's Baby Powder Pure Cornstarch, with it's soft texture, provides soothing protection by absorbing excess wetness from the skin to keep you dry and to help your skin feel smooth and fresh.

Uses: Soothes skin and absorbs moisture.

Size: 255g

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Do not use on broken skin. Keep powder away from child's face to avoid inhalation, which can cause breathing problems. Close tightly after use.

Ingredients

Zea May's (Corn) Starch, Tricalcium Phosphate, Fragrance, (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopherol (Vitamin E))

Directions

For Baby, change wet and soiled diapers promptly, cleanse the diaper area, and allow to dry. Apply powder liberally as often as necessary, with each diaper change, especially at bedtime or anytime when exposure to wet diapers may be prolonged. Apply powder close to the body away from child's face. Carefully shake the powder into the diaper area or onto the hand and apply to the diaper area.
For You, use everyday to help you feel dry, fresh, and comfortable.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep this product out of reach of children. Do not use if quality seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My skin was starting to react negatively to the regular baby powder so I thought I'd give this one a try. Love it! No more reactions, no rashes, just silky smooth dry skin after a shower.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I didn’t know they had this. I love aloe Vera
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ! My whole family go through so much of this stuff. It really is the best one and it doesn’t clump up like some powders, it’s light and airy.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use anything else You cannot get any better powder then this brand this is a good brand and I use this one my son and my self and I will be useing this product in my baby to come
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product been using for years
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I brought for a nappy rash after 3days it was cleared up.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Always leaves body feeling dry and never powdery. Sad when it's not stocked quick enough when sold out.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using this powder for years. It is very absorbing and smells divine. My daughter and I use it for heat rash under breasts, behind the back of legs and our under arms. We use it everyday after a shower.It keeps the skin dry and prevents rashes and itchy skin.I think it is a fantastic product.I wish Johnson's would consider making this powder in a larger size eg 400grms or more. Would highly recommend this product :)
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Johnson's cornstarch powder for years and it is the only one that works. I use it for sweat rashes eg under breasts, arm creases, behind backs of legs. under arms, practically everywhere. It smells devine, and rash disappears quickly.It keeps my skin dry and I use it every day after my shower. My daughter also loves this powder. Sadly it only comes in one size. I wish Johnson's would consider making it in a larger size like the normal baby powder. I will never stop using this product, I think it is fantastic. :)
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby powder on the market. I really like the baby powder. It works really well on nappy rash. I like to use it all the time to prevent nappy rash as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder puff i loved this powder, it smells great not too thick (nice and light) i put all over bubs on a warmer day and he didnt get any yucky sweat rashes, will always use this in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very descriptive effective skin barrier. Silky on your skin
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear Brought this today and helps with sweat
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's - it's the best it is excellent, keeps my son's bum dry, although I have not used powder previously, but from now on I will be using Johnson's. The best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to help with other products Worked great with cream to help keep things dryer rash cleared fast very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy dry baby I like this baby powder as it seemed to make baby stay quite dry and his nappy didn't bother him overnight as he sleeps through and doesn't have a nappy change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for nappy changes I use this powder all the time, not like any other powder nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cherry and Vanilla with Dropper 20ml
Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cherry...
$6.99 SAVE $1.00
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 SAVE $2.51
 
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 50ml
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$8.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$6.99 SAVE $3.50
 
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
$13.99 SAVE $1.96
 
Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Multi Protection Sensitive Teeth Pain Toothpaste 110g
Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Multi Protect...
$8.49 SAVE $1.50
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 SAVE $3.20
 
Bonjela Teething Gel Fast Acting 15g
Bonjela Teething Gel Fast Acting 15g
$8.49 SAVE $1.00
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 SAVE $0.30