$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2598073

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre

Product ID: 2598073
$11.49
$2.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.50
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine Total Care antibacterial mouthwash is proven to clean and protect with 6 benefits for total oral health. Clean mint flavour.

Used twice daily, Listerine Total Care Antibacterial Mouthwash is proven to clean and protect with 6 benefits for total oral health.


Helps kill the germs that cause bad breath and reduces plaque. It contains added fluoride to strengthen teeth and help prevent cavities. It helps prevent and reduce the development of tartar that traps stains and harbours germs. Use Listerine Total Care to help:


1. Reduce plaque


2. Protect healthy gums


3. Strengthen teeth against cavities


4. Prevent tartar to keep teeth naturally white


5. Kill germs


6. Provide long lasting breath

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Size: 1L

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use Listerine Total Care in children 12 years of age or less.

CAUTION

If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed, get medical help or contact a poisons information centre (Aust. 131 126, NZ 0800 764 766).

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol, Sorbitol Flavours, Poloxamer 407, Benzoic Acid, Cineole (Eucalyptol), Sucralose, Zinc chloride, Methyl salicylate, Thymol, Sodium saccharin, Sodium benzoate, Sodium fluoride, Menthol, FD&C Red 40 (CI 16035), FD&C Blue 1 (CI 42090).

Directions

To Open: Squeeze smooth areas on cap and turn. To Close: Turn cap until it locks.

Use morning and evening after brushing and flossing. Rinse and gargle 20mL undiluted for 30 seconds. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Do not eat or drink for 30 minutes after rinsing.

USAGE ADVICE

Who can use Listerine Total Care: Adults and children over 12 years.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Totalcare is the BEST!!! I have loved using Listerine Mouthwash Total Care. There was NO burning sensation that I would get using the Original Listerine mouthwash. Pleseant taste, left my mouth and teeth feeling fresher and cleaner for longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I found this mouthwash very gentle and not over powering. It helped maintain freshness throughout the day which is so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the burn and embrace it For me I like a mouthwash you can feel working and this delivers. You can feel the burn, but in a good way :) The fresh feeling lasts quite and while and makes me feel my whole mouth really is clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Happy It has a really good balance of flavour, not to over powering. Leaves mouth nice and fresh and lasts a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This was a nice tasting mouth wash the taste was not too strong unlike other mouth washes I have used will definitely purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Care Listerine Total Care mouthwash is great. It makes your mouth feel fresh and clean. My breath smells so nice and fresh. My teeth even look whiter since using it. I now can not just brush me teeth I need to rince now with total as well or my mouth does not feel clean. Great product everyone should use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product was very good it was effective and worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but fresh It is a bit strong so I add a bit of water, and it still keeps my mouth feeling fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Breath Fresh breath is extremely important and with Listerine it’s the best I have found, there are cheaper brands but they don’t come close to Listerine
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this one, super powerful and my whole mouth feels so much cleaner!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth Rinse Long time user, great product
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I don't normally use mouthwash but this one was ok. It left a tingly sensation in your mouth and you can feel the extra clean it gives your whole mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash but strong. My husband is a mouthwash user and I am not but I did enjoy how my mouth felt after mouth washing. It was very hot and strong sensation while mouth washing though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath Really enjoyed using listerine mouthwash total care - found that my breath stayed fresh throughout the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh mouth feelinh I feel it made my tea stained teeth whiter than they were. Whilst it was a strong taste, it made my mouth feel fresh and clean. Even helped with my sensitive teeth! Bonus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but strong Listerine Mouthwash Total Care is a good mouthwash. Left my mouth feeling fresh and clean after brushing. My only criticism is i find it a little strong in the mouth if I rinse for too long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who knows?! It was hard to establish if any improvement occurred. Strong flavour doesn’t necessarily mean it’s effective. It had a strong alcohol flavour which was even hard to keep in the mouth for the amount of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective mouth clean Quite a strong flavour. Found it to be quite effective in helping to provide me with a clean and fresh mouth, with long-lasting results throughout the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great mouthwash It takes a little while to get used to the different taste but it's good I like. It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6 in 1 Benefits My personal choice in mouthwash.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won’t buy It tastes terrible and leaves my mouth filling weird [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mouth wash trail good product seemed to work well,i have a sensitive mouth seemed ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good! I used it for two month, all very good, it removed my bad breath
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Listerine The taste was too over powering for me to continue using the product. I prefer the original tasting product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves your mouth feeling clean It leave my mouth feeling clean, however I dont like the taste. Taste weird and the alcohol is too strong for my liking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
TRESemme Professional Shampoo Volume 900ml
TRESemme Professional Shampoo Volume 900ml
$7.49 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
TRESemme Professional Conditioner Remoisturise 900ml
TRESemme Professional Conditioner Remoistu...
$7.49 $3.98 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C Chewable 200 Tablets Vitamin C
Blackmores Bio C Chewable 200 Tablets Vita...
$25.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Bausch & Lomb Renu Fresh 3-for-2 355ml
Bausch & Lomb Renu Fresh 3-for-2 355ml
$17.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Libra Tampons Super 32
Libra Tampons Super 32
$6.29 $2.41 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
$1.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml
Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml
$11.69 $8.26 Off RRP!
 
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
$18.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!