$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Harmony Menopause 120 Tablets
  Product ID: 2598853

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Harmony Menopause 120 Tablets

Harmony Menopause 120 Tablets

Product ID: 2598853
$34.99
$17.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $52.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Harmony 120 Tablets

Confidence in Menopause

For relief of the symptoms of Menopause &
Premenstrual
Tension such as Hot Flushes, irritability
sleeplessness, fluid
retention, mild anxiety, Joint aches Headaches
Menstrual
Cramps Abdominal Boating Breast Tenderness

A potent and nourishing combination of Chinese and
western
herbs and minerals

Warnings

Always read the label and use only as directed. If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Harmony Menopause is manufactured to the highest pharmaceutical standards in government licensed premises. Only the best quality ingredients are used and are rigorously scientifically tested for identification, quality and potency.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains extracts equivalent to the dried herbs: Rehmannia glutinosa root: 1.2g Vitex angus-castus fruit (Chaste Tree): 100mg Angelica polymorpha root (Dong Quai): 200mg Dioscorea oppoita root (Chinese Yam): 200mg Paeonia lactiflora root (Peony): 200mg Bupleurum falcatum root: 200mg Calcium hydrogen phosphate: 350gm. Equiv calcium 81.6mg Calcium amino acid chelate: 50mg. Equiv calcium 10mg Magnesium amino acid chelate:50mg. Equiv magnesium 10mg) Cholecalciferol: 2.5mcg (Vitamin D3 100IU)

Directions

Adult:

Starting dose: 2 tablets, twice daily until symptoms improve

Maintenance dose: 1-2 tablets per day.

Or take as directed by your practitioner.

Tablets can be taken with water or juice, before meals or at least one housr after meals.

Discontinue use if pregnancy occurs or you develop sensitivity to the formula.

If you are taking a course of hormone medication, seek advice from your prescribing practitioner.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Unbelievable Really WORKS ! So after coming off the pill as im 50 for the past 3 months have been realy bad ! im sure i was going through menopause for a few years as irritability was crazy couldnt stand much really, with all the other symtoms as well ,so i found these and after just 1 day i took 2 tables they worked and ive never looked back ! im so impressed im recommending them at work for all the girls .
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work! I have been taking these for about 18 months now and they help me sleep, keep my moods more even and have reduced my hot flashes to just one every now and again. If I run out of tablets all these symptoms come back again. I live that it’s all natural ingredients too.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A godsend! I purchased this about 2 months ago and it has truly helped me with my hot flushes & sleeplessness, but more importantly with my irritability and stress levels. I no longer bite everyone's heads off and am relaxed and calm. Will definitely keep using this product again.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! Makes a huge difference to how I feel. Manages my symptoms. Second purchase so far and will buy more in future. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh wow After suffering with hot flushes, only 5 days after starting this product noticed a reduction in the amount of flushes. very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does every thing it says on the box i bought this product after going into early menopause after surgery and wanting to go a natural approach to combat the symptoms. A chemist warehouse staff member recommended this to me and i have not looked back, i don't get the sweats daytime or night time and my irritability and fatigue has all but gone. Great value for money Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I feel so much better taking these, they help my mood, and make me feel calmer. They also do help with feeding hot during the night.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Harmony was a marriage saver, my husband loves me on these (mind you I am a better person on them ) if you think you a bit out of wack try them for a month or 2 they will amaze you
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am happy to buy this product for my wife
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product from Chemist Warehouse as I have been using it for some time now and it really helps with menopause symptons.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it suits me helps a lot with menopause all natural herbs.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago and I already feel the results!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I purchases this product as my sister has been using it. Can say it really relives my symptoms related to menopause.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years and highly recommend it. It has helped alleviate many of my menopausal symptoms by faithfully taking one a day at least 15 minutes before breakfast. I've had no negative side effects.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute life saver. Was recommended these tablets by a friend. They are absolutely amazing. Really helped with my hot flushes and night sweats. Would recommend to every woman going through menopause.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I've been taking this supplement for a few weeks and it has mage a noticeable difference to symptoms I was experiencing
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot flush relief I had been taking a different formula but it stopped working. Within 3 days of taking this product I all my menopause symptoms went away and I was back to sleeping deeply through the night. As someone with a busy full time job I need to perform and can't afford being woken in the night, so this was a god-send.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product I have been using Harmony for 12 months now . I don’t know how I survived prior! It has helped with my moods and anxiety. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Life Savour! I have had these tablets for a few months now and they have helped me so much. I could not live with out them. They are very very good for everything that relates with Menopause. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! These tablets have been really helpful for sleeping and mild anxiety! I first started off with 2 tablets per day and now only have one - great value!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I have been taking this for the past 12 months and have been so happy with the relief it has given me from menopause symptoms
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot flushes gone! I have been using Harmony Menopause for quite a few years now. The hot flushes that plagued me many times a day are just about totally gone now and mood swings have stabilized too. I maintain treatment on on tablet a day and so this product is very affordable and it works!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been taking these Harmony for a couple of years and really feel they work for me. I get the odd hot flush, and thats it
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for menopause symptoms
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! They work very well !I have been using these for a year or more and I don't like to run out of them.You can definitely notice a big change once on them
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly helps me I have been taking Harmony Menopause for about 2 years now. It has helped my hot flushes and makes me quite Balanced all round which is great for not just me but the whole family! I can really notice the difference if I stop taking them and love that it is a natural product. I couldn’t be without Harmony and feel I will get through menopause without the need for HRT.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I bought for my mom and she is very happy with this. Will recommend for everyone
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I use this as a natural remedy to help with menopausal symptoms and it works. After having an operation I was forced into early menopause which meant no sleep, irritability and hot sweats - all of which have been helped enormously by using Harmony
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall product for Menopause I’ve been using this product for months and cannot do without it. It has a massive impact on managing hot flushes which can be embarrassing at work and it’s a natural solution. I will stay on this until my symptoms stop.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a few days ago after feeling I needed a combination of herbs. Within 3 days my symtoms have gone. I have also previously made dietary changes to help with my symptoms and the energy I have now is amazing. Thanks again.
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT