$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2495655

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2495655
$39.99
SAVE $40.01
Don't Pay RRP: $80.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white linen is a well known and loved name. i bought this as a gift for my daughter,she was thrilled.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell Glad to be able to replace my old perfumes;bought one month ago
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this item for a Christmas present. The smell was amazing! The item was posted quickly and I recieved it within 3 days.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent My daughter loved receiving this favourite perfume at such a great price
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite!! I recently purchased White Linen, I love, love, love this fragrance!!! So fresh and crisp. Always asked what I’m wearing. Classic, beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this for my mum, by far the cheapest place to get it!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic perfume My favourite summer perfume. Lovely fragrance that lingers all day without being overpowering. Having used this product for some time I find it,s great value and longlasting.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great price Mothers day Gift that was a great price and delivery was very prompt.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White linen perfume I love this fragrance so nice it’s stays on skin even a shower have loved it since an Aunty wore it brings good memories with it
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Very happy with my recent purchase of Estee Lauder -White Linen, every since my mum passed away in 2014 I have worn this perfume, it was her favourite. Didn't take long to get to me as I live remote, I will definately purchase again. thankyou
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The product speaks for itself, however, delivery was on time and when I received the goods it was packed so as not to break the product. Overall very pleased
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toi...
$14.99 SAVE $14.01
 
Sodium Chloride Ampule 0.9% 1 x 30ml
Sodium Chloride Ampule 0.9% 1 x 30ml
$1.99
 
Panadol Extra with Optizorb Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 40
Panadol Extra with Optizorb Paracetamol Pa...
$8.99 SAVE $3.60
 
Ansell Skyn Original Condoms 40 Pack
Ansell Skyn Original Condoms 40 Pack
$24.99
 
Schwarzkopf Extra Care Styling Mousse Strong 150g
Schwarzkopf Extra Care Styling Mousse Stro...
$2.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by ...
$9.99 SAVE $59.01
 
Fefol Iron & Folate Supplement 60 Capsules
Fefol Iron & Folate Supplement 60 Caps...
$15.99 SAVE $4.91
 
Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Shampoo Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL
Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Norm...
$7.49 SAVE $0.50
 
Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set
Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set
$34.99