$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2580633

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2580633
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $75.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle Lovethe smell beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I buy Elizabeth Taylor Passion of Chemist Warehouse all the time, i just love it and it seems to suit my skin, and every body comments on how nice i smell when wearing it
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome. Ever since I bought this, I wear it everyday to work and I get great complements. It smells so nice.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious I purchased Passion and have had a lot of remarks on the perfume including delicious and delectable I love and will be buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from passion in a bottle a beautiful floral style scent with fresh undertones - a joy to wear and be noticed!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging I’m so happy I brought this perfume. Passion is amazing I love the smell. Great for wearing as a night time perfume.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I'm glad I bought this will buy more
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume easy waring, beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie, but a goody This was on sale at a fantastic price. Love the smell!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I first bought this perfume for myself about 2 years ago. My older friend just loved the lovely aroma. She now gets me to order or buy it for her as well.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My backup when I run out of White Diamonds This is my back up when I run out of white diamonds. It's just as good and with a hint of juniper. It's a very delicious fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to wear I purchased this product a few weeks ago. I have used it before and every time I wear it I always get comments on how nice it smells so I was very pleased to be able to buy more. I love wearing it and have recommended it to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gifted Love the bottle and the smell. Very feminine. Price absolutely amazing.Online bought and delivery was super fast and very well packed. Thanks Chemist Warehouse. I will be buying from you always.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Perfume I brought this for a friend who loves Elizabeth Taylor's range of perfume and she was thrilled with Passion.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely Musk fragrance I was given a gift pack of Elizabeth Taylors fragrances and just loved This one Passion It is just so fresh and lasts quite a long time I love this perfume I wear it everyday It works for me
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s great
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Lovely perfume. Classic aroma and good price
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent. Bought as a mothers day gift. Mum's favorite.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious Absolutely delicious perfume, not to strong, last all day long
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion is great Such a well rounded perfume for everyday and evening wear.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful fragrance I love wearing Elizabeth Taylor PASSION it has the best fragrance and I get so many comments how nice it is on me
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Fantastic perfume everyone comments on the smell so happy I purchased it
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite perfume I’m always getting asked what’s that beautiful perfume your wearing
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is still one of my favourite perfumes. When I wear it people have often said how lovely it is and asked me what it is.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product great service
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this for my mother in law. She was so happy
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this fragrance. It's mature, musky (not cheap musk) and sexy without any overpowering floral notes. I would just advise people not to be put off by the fact that it has been around for ages. Try the sampler.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Love elizabeth taylors passion I buy it for myself often.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this perfume, thank you Chemist Warehouse for the awesome range of perfumes.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell great because i work ith I il Love this long lasting the smell lasts all day
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT