$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2582635

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$69.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
Free Shipping

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2582635
$69.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $20.01
Don't Pay RRP: $90.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-3, BENZYL BENZOATE, BHT, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE,BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE, FD&C YELLOW N°5 (CI 19140), FD&C YELLOW N°6 (CI 15985)

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought this for a gift for myself and the smell is amazing
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good This is my go to perfume and I've been needing more for a little while now but didn't want to spend the money but when I saw that it was $20 off I couldn't help myself. Chemist Warehouse always has the best prices. I never shop anywhere else
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lasts for ages , and smells terrific
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Very gentle aroma very feminine
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smells awesome Bought it not long ago love it
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Perfect for everyday. Best price I have seen. Love it will buy again soon.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I have been using this perfume for at least 5 years now and I still love it. Amazing scent and you don't need to soak yourself in it to keep smelling fresh like Daisy's. Also best price is always at Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this as a present for my daughter but once she started wearing it, it smelt so amazing I had to go out and buy myself a bottle. Smells amazing. I'm usually fussy with my perfumes and find that I can never find one I like but this bottle is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Daisy! Bought this perfume for my friends birthday, and went in store sand bought another for myself! Daisy is such a beautiful floral scent. Postage was so quick. Love shopping with chemist wearhouse
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought it a week or 2 before Christmas for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It smells great and bottle looks great too.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell Beautiful smell, display bottle is divine.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Present! This item is always my go to present for the birthdays of my female friends and relatives. Everyone loves it, smells absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this for my wife because she had previously and loved it. A nice sweet smell which suits her. Not expensive for the quality. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word - Amazing I bought this for my mother on Christmas and it turns out the 50ml bottle has not even 1 quarter left due to me and my sister also using it as we have all dicovered that beautiful smell everyone talks about Marc Jacobs. I only have one thing to say really and that's I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this for a Christmas present and the receive was extremely pleased
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lid compliments overall presentation I purchased this as a gift, for a female in her early twenties, the elegant mix of floral scents suit her perfectly, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!! I brought this before Christmas and it did not break. It is beautiful the scent is so pretty. Smells like flowers so they did not lie. I would by this all over again. It’s expensive but worth your money all the way!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Continue to use this beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume I brought this perfume for my daughter for Christmas and she adores it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fragrance, love it Happy with my purchase, it was a really nice scent. Floral notes but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I got this for Christmas and absolutely love this product. I now wear the scent every day. Smells amazing and I always get compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell Bought this a while ago and I am a fan of the perfume for a couple years, a great experience
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral and feminine Super happy with this perfume. It is so elegant and lasts all day. I feel confident when I wear this perfume, I would wear it to work or for a girls night out. It is so versatile.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pricing ! I bought Marc Jacob's Daisy over a month ago its such a brilliant staple perfume to have and the pricing from chemist warehouse is always so affordable
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The misses loves it Bought as a present for the missus and she loves it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy beautiful and elegant smelling perfume
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very competitive prices Bought this for a xmas pressie. Great price with free delivery for over $50 goods. Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING Brought this as a gift for my 16 year old little sister, smells amazing, perfect for her age and such a funky bottle! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning! This is such a unique and delicate scent and pleased to say that it is long lasting. The bottle is so pretty I could not resit displaying it on my dresser. I am also impressed with the price I paid for this at Chemist Warehouse. Very happy!
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT