$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray
  Product ID: 2589184

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$69.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray

Product ID: 2589184
$69.99 FRENZY SALE
$69.99
$69.99
+ Free Shipping
$75.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This precious fragrance is inspired by haute couture.
Versace Crystal Noir is based around the gardenia, a flower that is
sweet, fragrant yet subtle. The heart notes take this fresh and crisp
gardenia and blend it with amber which has been purified almost to
transparency for a sensuous and seductive result. The gardenia is
sensual, luminous, rich and almost creamy. Blending it with warm,
strong amber creates a wonderful
contradiction, like two sides of every woman: sweet and sensual,
earthy and sophisticated.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought for my Daughter's birthday and she absolutely loves the smell. Whilst it doesn't look that exciting in the bottle, it is very nice and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gift for my old sister, she enjoy it very much. Its smell is comfortable and lovely
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,excellent package and fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful scent! Try it, you will love it. Always complimted on it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance Love Versace Crystal Noir get so many compliments on how nice my perfume is.great price for a beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought 3weeks ago , my wife is very happy with the products
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! It's a great gift suggestion! The smell is great.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I love the smell of this perfume. One of the best I have ever bought. Great value.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this a month ago & love it! At first I wasn’t too sure if it was too strong to wear on a daily basis but it does settle to a lovely lighter scent once it’s on for a little while. Have had many compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this product a couple of months ago and am so happy!! One of my favourite perfumes!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape bottle This is my signature perfume, I always get amazing comments when I wear Versace Crystal Noir. It’s a distinctive fragrance but not over powering. I love it & will continue wearing it.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best... Versace is always the best of the best. My wife really loves this Versace Eau De Toilette but, she always tries to hide that joy from...
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love the Scent! I brought this perfume online last month. The delivery was very quick. I love the fragrance of this perfume and I am always asked what I am wearing because I smell great! Price is terrific, wouldn't buy anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in a bottle So happy I purchased this perfume. It lasts all day and always having compliments and get asked what perfume I’m wearing
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil myself I finally decided to treat myself to a new perfume and Versace Crystal Noir it was. A lady came into my workplace and I just had to ask her what she was wearing. Guess what! Now I get asked what perfume I wear. I love it :)
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this products last month,l am so happy
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong & Sensual I recently discovered this little gem and had to have one of my own! I don't like florals, so this is perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume! Absolutely love this perfume! The only one I’ll continue to buy and is great for day and night wear and smells stunning.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scents I have bought this fragrance multiple times for my family a friends. A unique, mature scent, however I have been wearing this perfume for months and am loving the scent. This scent is always one to gain compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I purchased this perfume for my 24 year old daughter as a gift - she loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I bought this perfume for a Christmas gift and the recipient was thrilled to bits.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love Versace Crystal Noir, but haven't had it for a while, until I seen Chemistwarehouse advertising it at a very affordable price. So happy I purchased, thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This is hands down my favorite fragrance, had to buy my daughter this one so she would stop using mine!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Crystal Noir I was searching for a new 'signature" fragrance and since buying this fragrance I have never had so many people compliment me or ask what fragrance I'm wearing, both men and women.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Crystal Noir A beautiful perfume and a good price...one of my favourites.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks are everything I like to be noticed when I wear this
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money This is my all time favourite perfume - it is strong but not overpowering. Not floral. Amasing though. And you will not find it for a cheaper price anywhere else, believe me I've done all the research
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RECOMMEND I BOUGHT IN STORE NEVER HAD THIS ONE BEFORE, LOVE IT ALREADY RECIEVED COMMENTS FROM OTHERS WHICH IS NICE.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume My favorite perfume which also became my daughters favorite So I brought it for her so she would stop using mine also delivered within a few days So happy with the service online and in store Thanks Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I’ve been buying this fragrance for years. Very low price from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT