$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2491990

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$79.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2491990
$79.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $78.01
Don't Pay RRP: $158.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Launched by the design house of Jean Paul Gaulitier in 1993, JEAN PAUL GAULTIER is classified as a sharp, oriental, floral fragrance. This feminine scent possesses a blend of fresh spicy amber, vanilla and wood.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever It smells amazing and it’s just like the photo. Great quality and fast delivery!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I absolutely love the perfume. My favourite used to be white diamonds but I think I have now changed.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful U buy 3 bottles a year fir my daughter ut is her favourite
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it This is my wife’s go to perfume, loves it
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless scent Have loved this perfume from the beginning! It absorbs you without being overwhelming. Always feel complete when wearing it
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer I bought my first bottle of JPG too long ago to admit, but I only bought it for the bottle, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the perfume is gorgeous. I have never run out of a bottle since.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance One of the true classics at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent This is the signature scent of a women elegent subtle yet alluring its continued scent lasts for hours and everyone that smells it instantly asks what it is and remark how beautiful it is
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my 7th bottle! I have bought so many different perfumes over the years but I always come back to Jean Paul Gaultier. The scent is perfect for day or night.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Great product fast delivery
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it recently love it my favourite
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a classique. The original JPG for women, always a great price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance out there I first wore Jean Paul Gaultier for women in my 20’s and just bought it again and remember why I liked it so much then, it is the best freshest sweetest smelling fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I always buy this from Chemist warehouse! It is my favourite and everyone complements the scent
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent! This is my absolute favourite Jean Paul Gaultier fragrance. I purchase it from Chemist Warehouse every time I am running low - love it!!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive fragrance Mesmerising and sultry
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Great for night wear
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest quality This fragrance will always be a staple in my collection. I reccomend spraying lightly as a little goes along way. Better suited to cooler weather.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly smells I fell in love with this product since I got this as a wedding present from my cousin in 2005. The smell is soo beautiful, especially when I’m sweating and mixed with this perfume. I know it seems weird, but it’s true. Since then my friends & family knows it’s my trademark smell. I always buy from chemist warehouse as they always have a good price & good quality
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave!! Absolutely love JPG for everyday and special occasions ❤️
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCE Fabulous fragrance from Gaultier and packaging ideal for displaying in bathroom or bedroom. This will be come a staple in my perfume collection.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Fragrance This is one of my all time favourite fragrances. I never ever get tired of the smell and almost always receive compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever So pleased with my purchase cheaper than other outlets,
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fragrance Liked by Everyone I had run out and had to replace it. Can't go long without my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product last month. Lovely packaging and stunning bottle. Fragrance is delightful
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent!! Bought for a loved one who it smells absolutely amazing on!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought the perfume at a very good price and extremely happy with product and service. Ordered online over the Xmas period and still received with in 7 days. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 100ml Wish there were more stars to comment on how beautiful this toilette is. I never tire of this fragrance. It exceeds even the channel range. Young or mature it is a magnificient purchase or gift.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and cheap I have been getting things i have allways wanted one of them was this smell.it is beautiful
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite perfume Consistently receive compliments when wearing this perfume and most often from complete strangers
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT