$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2514000

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$49.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2514000
$49.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$49.99
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $120.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), GREEN 5  (CI 61570), RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) 

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume I get complemented on this perfume all the time, Chemist Warehouse is the only place I purchase it from, always exceptional value
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Good price good service and wide range to choose from
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent of me This scent is recognised as being the essence of me. I have worn this for many years and love it! I am constantly asked by passers, by and others, what the scent is. It is just ME.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Highly recommend! it's smells so good and the price is so friendly. You won't regret to purchase it!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the smile.i never regret i bought it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent value for money gift I purchased this as part of my daughter's birthday gift. She was hysterically happy to receive it!! She is 32 yrs old. Very feminine young woman and adores this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sweetheart loves this Euphoria Parfum ! Second time that I've bought this scent for my lady , & if she's happy , I'm happy :) .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I’ve had so many people commenting on how good this perfume smells , very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume for women and men! Actually, I only purchased one bottle but for Euphoria CK I bought two of them! The smell was so classic and long lasting! I found out that Euphoria was also suitable for men because its smell was not too strong, but it was very smooth.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle and beautiful smell Perfume is long lasting and has a beautiful smell. The bottle itself has a nice finish! Most defs a staple in my perfume collection
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this a Month ago and I am so happy with it. Fast shipping, the smell is absolutely beautiful on me. As my every day perfume I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Bought when it was on special for half price. I love the smell and the bottle shape!!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Always a great price. My favourite everyday perfume to use and I’ve been wearing it along time now never tire of it and always get great compliments on its scent
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Price! So pleased to find my favourite perfume reduced to half price. So quick and easy to order on line and picked up the same day. Easy to order online and great service instore when going in to pick up.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints Always happy with Calvin Klein...
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume & packaging. I bought one EUPHORIA perfume for my daughter & one for my granddaughter......they both love this perfume and we’re very happy with their gift. It was so easy for me to purchase online and it arrived promptly. THANKYOU, Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple Been wearing this for 8 years now and still love it. I feel immune to the smell now but I still always get compliments on this perfume! Seems to appeal to most people.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My wife’s favourite perfume and mine too. She wore this the night we met. It’s a very bold perfume, floral notes particularly frangipanni. It’s one she sprays on in the morning and I can still smell it on her after work. Like everything, it’s all a matter of taste but we love this one.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best parfum ever! I really recommend this one
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Where every you are this fragrance everyone says what is that nice smell even when you have left a room but you can’t smell it on yourself just gorgeous
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume calvin klein euphoria is a very good product
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance Love smell and staying power of the Calvin Klein Euphoria; that wlth the speedy free delivery #winning
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume I always love this perfume
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet n gorgeous I really happy met this perfume. Smells sweet n sexy n gorgeous. I’ll purchase again. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far This is the best perfume I have ever used. I will buy some more in future
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Fragrance. Great Price I have used this perfume in the past but this time I purchased as a gift for my mother. It is as pretty as I remember and the smell is so long lasting! Fantastic price online at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS DEVINE Such a nice, everyday fragrance!! Always get compliments wearing it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from euphoria love the smell very happy
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euphoria eau de parfum Great perfume smells divine, complemented on it at work..
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This parfume smells fantastic and is long lasting
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_231
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Cotton Tips 400
Swisspers Cotton Tips 400
$5.99
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$29.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$19.99 $69.96 Off RRP!
 
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 50mL Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Par...
$32.99 $57.01 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules
$22.99 $9.96 Off RRP!