$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2514000

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$49.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2514000
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $120.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), GREEN 5  (CI 61570), RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) 

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints Always happy with Calvin Klein...
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume & packaging. I bought one EUPHORIA perfume for my daughter & one for my granddaughter......they both love this perfume and we’re very happy with their gift. It was so easy for me to purchase online and it arrived promptly. THANKYOU, Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple Been wearing this for 8 years now and still love it. I feel immune to the smell now but I still always get compliments on this perfume! Seems to appeal to most people.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My wife’s favourite perfume and mine too. She wore this the night we met. It’s a very bold perfume, floral notes particularly frangipanni. It’s one she sprays on in the morning and I can still smell it on her after work. Like everything, it’s all a matter of taste but we love this one.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best parfum ever! I really recommend this one
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Where every you are this fragrance everyone says what is that nice smell even when you have left a room but you can’t smell it on yourself just gorgeous
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume calvin klein euphoria is a very good product
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance Love smell and staying power of the Calvin Klein Euphoria; that wlth the speedy free delivery #winning
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume I always love this perfume
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet n gorgeous I really happy met this perfume. Smells sweet n sexy n gorgeous. I’ll purchase again. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far This is the best perfume I have ever used. I will buy some more in future
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Fragrance. Great Price I have used this perfume in the past but this time I purchased as a gift for my mother. It is as pretty as I remember and the smell is so long lasting! Fantastic price online at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS DEVINE Such a nice, everyday fragrance!! Always get compliments wearing it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from euphoria love the smell very happy
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euphoria eau de parfum Great perfume smells divine, complemented on it at work..
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This parfume smells fantastic and is long lasting
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie I always purchase my euphoria from Chemist Warehouse. I’ve been using it for years and I get a great price from CW.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfume at a perfect price Purchased about a month ago, living in Regional WA buying perfume locally costs a fortune, that is when chemist warehouse online comes to the rescue. Get what you want, at a fantastic price, delivered free, within 7 days! Thanks Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase I purchased some perfume online and it was a very easy quick process.. Ordered easy and quick, fast response time and arrived on time in great condition
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell Purchased many times
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is 1 of my favourites. My everyday perfume until I want a change. Have been wearing for a long time now. Smells great!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Purchase this perfume again whenever it runs out. Fabulous smell and always get comments about it. Love love love
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance My "go to" perfume for every day...
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product at a great price. Very happy with my purchase. Would use their online shopping again
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST LOVE IT I WAS JUST WANTING TO POINT OUT THE METAL CONTAINER NOT FOND OF IT, WHERE OR HOW CAN WE RECICLE THE BOTTLE, JUST SEEMS A WASTE OF ALL THAT PACKAGING AS WELL AS THE BOXES IT COMES IN
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely divine I’ve bought this perfume a number of times. It’s a staple in my perfume collection. Its warm, delightful scent is very fragrant and lasts for hours and hours.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I don’t have any regrets Best Buy ever
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful parfum Bought this for my partner, as a repeat purchase. My partner loves it and so do i. Gorgeous perfume at a ridiculously low price.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Euphoria. The Mens and women both smell Devine. Both of us love the smell. And Chemist Warehouse have best prices . recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this scent and so does my partner
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_214
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 5...
$11.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Vermox Tablets 6
Vermox Tablets 6
$12.49 $4.04 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Cotton Tips 400
Swisspers Cotton Tips 400
$5.99
 
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
$8.99 $1.50 Off RRP!