$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2514000

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$49.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2514000
$44.99 FRENZY SALE
$49.99
$44.99
+ Free Shipping
$75.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $120.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), GREEN 5  (CI 61570), RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) 

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old faithful I've worn Euphoria for a few years now and not a day has gone by that I'm not complimented on how amazing I smell. I'm asked everyday what I'm wearing and told how great I smell. Euphoria not only smells fantastic, the price is such great value. I've tried many many other perfumes, but always return to my old faithful..
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent My go to signature scent for years and people still give nice compliments about my perfume.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and deep I'd originally been looking for a new scent, having used Paco Rabanne's Black XS and YSL's Opium in the past. Both were strong, intense scents but they also came with a steep price. I'd come across Euphoria purely out of chance -- I was trialing perfumes to pick up as a gift. One whiff and I was hooked! It has the same deep and alluring fragrance as the more extensive two above but at a very good price. It goes on warm and settles in with a subtle but engaging smell. The bottle is beautiful and sleek and it lasts for a good part of the day (although I do admit, you would have to re-apply again in the evening). I purchased the 100ml for myself (and the 50 ml as a gift because of how good it smelt!) and so far, it doesn't seem to disappoint. I'd love for it to come in a smaller bottle or roller pen that can be carried in a travel bag because it's such a nice fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I continue to buy this perfume for myself and my daughter. It is long lasting, with an excellent price tag.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragance I absolutely love this fragrance! Its alluring, sexy, musky smell is beautiful. Its scent last all day without being overpowering. I particularly like to wear it in winter. I’ve been using it for a few years. It works really well with my body chemistry!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle Delicate fragrance ideal for me to wear everyday !
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bough this as birthday present for my daughter-in-law. It is one of her favourites.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bargain! Love this perfume and Chemist Warehouse always has it in stock and always has it at the best price. Also, I know it will be the genuine article. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum loved it Got this as a mothers day present and mum loved it
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great! Fantastic product I bought this this month and I love it! I smell fresh all the time
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this perfume for the past 10 years. Everyone compliments me on how good It smells. The only reason I can afford is because of Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I love Calvin Klein the smell so fresh & beautiful that lasts all day !
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the packaging, beautiful bottle. I brought this for myself as a Mother’s Day gift from the kids. The kids are still to little to be able to shop by themselves.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started using this product a couple of years ago and love it
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful smell First time trying it & I am extremely happy., People have stopped me & asked what fragrance I am wearing.. Fantastic price, easy to buy online & quick delivery.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Gave this as a gift to mum. The fragrance is just wonderful and really sits well. Not overpowering at all.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent i bought this a few times and one of my faves
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume I absolutely love the smell of this perfume!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money. I only ever buy my fav perfume, Euphoria by Calvin Klein at Chemist Warehouse. Why pay full price for this beautiful fragrance when you can get it for such a fabulous price. Euphoria is my signature perfume. I love that I can get Euphoria so easily online for the best price and great service. YAY for me.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I absolutely love this perfume , I get so many lovely compliments wearing it .
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent and bottle I bought this a couple months ago its last all day and night im in love with the scent i will always buy it
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the BEST!! An absolutely beautiful fragrance, my go-to for every occasion. People stop me to ask what fragrance I am wearing, it is that good. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Great price for my favorite perfume
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I purchased this perfume for my Mother for Mothers Day. She will love it!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell The smell is amazing Flowery smell Great price Fast service
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW FACTIR Great value for price and the fragrance!!! It’s so sexy yet sweet. I love this fragrent, it gives me such a good vibe...
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent. I have tried many different perfumes and still keep coming back to this one. It’s a great daily perfume and a great price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent i bought this a month ago and i am so happy with my purchase. the scent is amazing and there is a generous amount in the bottle
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value with great smell Best choice and best deal from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My new favourite perfume - everyone loves it! Nice smell but not 'in your face'.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_238
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$15.29 $7.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$30.59 $3.40 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.24 $2.75 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fev...
$16.64 $5.85 Off RRP!
 
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toile...
$35.99 $74.01 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$53.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 50mL Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Par...
$29.69 $60.31 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Pain Relief Tablets 48 Pack Ibuprofen 200mg
Nurofen Pain Relief Tablets 48 Pack Ibupro...
$8.99 $1.40 Off RRP!