$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2495148

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2495148
$110.69 + Free Shipping
$19.31 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $130.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy that I purchased Estee Lauder Knowing it is one of my favourite Parfums at such a great price from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Like a Woman I bought Estee Lauder's Knowing for the first time recently, after sampling it on another lady. It is just stunning. I know that some perfume's don't smell the same on everyone, but this really suits me,now an older lady, as other Estee Lauder products have done to complement my age, over the years.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume ! It’s my all time favourite! Great price for a wonderful fragrance !
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ULTIMATE FAVOURITE FRAGRANCE I've always used this perfume. It's one of those evergreen fragrances that will always be popular. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling perfume I bought this about 3 weeks ago at a fantastic price
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for Mum Bought this fragrance as a present for mum as it's her all time favourite. It is a lovely fresh scent. Thanks chemist warehouse for making it an easy purchase with your easy to search online ordering
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it your signature scent! I continuously am asked what perfume I wear not only from women but also from men. This perfume lasts all day and night. Everyone loves this scent.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from estee lauder knowing Eau de Parfum 75 ml spray very happy with my purchase just love it wear it every day
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful perfume Have used this perfume for a few months and love, love, love it
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume at a great price! I bought this perfume for my mum for Christmas as this is her favourite perfume. I ordered online and got it delivered straight to her door. Knowing is a classic Estee Lauder brand and has been around forever. I find it a quite strong scent, so it suits a more mature woman. Chemist Warehouse always has the best price on this perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought this once and loved it so much I bought 4 more online as the store locally had no stock
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great value i brought this fragrance for my daughter and she loves it.also brought the same product for last Christmas as it is always a good price.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I recommend knowing perfume the scent lasts and the price is great.makes me feel happy
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got a month ago very happy.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowing Knowing is my best friend I love love love the fragrance
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Thank you just love it
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best scent A good price for a classic fragrance. I receive so many compliments and as result it has been my go to for over 20 years. Arrived quickly and easily.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfume Present for my mum, she totally loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I havd used it gor mang years
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annie Love this perfume. Have worn Knowing by Estee Lauder forever and a day. It was a pity they took the Knowing Body Lotion off their product list. It was also a wonderful product.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume order and quick deleivery. boxed well
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. Absolutely love this product, have been using it for many years now. :)
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Love my purchase ...so quick and easy and love Knowing..just my favourite for ever.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I have been using Estee Lauder's 'Knowing' for many, many years. It is my signature perfume. It is perfect for day and night. The bottle is a very handy size 75ml and I am able to carry it in my handbag when travelling.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estée Lauder So glad chemist warehouse stock knowing. It's an oldie but a goodie. At this price it's so much more affordable than the department stores.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this perfume have been using it do some Really cannot beat Estée Lauder products but knowing really is a winner to me.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice scent I bought this as a gift and she could not be happier with the scent, it’s such a delight.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Loceryl Nail Lacquer Kit
Loceryl Nail Lacquer Kit
$54.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
ZSC Dusting Powder 100g
ZSC Dusting Powder 100g
$6.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 8mg 100 Tablets
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 8mg 100 Tablets
$18.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Lip Care Sun Protect SPF 30+ 4.8g
Nivea Lip Care Sun Protect SPF 30+ 4.8g
$3.99 $0.38 Off RRP!
 
Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair Regrowth Treatment 4 x 60g
Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair...
$140.99 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml
$10.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum 75ml ...
$110.69 $19.31 Off RRP!