$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2528321

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
$29.99
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
$0.00
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2528321
$26.99 FRENZY SALE
$29.99
$26.99
$53.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $80.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE,CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, POLYACRYLATE-13,PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYISOBUTENE, PEG-100 STEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, METHYLPARABEN,XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BISABOLOL, DISODIUM Eau de ToiletteA,POLYSORBATE 20, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, COUMARIN, FARNESOL, ALLANTOIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, GALACTOARABINAN, PANTHENOL, CITRAL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma We bought this for the first time without smelling it and its a great smelling spray. My husband and i love it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Christmas present for my boyfriend but I use it about as much as him. Such a good smell
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Dispatch and good product Good product. happy with my purchase. would buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK Euphoria Euphoria is soapy, clean and fresh with that little something to drive the women crazy. It's crispness is exactly how a man should smell just when he steps out of the shower. The pepper, ginger and suede notes make such a sexy and unique fragrance, something that would only smell sexy on a man. I just love snuggling up to a man wearing Euphoria, it's just so comforting and cozy.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance a great fragrance for real men
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! Bought this as a last minute Christmas gift. Not only does it smell divine and my young nephew loved it, but Chemist Warehouse delivered it before Christmas and it was the cheapest price around. Can't beat it. Thanks CW!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great value for money
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing male scent! My son loves this product and its him all over. Perfect fragrance , very manly. The girls love it! Great for young and old.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought it for a Xmas gift
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine scent! I originally bought the women's Euphoria and loved it so much that I had to buy the male version for all the men in my life, that is, my son, partner and friend. Must say each and everyone of them are satisfied with the hypnotic scent.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Dad loves this one so bought it for him for Christmas. Smells great
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Brought for father in-law smells so great want to get for my hubby
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Pleasant Scent I bought this as a stocking filler for my son and I couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Smell I got this for my husband and he smells very sexy
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle Brought this for my son for Christmas,he’s not smelt it yet,only had the woman brand, which is a family favourite, I’m shore he will love it.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Appealing to men, very fresh nice smell
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price I love this fragrance!! Even better is the price.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I got this as a gift and can easily say both recipient and I both were impressed.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reviews convinced me Trying to decide on a toilette spray for my son led me to reviews which made my decision to buy Euphoria. This is for a gift and appears to be very popular, the big plus is the excellent price with buying through the Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great name Love the smell of this on my husband. Not to strong and overpowering. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought it as a gift ended up keeping it for myself. Smells great & also decently priced from chemist warehouse. Good perfume.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great prices I went to CWH yesterday after seeing Kouros aftershave on special unfortunately it wasn't in stock, however as I was in the mood to treat myself, i noticed Euphoria on special I haven't had this product for a long time so i bought it, another thing i noticed was i mentioned that there were no testers to the assistant, to which she replied there was, they were behind the first row of product which was a pleasant surprise. she told me that there would be Kouros in at some time and to check back. I noticed there was Au Savage in stock, I had tried previously unsuccessfully to purchase however it is a little more than i would normally pay. maybe for a Christmas present from someone
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 30 Mins max I bought this on 2016 Christmas sale. The smell is very nice and adorable but the only problem I found is, it lasts about half hour. No matter what condition of weather you are using or how much you are gonna use, it will last just about an hour. I was very disappointed. I would say its the most worst bottle in my entire wardrobe.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nurofen Quickzorb Pain Relief Tablets 96 pack Ibuprofen Lysine 342mg
Nurofen Quickzorb Pain Relief Tablets 96 p...
$19.79 $8.70 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$13.94 $2.35 Off RRP!
 
Canesten Anti-fungal Cream 20g
Canesten Anti-fungal Cream 20g
$8.09 $1.86 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Elizabeth Arden True Love Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Elizabeth Arden True Love Eau De Toilette ...
$13.49 $15.51 Off RRP!
 
Panadol with Optizorb Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 96
Panadol with Optizorb Paracetamol Pain Rel...
$13.94 $2.55 Off RRP!
 
Poise Panty Liners Light 18
Poise Panty Liners Light 18
$2.51 $0.48 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Emulgel, Muscle and Back Pain Relief 20 g
Voltaren Emulgel, Muscle and Back Pain Rel...
$5.84 $1.11 Off RRP!
 
Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Eau De Toile...
$13.49 $15.51 Off RRP!