Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
John Frieda Frizz Ease Serum Extra Strength 50ml
  Product ID: 2495386

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

John Frieda Frizz Ease Serum Extra Strength 50ml

John Frieda Frizz Ease Serum Extra Strength 50ml

Product ID: 2495386
$15.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product so much. I bought it a couple of weeks ago and it has still been great
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz no more Perfect product to create perfect natural curl
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Glad I gave this product a go, it calmed my frizz and didn’t leave my hair feeling oily :)
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best de friz serum ever I use this every wash. It tames my frizzy hair into curls. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll notice the difference! John Frieda Frizz Ease, does just that. I definitely notice the difference when I use it after every shampoo. It can only be used on wet hair, so this is the one I use after washing and conditioning my hair. It really settles any frizz and makes my hair feel really soft.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced Only need a small amount to control frizz. Reasonably priced. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to in summer excellent product to keep frizzes away in hot humid Qld weather
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Shiny Just one-two pumps of this enough on my mid length wet hair to dry hair smooth soft and shiny. If your hair tends towards a little frizz and this is a great fix. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are AMAZING! I have been through soooo many brands of serums to maintain my frizzy, dead, overbleached hair - my hair is VERY HARD to look healthy and feel silky at all. UNTIL I had went to the store and saw this on sale so I HAD TO GRAB IT! tried it on tonight along with styling and WOOOOOOOW! I AM NEVER EVER USING ANOTHER PRODUCT ON MY HAIR AGAIN EXCEPT JOHN FRIEDA! I was sooo amazed at the out come as my hair hasnt felt sooo healthy, smooth, frizz-free in years! THANKYOUUUU SOOOOO MUCH FOR THIS CREATION! This is the first product I have bought of John Freida and will be going to the store tomorrow to get all the sales of this brand that I need, I am truly impressed! I now LOVE MY HAIR!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my frizzes Wonderful find quiet a while ago and have never looked back ...you will not be disappointed once you start can't stop using this product ...
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair serum I love this serum so much not only is my hair healthy and soft but it’s repaired my split ends and sneakily my husband has been using it in his beard
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very promising ok, i may have still only tried this one time but it goes to show that even after my first time i am very happy with what I am seeing and feeling. My hair was like a itchy woolen jumper and as it is down to my bottom, i can feel it all the time. This morning i noticed that it didnt want to poke microscopic holes all down my back which means it is smoother and more controlled.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no more bad hair days I bought this product as i was fed up with my hair going into a frizz ball this product has helped a lot.I'm not sure if i can use Frizz ease extra strength 6 effects serum while useing my straightner.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite good I can’t really compare to others as this is the first product I have used to try and stop my hair being all fly awayey. It can make your hair get greasier more quickly so only use 1 or 2 pumps.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super smooth hair! This Frizz Ease serum is fantastic! I use one pump throughout the ends of my hair after I have washed it then blowdry my hair. It smooths, softens and gets rid of any frizz and static. It also protects hair from heat damage. One pump is enough for my long hair so this serum will last me ages. A fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have really curly hair that I straighten and this product is great really protects my hair and makes it feel soft and healthy after straightening
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it I love John Frieda but this product just isnt it. The texture of the product is a little funny and evaporates into wet hands. I havent noticed any difference in my hair so its definitely not worth the price point for me.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I mean it sort of eases the frizz. You have to be very careful though that you dont accidentally add too much as youll look like a fish and chip shop.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same!!! This serum was awesome with the silk proteins that had taming effect! The new version with bamboo is a waste of money ...
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my hair Type I liked the leave in cream primer, couldn’t find online so thought I would try the serum. I found the product difficult to use on soaking wet hair. I found it quite oily. I prefer the primer for my hair. I think I chose the wrong product for me
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT