$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2603965

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2603965
$15.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$15.99
$15.99
$28.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $43.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Sleep is a premium quality formula containing magnesium and herbs, including valerian, which helps to relieve nervous tension and assist natural, restful sleep.

Sleep Support: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine for its sedative properties to help minimise sleep challenges.

Nervous Tension: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine to help relieve tenseness, restlessness, irritability and encourage restful sleep.

Sleep is required to restore the body and mind. Swisse Ultiboost Sleep has been formulated based on traditional evidence to provide key ingredients beneficial to sleep in a convenient dose.

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

MAGNESIUM (from magnesium orotate 100 mg) 6.4 mg

STANDARDISED EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

VALERIAN (Valeriana officinalis) root (equiv. valerenic acids 2.6 mg) 1.3 g

LICORICE (Glycyrrhiza glabra) root & stolon (equiv. glycyrrhizinic acid 2.5 mg) 50 mg

EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

HOPS (Humulus lupulus) flower 200 mg

CHINA ROOT (Poria cocos) fruiting body 50 mg

ANEMARRHENA ASPHODELOIDES root 50 mg

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One-two tablets, half to one hour before sleeping, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping sound Great table's I wasn't getting much sleep maybe three to four hour's a night Now sleeping around 7 hour's
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sleep Make feel sleepy go to bed have good dreams
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally see dreams! Due to stress of business, I was having trouble sleeping at nights. I'd also wake up frequently and struggle to go back to sleep. Since using Sleep, I have been sleeping like a baby. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swiss ultiboost sleep does what it says, and i’ve been sleeping well since using. bit of a taste to it, but it’s a sleeping table
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmanaging chronic pain I live with pain 24/7 and I find Swisse Ultiboost Sleep tablets help me get to sleep.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to help you unwind for bed My boyfriend was struggling to get to sleep at night so I thought we’d try these sleep vitamins. He actually had a fantastic sleep and continues to use them.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really worked!!! This really works !!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Sleep Aid These are really helpful to get me to sleep
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product like li
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Started experiencing really severe sleep disturbances as I have started menopause. Since using this product, they have reduced considerably. Well worth the buy
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep like a baby Excellent sleep aid with good results
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great for one of those sleepless nights. Always been able to sleep straight after taking 1 tablet with water. Agree that it doesn't leave you feeling groggy in the morning. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good Good price good service
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. I purchased these to try when they were on special. I have suffered from sleep problems for years, and while these didn’t make me fall asleep any quicker. I have noticed that I wake up less during the night when taking them. They also don’t leave you feeling groggy in the morning like some sleeping aids.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been taking these (a few days a week when I'm feeling stressed or anxious) for over a year now. They are gentle (eg. not too strong) yet very calming. I will always keep a jar on the vitamin shelf: in so doing I feel peace of mind & secure in the knowledge that I don't need to worry too much about stressful situations, when they arise. Thanks Swisse & CW. ☺️
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have used this about 5 times so far and feel it has really improved my sleep quality and ease of getting to sleep without feeling groggy in the morning. High recommend
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last Having broken sleep for many years and having tried many sleep preparations I was accustomed to early a.m. cup of chamomile and a book. I persevered and tried the Swisse Sleep and have had great results.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful sleep I can count on these to provide me with a sound night's sleep without any ' hangover' the next day.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help. Finally can get 5-6 hours straight through sleep and fell great during the day.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps I have brought this sleeping aid a few times and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep Helps me sleep deeper,as going through menopause I struggle to sleep
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using this product on and off for several years now. Helps me get off to sleep with no side effects. Very safe and effective.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Been using this for months and normal sleep now. Wonderful
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Sleep I bought this a month ago and I have had to use it about 7 times already; due to Insomnia. I usually wake up in the middle of the night like at 2 am or 3 am several timnes a week, but not every night!!! I usually cannot go back to sleep. So I have been taking the 2 tablets as prescribed and it is working! and allowing me to sleep again. I am falling back to sleep within half an hour or so whereas before this I would lay there awake for about 3 hours or more without being able to sleep.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First usage and WOW! I was suffering restless sleep from stress which gave me back, neck and overall tension in my body. would take hours for me to sleep. after half an hour i instantly felt that feeling of my body wanting to finally sleep and the minute i felt it, i fell into a peaceful sleep. no tension and no waking up in the night!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant be without I use a herbal sleep aid every night. Swisse is the best one for meChemist Warehouse always has the best price.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep aid These tablets really help me sleep soundly through the night.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have found Great product as I have a lot of trouble sleeping and I find this is invaluable for getting me off to sleep and I don’t have any side effects the next day
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good for assisting with sleep. Bought for relatives who get great benefit from it.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work I've had these tablets for approx 1mth. They don't make me tired but do relax me enough to get to sleep without having a million things on my mind. I have the best deep sleeps and I actually wake feeling fresh as though I have slept rather than feeling like I could sleep all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_132
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT