$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2603965

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2603965
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$24.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $43.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Sleep is a premium quality formula containing magnesium and herbs, including valerian, which helps to relieve nervous tension and assist natural, restful sleep.

Sleep Support: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine for its sedative properties to help minimise sleep challenges.

Nervous Tension: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine to help relieve tenseness, restlessness, irritability and encourage restful sleep.

Sleep is required to restore the body and mind. Swisse Ultiboost Sleep has been formulated based on traditional evidence to provide key ingredients beneficial to sleep in a convenient dose.

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

MAGNESIUM (from magnesium orotate 100 mg) 6.4 mg

STANDARDISED EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

VALERIAN (Valeriana officinalis) root (equiv. valerenic acids 2.6 mg) 1.3 g

LICORICE (Glycyrrhiza glabra) root & stolon (equiv. glycyrrhizinic acid 2.5 mg) 50 mg

EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

HOPS (Humulus lupulus) flower 200 mg

CHINA ROOT (Poria cocos) fruiting body 50 mg

ANEMARRHENA ASPHODELOIDES root 50 mg

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One-two tablets, half to one hour before sleeping, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last Having broken sleep for many years and having tried many sleep preparations I was accustomed to early a.m. cup of chamomile and a book. I persevered and tried the Swisse Sleep and have had great results.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful sleep I can count on these to provide me with a sound night's sleep without any ' hangover' the next day.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help. Finally can get 5-6 hours straight through sleep and fell great during the day.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps I have brought this sleeping aid a few times and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep Helps me sleep deeper,as going through menopause I struggle to sleep
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using this product on and off for several years now. Helps me get off to sleep with no side effects. Very safe and effective.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Been using this for months and normal sleep now. Wonderful
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Sleep I bought this a month ago and I have had to use it about 7 times already; due to Insomnia. I usually wake up in the middle of the night like at 2 am or 3 am several timnes a week, but not every night!!! I usually cannot go back to sleep. So I have been taking the 2 tablets as prescribed and it is working! and allowing me to sleep again. I am falling back to sleep within half an hour or so whereas before this I would lay there awake for about 3 hours or more without being able to sleep.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First usage and WOW! I was suffering restless sleep from stress which gave me back, neck and overall tension in my body. would take hours for me to sleep. after half an hour i instantly felt that feeling of my body wanting to finally sleep and the minute i felt it, i fell into a peaceful sleep. no tension and no waking up in the night!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant be without I use a herbal sleep aid every night. Swisse is the best one for meChemist Warehouse always has the best price.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep aid These tablets really help me sleep soundly through the night.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have found Great product as I have a lot of trouble sleeping and I find this is invaluable for getting me off to sleep and I don’t have any side effects the next day
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good for assisting with sleep. Bought for relatives who get great benefit from it.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work I've had these tablets for approx 1mth. They don't make me tired but do relax me enough to get to sleep without having a million things on my mind. I have the best deep sleeps and I actually wake feeling fresh as though I have slept rather than feeling like I could sleep all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature i tried few days before bedtime, really sleep well and deeply
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very happy with these, help e relax and fall asleep without waking up groggy
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works all the time. I bought 4 bottles of these while they were on Sale. I have used these for well over 12 months. They work brilliantly well.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Helps me sleep so sound !
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best These are easily the most effective herbal sleep tablets I have ever purchased. Now aged 77, no other brand has been anywhere near as successful in helping me to obtain a comfortable night’s rest.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,quality for the price Works wonders, love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Swear By This Product! I have tried many herbal sleep products and this has been by far the most effective for me. I am able to fall asleep several hours earlier with a full restful sleep. Normally would wake up 3 times per night without this supplement. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one to try I suffer from Insomnia and I have tried everything from the good old shower before bed, listening to music, cups of tea. This tablet I found has definitely made a difference. Instead of getting 2hrs of sleep, I’m now getting 5-8hrs depending on what’s going on.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only sleeping tablets that work Have tried many others but always come back to these. Taken about an hour before sleeping and it gives you a relaxing sleep with no hangover effects.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! For the past few months, having suffered from anxiety, I have struggled to get to sleep, and if I wake up for whatever reason, I can’t get back to sleep. These tablets have been absolutely incredible, and I only take 1! I instantly feel quite tired, and by the time I’m in bed I am too tired to even worry about anything. Also, if I wake up during the night, I end up falling back to sleep. You can’t go wrong with these tablets.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good items Since I take this one I have a good a sleep
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result I have tried many products for the problem of getting a good night's sleep, but until I used these Swisse 'Sleep' tabs which do exactly what they claim I now get a great night's sleep.Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent sleep aid I have used this product many times over the years. I have found it to be highly effective in assisting me to sleep on those nights when sleep is not achieved naturally. The product is a natural aid with admittedly an unpleasant initial odour which works well and is non addictive. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this great product. I did had trouble with my sleep so that why I tried this product to help me to my sleeping. It worked well for me. I am really happy with this product. Will continue using it from now.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Take an hour before bed. Helps shut the brain off allowing the body to relax and fall into sleep mode.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets
$18.49 $13.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Lecithin 1200mg 300 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Lecithin 1200mg 300 Capsules
$27.49 $37.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$8.99 $8.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$21.99 $18.00 Off RRP!