Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2603965

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2603965
$14.99
$29.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $43.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Sleep is a premium quality formula containing magnesium and herbs, including valerian, which helps to relieve nervous tension and assist natural, restful sleep.

Sleep Support: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine for its sedative properties to help minimise sleep challenges.

Nervous Tension: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine to help relieve tenseness, restlessness, irritability and encourage restful sleep.

Sleep is required to restore the body and mind. Swisse Ultiboost Sleep has been formulated based on traditional evidence to provide key ingredients beneficial to sleep in a convenient dose.

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

MAGNESIUM (from magnesium orotate 100 mg) 6.4 mg

STANDARDISED EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

VALERIAN (Valeriana officinalis) root (equiv. valerenic acids 2.6 mg) 1.3 g

LICORICE (Glycyrrhiza glabra) root & stolon (equiv. glycyrrhizinic acid 2.5 mg) 50 mg

EXTRACTS EQUIVALENT TO DRY:

HOPS (Humulus lupulus) flower 200 mg

CHINA ROOT (Poria cocos) fruiting body 50 mg

ANEMARRHENA ASPHODELOIDES root 50 mg

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One-two tablets, half to one hour before sleeping, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work I've had these tablets for approx 1mth. They don't make me tired but do relax me enough to get to sleep without having a million things on my mind. I have the best deep sleeps and I actually wake feeling fresh as though I have slept rather than feeling like I could sleep all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature i tried few days before bedtime, really sleep well and deeply
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very happy with these, help e relax and fall asleep without waking up groggy
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works all the time. I bought 4 bottles of these while they were on Sale. I have used these for well over 12 months. They work brilliantly well.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Helps me sleep so sound !
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best These are easily the most effective herbal sleep tablets I have ever purchased. Now aged 77, no other brand has been anywhere near as successful in helping me to obtain a comfortable night’s rest.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,quality for the price Works wonders, love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Swear By This Product! I have tried many herbal sleep products and this has been by far the most effective for me. I am able to fall asleep several hours earlier with a full restful sleep. Normally would wake up 3 times per night without this supplement. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one to try I suffer from Insomnia and I have tried everything from the good old shower before bed, listening to music, cups of tea. This tablet I found has definitely made a difference. Instead of getting 2hrs of sleep, I’m now getting 5-8hrs depending on what’s going on.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only sleeping tablets that work Have tried many others but always come back to these. Taken about an hour before sleeping and it gives you a relaxing sleep with no hangover effects.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! For the past few months, having suffered from anxiety, I have struggled to get to sleep, and if I wake up for whatever reason, I can’t get back to sleep. These tablets have been absolutely incredible, and I only take 1! I instantly feel quite tired, and by the time I’m in bed I am too tired to even worry about anything. Also, if I wake up during the night, I end up falling back to sleep. You can’t go wrong with these tablets.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good items Since I take this one I have a good a sleep
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result I have tried many products for the problem of getting a good night's sleep, but until I used these Swisse 'Sleep' tabs which do exactly what they claim I now get a great night's sleep.Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent sleep aid I have used this product many times over the years. I have found it to be highly effective in assisting me to sleep on those nights when sleep is not achieved naturally. The product is a natural aid with admittedly an unpleasant initial odour which works well and is non addictive. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this great product. I did had trouble with my sleep so that why I tried this product to help me to my sleeping. It worked well for me. I am really happy with this product. Will continue using it from now.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Take an hour before bed. Helps shut the brain off allowing the body to relax and fall into sleep mode.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I am onto my second pot of these pills, and I am sleeping like a baby, even going back to sleep if I do wake in the night to go to the loo. I haven't slept so well in several years...thank you :)
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for restful night This product is a blessing on those night when you are too wound up to sleep. It doesn’t leave you feeling drowsy the next day. I have recommended this product to lots of family and friends, and they have been happy with it as well.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has really helped very beneficial to assisting better sleep
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I am a shift worker and these tablets are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work! From one busy FT working mama of 3, these do the trick to get me the sleep I need after a long day.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread!! I first bought this about 18 months ago. I was sceptical at first bc I always believed in natural sleep - no pills!! As I was going through a very stressful time & couldn't "turn off" at night, a friend of mine recommended this product. They were amazing!! I recommend to take these & then do a 5-10 meditation. You will then be so zoned out that all you'll want to do is sleep......
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great i have been using this product for some time and it is a great relief for my sleeping
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure for insomnia Toss and turn no more, insomniacs. Swisse Ultiboost will bring out the Rip van Winkle in you.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse is the best I bought this a month ago and it did what it said. Helped me to get a good nights sleep. Great product.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this one, but I think we should keep take it ,will getting help more.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well I suffered really bad insomnia and I was only willing to try something natural so this was a product I was willing to try .I started with two a night before bed I then stopped taking it every night after a few weeks and found I was sleeping well without it .Now I just take one a night now and then .Amazing product I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best As a chronic insomniac who can't tolerate prescription sleep meds I decided to try these. I am absolutely thrilled to say they DO help me get some sleep and they don't leave me feeling hungover in the morning. Definitely try them if you suffer with insomnia.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh Sleep A good night's sleep is so important and when I've had a frazzled day, I know I can rely upon Swisse Ultiboost sleep tablets to provide sound and relaxing sleep so that I wake refreshed to face another day feeling energised...
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_136
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT