$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Coffee 21x40g Sachets
  Product ID: 2585839

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Coffee 21x40g Sachets

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Coffee 21x40g Sachets

Product ID: 2585839
$30.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie diet) Espresso  shake is a nutritionally balanced total meal replacement designed for people requiring a practical weight management program. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements, including 25 vitamins and minerals when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

Warnings

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any  medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

Ingredients

Milk Solids, Wheat Protein [Gluten], Fructose, Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Sugar, Dipotassium Phosphate, Coffee Extract (2%) [Contains Caffeine], Sunflower Oil [contains Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidants (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Cream Powder, Salt, Maltodextrin, Magnesium Oxide, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin C, Ferrous Fumarate, Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate, Sweetener (955), Vitamin E, Nicotinamide, Calcium Panthothenate, Vitamin A, Manganese Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Selenium Methionine, Vitamin B12, Riboflavin, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Folic Acid, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Biotin, Vitamin D3.
CONTAINS MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS, GLUTEN, SOYBEANS AND THEIR PRODUCTS, CAFFEINE.

Directions

In a shaker, add one 40g sachet to 200ml of chilled water and shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time. One serve of the Optislim VLCD shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality I have tried many different brands of shakes. I find the Optislim to be the best tasting and filling shake available today. It is also cost effective and is lower in sugar than a lot of others.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice coffee taste I have been taking these for months now and love them, easy mixed with no residual lumps of powder. And are super yummy made into a frappe with a cup of ice.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It tastes good, I only use it to replace one meal per day. hope it works
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Just wanting to lose a few kilos. Following a keto plan but needing a change for lunch ~ this shake is great as it only has 8 gms of carbs. Tastes great. I make it with 500 mls of water and that does me for the afternoon. Only about a 100 calories. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Excellent product I have lost 32 kilograms in weight. I am so happy with this products. Optislim Has a lot of nutritional value I would recommend This product to anyone who needs to lose a lot of weight
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great flavour good way to start yor morning. I it a strong taste of coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I bought this when I was visiting Australia to "eat" for breakfast. Couldn't find anything close to it in Canada so I have been ordering it online. It's great for on the go breakfasts, before or after working out or even just getting nutrients you normally wouldn't get. Great price as well.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Awesome Coffee Taste We have been on Optislim for approx 3 months and have lost nearly 15 Kilos
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Tasty great a meal replacement
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Optislim coffee for breakfast and wow I lost 4kg in 7 days.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I love this drink not only does it keep me full from morning till lunch it tastes amazing
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are absolutely delicious I have been on these for a few weeks. No horrid after taste. No ibs reactions. Yummy And filling.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tasting coffee for weight loss Have bought this diet program for the 2nd time and I would gladly recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant taste good for breakfast or lunch or both, then a healthy dinner
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste This was the last flavour Ive tried but definitely the best.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tast I really enjoy this product
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste as well Fast & easy to use with a great taste !
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE Bought these for 2 for $50 instore. They work out pretty cheap compared to alot of other shakes on the market and are low in sugar & very nutritional. Keep the hunger at bay for a while. Great tasting and perfect for people on the go. I wizz mine up in my nutribullet.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I bought this product 3 weeks ago, I am replacing 2 meals a day and have been losing weight constantly. Very happy with results so far.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I recently bought the optislim shakes and I must say they are really tasty and make you feel full so you aren't looking for something else to eat very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Am very happy with this product. I have found that it works in aiding weightloss
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this product before and very happy with results,
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dose what it says , one of the better flavours, happy with it
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optiskim expresso shakes These are amazing for weight loss, great flavour, great taste, quick and easy and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to Loose weight or even just a quick easy meal replacement
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TASTES GOOD! Even although few bad reviews about the coffee flavoured shake, it is my favourite, and the only flavour I buy. Sometimes I may mix in a spoonful of low cal vanilla icecream if feeling indulgent!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shakes! I bought the chocolate flavour shakes and hated the taste. Very powdery to me and didn’t even look or taste like chocolate. They definitely work, I’ve lost 3kgs in a week. Thought I would try the coffee flavour instead of chocolate. They are lovely and actually taste like coffee unlike the chocolate flavour. The honeycomb flavour in the optislim life range is delicious, but far too sweet for me. I will stick with the coffee! Happy with the progress so far!! :)
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yourself For me the secret to getting these to taste the best is use a bullet type blender with a 600ml cup, add a handful of ice and chilled water to make 300ml then the shake and half a teaspoon of coffee. It comes out lovely and frothy.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optislim shakes At first I couldn't get used To the texture. Now I am, I don't like many other shakes. I use cold water from the fridge. I find in summer, I add 3ice cubes and mix in the bullet. I let it sit a minute for it to thicken like a milkshake. I love the taste, texture, flavour and feel full until my next meal is due. Highly recommend this product for weight loss.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee flavour I had to have these shakes for a preop diet and this was delicious! I missed having coffee but this gave me the coffee taste I needed.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good - twice a day enough for me Didn’t hold my hunger all day, have midday meal, sensible eating
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Chocolate 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Choco...
$30.99
 
OptiSlim VLCD Soup Creamy Chicken 7 x 55g
OptiSlim VLCD Soup Creamy Chicken 7 x 55g
$19.99
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banana 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banan...
$30.99
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Vanilla 21 x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Vanil...
$30.99
 
Optislim VLCD Bar Cookies and Cream Bars 5 Pack
Optislim VLCD Bar Cookies and Cream Bars 5...
$16.99