$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2603964

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2603964
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$12.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ is a premium quality beauty formula with vitamins and minerals specifically formulated to support collagen production and assist in the maintenance of healthy hair, skin and nails.

Collagen Production: Vitamin C and silica play an integral role in the formation of collagen. Collagen is a major structural protein, important for healthy and strong connective tissue to help maintain skin integrity and appearance.

Radiant Skin, Glossy Hair & Healthy Nails: Formulated with silica and vitamin C to help maintain healthy hair, skin and nails along with zinc to assist minor wound healing and skin health.

Nail Strength: Contains biotin, which helps strengthen soft, brittle nails and reduce breaking and splitting.

Antioxidant Support: Vitamin C provides antioxidant support to help protect against potential free radical damage.

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide essential nutrients that work from within.

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

Contains zinc, which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts or for a long period. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

BIOTIN 2.6 mg

SILICON (from silica-colloidal anhydrous 85.56 mg) 40 mg

ZINC (from zinc gluconate 229.70 mg) 30 mg

IRON (from ferrous fumarate 16.01 mg) 5 mg

VITAMIN C (ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate 60.52 mg) 50 mg

ST. MARY'S THISTLE (Silybum marianum) standardised extract equiv. dry fruit 1 g (equiv. flavanolignans calculated as silybin 12 mg)

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much I’ve been using this for months now and swear by it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this product This is fantastic to have on hand. It keeps tour bun in place.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good skin quality Nail becomes healthy
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair & Nails now! Finally I've found something that works for me that doesn't upset my stomach. I have better quality nails (that don't break all the time) and my hair seems stronger and shinier. A must to put on your shopping list!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was looking for hair supplement to keep my hair healthy fortunately I was drawn to this brand and just bought it out of curiosity and it works for me. Got healthy hair and good skin.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for myself as I find them very good especially for my skin and hair.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I started to use it 4 months ago. It is very useful to me
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad. Used for long time.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got these a few weeks ago and I love them
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse ultiboost hair skin and nails Great stuff my hair and skin are very healthy nails are noy so strong thougj
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it... Love the Hair skin and nails tablets, they promote growth and make my skin feel great.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for over a year now and found it to be very helpful with my hair and skin but especially with my previous brittle nails which are now stronger
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I noticed my nails were stronger and healthier within a week of using this product.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a trusted product that works I bought these vitamins to strengthen my nails- they worked. Best price from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for over 3 years now. Very happy with the results. My hair is much thicker and doesn't fall anymore. My nails are no longer brittle and have noticed a great improvement in my skin. Will continue using this product and recommend to all
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Improve my skin a lot, absolutely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have been taking these for around 14 days and am noticing an improvement in my nails. I will definitely continue to purchase these whenever I can afford to do so.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Hair Skin Nails I have always had thin, flaky nails until I started using Hair Skin Nails. After 3 months, my nails were hard and grew long enough to file and wear nail polish. My hair is thick and luxurious as when I was a teenager (I am sixty seven) and my skin is glowing. Thank you Swisse, very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I regularly buy this for my teenage son and it has improved his skin immensely.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I have been trying this for about a month now and I wish I could attach a photo because my nails, hair and skin have improved remarkably. Totally worth it and will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin hair and nails have never been better and I owe it all to swisse
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I notice a big difference when I take these
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Swisse! Love this product! It really helps my nails and great for my hair!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference So I’ve been taking these for roughly a month now, I didn’t expect to see a noticeable difference for at least 3 months however I’ve noticed my nails are stronger and my hair is shinier. Previously my nails would break so easily but now they’re a lot stronger and growing like crazy! And my hair is noticeably shinier. Glad I took the dip and started taking these!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi vitamin for men I'm glad I bought this, it is very effective
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boost Since I got it my hair is so much better, silkier, smoother. My nails are so much stronger, but my skin is still waiting for better treat or longer time to get the best results.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and so glad I did! Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin and shiny hair! I ran out of these before restocking and within a week I had a small break out. I definitely see the difference in my hair and skin when taking them. Wont be running out again!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I’ve bwen purchasing these for a while now. They’ve been helping make my nails grow thicker & less prone to snapping! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference Works well! There is a noticeable difference in the apparence of my hair and nails
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$13.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Ta...
$29.99 $39.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$45.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$19.99 $69.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Beauty Collagen Glow With Collagen Peptides 60 Tablets
Swisse Beauty Collagen Glow With Collagen ...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Odourless High Strength Wild Fish Oil 1500mg 400 Capsules
Swisse Ultiboost Odourless High Strength W...
$28.49 $11.46 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
$19.99 $24.00 Off RRP!