$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2601246

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2601246
$89.99 + Free Shipping
$80.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Creative, confident and individual, this free-spirited fragrance
captures Chloé modern chic in a fresh, delicate and sensual
bouquet.

Top notes: pink peony, freesia and lychee
Middle notes: magnolia flower, lily of the valley and rose
Base notes: cedar wood, amber and honey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite perfume Chloe is the one perfume that compliments me so well. I treat it as my 'special' perfume and only use it for travelling, going out and special occasions. Because of this, I have wonder memories when wearing it. It feels mature with hints of vanilla and feminine florals. The bottle has a dipped silver finish that will naturally tarnish with age and a hand tied ribbon around the neck.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine soft perfume I smelled this perfume on one of my colleagues and fall in love with it, I have looked everywhere to buy this product and as always Chemist Warehouse has the cheapest price. This perfume is long lasting and I get compliments every time I wear it. Money well spent, love this product.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favorite Lovely scent. Delivery was quick and the price was perfect couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just as it should be
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Bought this at chemist warehouse and it is amazing
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sweet scent I received this for mother’s day and absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Loved the perfume. Great savings and amazing smell. Highly recommend this perfume such a delightful smell at a affordable price
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume! Long lasting fragrance! I bought this online from Chemist Warehouse and it is an exceptional perfume! The fragrance lasts all day, I love it! Well worth the money! Easy transaction and fast delivery! Thank you!! Very happy!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I am so happy with this perfume. It was an unbelievable purchase, value plus!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this after smelling it on someone else. Big risk really knowing it could smell entirely different on me. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE It. Its so different and for that reason people notice it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting smell I bought this approx a month ago and love the smell and it lingers longer than some. Time from order to arrival was a few days, very quick.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Perfume Purchased a month ago. Everyone comments on the scent.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful perfume I bought this online great price beautiful product
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My favourite perfume at a fantastic bargain price. Shopped around but this was the best price by far !
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a complement when I wear this! I was looking for a change and found Cloe by Cloe Eau de Parfum-it's not overpowering but I've had many complements about it. Stays on for a long time too.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite female scent of all time Clean, long lasting, fresh, classy scent that never fails to get commented on. Its my everyday goto scent that i will never stop buying!!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot stop wearing this perfume! I purchase this perfume a month ago and every time I wear it, there is always someone who asks me what the perfume is I am wearing. It is a beautiful perfume and is not overpowering, but yet it is still very noticeable. I great perfume for day or night time. I recommend this perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent Love this could never get sick of it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Perfume I brought this for my daughters teachers as it’s a beautiful fragrance and the name of the perfume is the same as my daughter Chloe.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second favourite perfume After my number one choice perfume “ The One” next for me is Chloe. It has a long lasting scent that when applied with the Chloe lotion gives an all day fragrance. Great choice for anyone looking for a perfume that is suttle & not overpowering.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic scent! This perfume was a perfect choice for my daughter for Christmas - she is very happy with it!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple signature Love this perfume - a classic
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine aroma Bought this as a gift for my wife. She loves it and smells amazing when she wears it. Cannot fault Chloe it’s one of the best.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant A wonderful perfume to wear daily..so simple but so elegant
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Perfect...Beautiful smell and significantly cheaper
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fresh I bought this a month ago and love the smell it is situated for any occasion and lasts all day long !!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This perfume is absolutely amazing. It’s floral scent is to die for and it is so long lasting on your skin too! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a luxurious perfume!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I have used this perfume for a while now and almost daily someone comments on the beautiful scent!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent. Brought this for my partner, she loved the fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Waiting for Christmas so my wife can open it.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Cavity Protection Great Regular Flavour Fluoride Toothpaste with liquid calcium  250g Value Pack
Colgate Cavity Protection Great Regular Fl...
$2.99 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Soov Bite 25G
Soov Bite 25G
$7.99 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$57.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Body Nourishing Lotion 400mL
Nivea Body Nourishing Lotion 400mL
$4.69 $3.30 Off RRP!
 
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toile...
$19.99 $9.01 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Menevit Male Fertility Supplement Capsules 90 pack (90 days)
Menevit Male Fertility Supplement Capsules...
$58.99 $28.50 Off RRP!
 
Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising 375ml
Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising 375ml
$5.99 $1.37 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec 10mg 10 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 10 Tablets
$11.49 $2.54 Off RRP!