$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2601246

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2601246
$89.99 FRENZY SALE
$89.99
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$80.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Creative, confident and individual, this free-spirited fragrance
captures Chloé modern chic in a fresh, delicate and sensual
bouquet.

Top notes: pink peony, freesia and lychee
Middle notes: magnolia flower, lily of the valley and rose
Base notes: cedar wood, amber and honey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I got this for my sister for Christmas. I’d just gotten back from the UAE & the US and even and checked at duty free. The best price was back in Oz at the Chemist Warehouse. I selected to pick n collect & it only took a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing smell This is my third bottle of Chloe and I am obsessed. I often get compliments when I wear it and it lasts all day. Very feminine smell and would be a great gift.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product, great price
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought this perfume its smells so nice everyone comments on how nice i smell
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Perfume Very happy with my purchase, received it on time and in good condition.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the product and the service!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfume was well packaged and had a quick delivery!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a Birthday Gift My Daughter in law loves this Perfume
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful fragrance This perfume is money well spent, it is so lovely and the smell lasts all day long, everyone comments on how nice it smells, I would definitely buy this again, I think it might become my new favourite ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My Mum loves this perfume so I bought it for her for Christmas. Needless to say I was the favourite child this Christmas!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter’s name is Chloe I bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle smell Bought this for the wife every 6 months
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell devine I guess every women needs this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what my daughter wanted To make my daughter happy I’m happy she just love’s Chloe. A great Christmas present. Chemist-warehouse certainly a lot cheaper than other.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product as a gift great price very prompt service for pick up will use this method again
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All class This perfume is timeless beautiful light scent not overpowering. Lovely classy bottle. Searched other stores lowest price offered by chemist warehouse, five stars
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic i will buy again
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation I was given a sample size to try a few ago... and loved it so much have been buying it for myself ever since.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav! I love this fragrance and what is even better is the price!!! I’m very happy that I shopped around to get the best price. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice!!! Beautiful fragrance, great price. Always looking to top up when there's a bargain
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comments keep coming I smelt this on someone else and asked.....now I smell great too. It's a (just out of the shower) fresh smell. I constantly get nice comments.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought this for my Daughter for her Birthday it is her favourite perfume so when I saw the great value for the price I was very pleased. And when I received it there was even a little freebie with it
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap favourite I previously purchased Chloe at an expensive department store and fell in love. I just couldn't justify the price though. When I found out Chemist Warehouse sold it for alot less and had click and collect it made my day! I won't be buying it anywhere else again. Yay!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume great value
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite perfume This is a staple perfume I always have, so fresh and delicate and the scent lasts all day. I will continue to keep buying this perfume from CWH as it’s almost half price compared to other retailers!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume My favourite perfume. It smells amazing and it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Parfum I bought this as a present for my daughter and she loved it. The perfum is so feminine and just beautiful to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chloe I always get my Chloe at Chemist Warehouse, always at a great price
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I bought this fragrance and every time I wear it someone always says I smell amazing and what am I wearing!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Most favourite perfume so far and at the best price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$15.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Oil 125mL
Bio Oil 125mL
$21.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
$12.49 $0.26 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
$89.49 $35.46 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Vicks Baby Balsam Decongestant Chest Rub 50g
Vicks Baby Balsam Decongestant Chest Rub 50g
$8.49 $3.31 Off RRP!
 
Loceryl Nail Lacquer Kit
Loceryl Nail Lacquer Kit
$54.99 $15.00 Off RRP!