$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2601246

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2601246
$109.99 FRENZY SALE
$109.99
$109.99
+ Free Shipping
$60.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Creative, confident and individual, this free-spirited fragrance
captures Chloé modern chic in a fresh, delicate and sensual
bouquet.

Top notes: pink peony, freesia and lychee
Middle notes: magnolia flower, lily of the valley and rose
Base notes: cedar wood, amber and honey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite perfume This is a staple perfume I always have, so fresh and delicate and the scent lasts all day. I will continue to keep buying this perfume from CWH as it’s almost half price compared to other retailers!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume My favourite perfume. It smells amazing and it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Parfum I bought this as a present for my daughter and she loved it. The perfum is so feminine and just beautiful to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chloe I always get my Chloe at Chemist Warehouse, always at a great price
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I bought this fragrance and every time I wear it someone always says I smell amazing and what am I wearing!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Most favourite perfume so far and at the best price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I have been buying this perfume for a few years now. It is soft and delicate, but lasts throughout the day without overpowering you. Chemist warehouse is the most affordable place to buy, with free freight.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfum - as expected Delivered quickly and was very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume online and picked it up at store. It’s very easy and convenience, also love this products and great price.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and Fresh I have bought this perfume for a second time - it is my go-to for a night out or special occasion. I love the fresh, feminine scent and elegant bottle!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Surprise I brought this for my daughters birthday- she was delighted! Competitive price too! We don’t have the luxury of many stores here in the Isa it’s great to be able to purchase items without the extra costs included.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells like heaven i love this perfume and chemist warehouse have the absolute cheapest price!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume and price point I love this perfume and i find it cheapest at CWH
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This is one of the best perfumes ever.. I've gotten lots of compliments and it smells amazing. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfum Chloe EDP is a very nice feminine fragrance. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume & price I bought this online direct through chemist warehouse. Price was extremely competitive & delivery was stress free and efficient.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe This perfume is so beautiful. The subtle fragrance lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I have bought four bottles of Chloe this year as presents as my family are all converts, even my grand daughters. It’s the only perfume I use and love it. It’s such a good price at Chemist Warehouse too. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have been buying Chloe since my first purchase, that's for about 10 years. I love its delicate fragrance. When I wear Chloe I always get compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I’ve been wearing this scent for the last 6 years and it never fails to get compliments.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this feminine fragrance, it's so long lasting!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment provocateur! This is my go to- no week will go by where I haven’t received pleasant comments on my Chloe perfume! It stays on all day and I love the smell of it on my clothing. A delicate feminine scent.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume I've had Such a beautiful classy scent. Makes me feel so chic, feminine and amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite perfume Chloe is the one perfume that compliments me so well. I treat it as my 'special' perfume and only use it for travelling, going out and special occasions. Because of this, I have wonder memories when wearing it. It feels mature with hints of vanilla and feminine florals. The bottle has a dipped silver finish that will naturally tarnish with age and a hand tied ribbon around the neck.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine soft perfume I smelled this perfume on one of my colleagues and fall in love with it, I have looked everywhere to buy this product and as always Chemist Warehouse has the cheapest price. This perfume is long lasting and I get compliments every time I wear it. Money well spent, love this product.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favorite Lovely scent. Delivery was quick and the price was perfect couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just as it should be
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Bought this at chemist warehouse and it is amazing
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sweet scent I received this for mother’s day and absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Loved the perfume. Great savings and amazing smell. Highly recommend this perfume such a delightful smell at a affordable price
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT