$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets
  Product ID: 2605109

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets

Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets

Product ID: 2605109
$34.99 FRENZY SALE
$34.99
$34.99
$45.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Blackmores is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

A glucosamine, chondroitin, manganese and boron supplement which reduces the symptoms of mild osteoarthritis.

Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced has been specifically formulated to contain a scientifically validated form of glucosamine plus chondroitin, manganese and boron which reduces symptoms of mild osteoarthritis including mild joint inflammation, swelling, aches and pains and stiffness and also helps maintain healthy joint cartilage production in a two a day tablet dose.

Size: 120 tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, change or worsen talk to your health professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

CAUTION

Contains soya and sulfites.
Contains sodium.
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding talk to your health professional before use.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Chondroitin sulfate-bovine sodium 95% (chondroitin sulfate sodium 400 mg) 421 mg, Glucosamine sulfate sodium chloride complex (glucosamine sulfate 750 mg) 942 mg, Manganese gluconate(manganese 1mg) 8.8 mg, Borax(boron 1 mg) 8.8 mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upmarket Product Among Other rivals, this product contains the highest concentration of ingredients and very efficient
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought a month ago for mum and dad. They said they are helpful for relieving joint pain.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this for my Aunty overseas and she was so pleased that she was asking me to send her more
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Works great, I feel much better on 2-3 day taking Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced. Always keep this tablets at home now in case of sudden back pain
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for a long time and find it very helpful for managing my arthritis
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Works well and does exactly what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I bought this 2 months ago, my pain on my knee was gone. Fantastic. I took every day until now.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am feeling the benefits from taking joint formula and cannot wait for it to kick in properly
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product. My husband has been using this product for relief of knee pain from arthritis and is very happy with the relief he has had.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I bought it a month ago and its quite good for my back! It should recommend to others
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Wanted to try a new product and very happy I did
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my mum, her knee pain is better now
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot Fault Them! I have been buying this product for many years now and nothing has come close to it. Tried others in the past but not as effective, Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced is the best on the market...
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint relief Helps with my knee pain due to arthritis
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff ! Good value...but good to always check with your GP
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I have been using this product for many years and it does help to reduce my osteoarthritic pain. Once I switched to a different brand, and the pain indeed returned. When I switched back to Blackmores, the pain started to go within a few days.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been happily using using this product for years.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health products! It seem to make much difference to me. This is without doubt the best health product for my whole family.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I m so happy for that production
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Joint Formula Adcanced I bought his product for my elder family, they felt pain released after taking this for few months.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take - good value These capsule shaped tablets are easy to take and I believe they are making a difference to my joint pain. Good value from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it`S useful I bought this product, and I am glad that it is useful to me.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I have been on this for years and have found it helps reduce the pain of arthritis and stiffness.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So far so good I feel better
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have been on this for years and have found it helps reduce pain of arthritis
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality and value for money. Fast Delivry
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought that product last month and for years but in another brand names, in fact the Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced has been specifically formulated to contain a scientifically validated form of glucosamine which reduces symptoms of osteoarthritis plus chondroitin, manganese and boron to reduce mild joint inflammation swelling aches and pain, reduce joint stiffness, maintain healthy joint cartilage production in a two a day tablet.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this several years and am very happy I did.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can move freely I have suffered from chronic pain during and after exercise that just isn’t normal. The doctors don’t know what’s wrong but they suggested I start taking some form of joint formulation for the pains I was feeling. Since taking these, I have noticed an improvement in my range of motion and the fluidity in which I get out of bed. I’m only 27 So I’m not ready to be old and creaky just yet. My husband also takes them and says it greatly helps his left knee which he has had problems with since a growth spurt as a teen. highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price I bought this few weeks ago when it is on sale, very good price and do the job certainly helps my mom
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99
 
Blackmores Lyprinol Marine Value Pack 100 Capsules
Blackmores Lyprinol Marine Value Pack 100 ...
$43.99 $41.50 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$31.99 $56.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$24.99 $64.96 Off RRP!