$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Kids Smart Omega3 Fish Oil Trio 180 Capsules
  Product ID: 2607977

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way Kids Smart Omega3 Fish Oil Trio 180 Capsules

Nature's Way Kids Smart Omega3 Fish Oil Trio 180 Capsules

Product ID: 2607977
$34.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nature's Way Kids Smart Omega-3 Fish Oil Trio provides DHA for children, in a delicious chewable burstlet.

Fish oil provides two essential omega-3 fatty acids, docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA). As both are essential fatty acids our bodies cannot produce, it is important that we get them from either the food we eat or supplements.
Omega-3 oils are important for a child's healthy developing brain and supplementing the daily intake of DHA can help support healthy brain function and healthy learning.

Nature's Way Kids Smart Omega-3 Fish Oil Trio is the delicious chewable burstlet that is packed with omega-3. It comes in a fun chewable capsule that bursts in their mouth!
Nature's Way Kids Smart Omega-3 Fish Oil has been designed for kids so they will want to take them. Each chewable burstlet is either blackcurrant, strawberry, or orange flavoured.

A balanced diet and sufficient intake of vitamins and minerals from food, is essential for children.

Warnings

Contains soya and sulfites.

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Dosage form: Capsule, soft

Quantity: 180 soft capsules

Active incredient per soft capsule:
Fish oil natural 500 mg
Containing omega-3 marine triglycerides 180 mg as:
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) 133 mg
Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) 28 mg

Contains soya, fish or fish products, suflites, and sucralose.

Directions

Children 6 months - 5 years: Pierce 1 capsule per day (or as advised by your healthcare professional), and squeeze into milk, juice, cereal, or directly into mouth.
Children 5-12 years: Chew (do not swallow whole) 1-2 capsules a day with meals, or as advised by your healthcare professional.

If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional.

Store below 25C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Baby likes to eat one pill a day to keep healthy.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty fun way to increase omega3 My kids have been taking these since they were babies. This bigger, better value pack is an absolute no brainer. Now that they’re toddlers, they remind ME for their fishy lolly.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement I bought this 2 month ago. Easy for children to take and enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my child like Purple fish oil!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price, great taste, my son loves it very much I'm the repeated customer of this product because my son loves the taste of this product and it's seems quite work for him.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty My kids love to eat this every morning. It might be fishy smelling for some time but my kids love it. It comes n 3 different colors so it makes them even more enjoyable. Highly recommend this fish oil for kids.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. kids like it. I bought this last month and kids love it. very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter really like it My buddy is 4years and she is waiting eating time every day. She really enjoy this fish shape capsule.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them Every morning my kids ask for their “fishies” and feel like they are getting a treat!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids I have given this product to my boy for 2 years. It is good source to provide the Fish Oil to kids.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great product, kids love them and does not taste gross or strong smell.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and easy A economical and easy way to get fish oil into my 4 kids. They love the taste.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids beg me for their vitamins I haven't even finished the first bottle and my grandkids are begging me for a vitamin daily. My 4 year foster girl thinks they are fantastic, she loves that they are different colours and in the shape of fish. She will finish her breakfast , she wont even wait for me to finish mine and shes begging me for her vitamins.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cute and tastes amazing. I can’t say that about any other fish oil tablets I’ve found.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves it… very yammy and easy to eat
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My kids love it and taking it everyday
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand & product. My son takes these. He absolutely loves them, they are in a cool fish form & he reckons they taste great. Good product!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it and will keep buying it for them
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby has it everyday.He loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features features I always bought this vitamin for my kids.. really good
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have bought this product and it worked really good for my kids
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Household brand. Great taste for the kids
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kids really like it. Nice tasting, I introduced to lots friends and families
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy kids love them, good choice!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by fussy 2 year old Bought for my 2 year old after having the 50 & 100 caps (only orange flavour). He doesn't seem to mind that they are different flavours & is happy to have one each morning. He is super super fussy.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes awesomely! I have been bying this product for my girls for about a year now. My girls can actually swallow or chew them without complaining about a fishy taste! They also love the shape and colour. So I'm happy they are getting the nutrients they need and they are happy to take them every night.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sue if the omega helps My kids love to take them but not sure whether that help with improve their concentration and brain function, quite strong fishy smell though
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for fussy kids I buy these for my kids to boost their Omega 3 intake. You can squeeze the liquid into food if they don't like the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought the products around 2 weeks ago, and found it is a kind of supplement that I never seen before with the fish shape and special way to take
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$5.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
$19.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Vitamin C 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies V...
$9.49 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Capsules
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Ca...
$28.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin C 60 Effervescent Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin C 6...
$19.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies M...
$9.49 $5.50 Off RRP!