$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 350ml
  Product ID: 2609084

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 350ml

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 350ml

Product ID: 2609084
$5.99 FRENZY SALE
$5.99
$5.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Collection

Moisture Renewal
Moisture RenewalFor Dry, Lifeless Hair

From the elements to styling, there are many reasons your hair may be damaged. One sign of damage is dry hair, which can make hair hard to manage and lifeless.

Moisture RenewalVisibily Silkly-Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help lock in moisture, giving you hair that's perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture RenewalDeep Hydration for Silkly-Smooth Hair

Pantene Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection's advance formula features micro-moisturizers that target driest areas of hair and protects its natural lipid layer, for intense, lightweight hydration, leaving it perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture RenewalStart with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.
Moisture RenewalUse Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.
Moisture RenewalFollow with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

General Information

Now with keratin damage blockers! Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo intensely moisturises hair to help repair damage and revitalise hair with 4x the damage prevention (when used with conditioner). Helps repair 3 months of damage in 3 minutes.

- Helps revitalise hair with 4x the damage prevention (when used with conditioner)

-  Helps repair 3 months of damage in 3 minutes


- Recommended for: dry, brittle, damaged hair


- Moisturise and helps repair damaged hair, insulate and hydrates every strand to give your hair a healthy, vibrant look and feel


- Penetrates into the hair’s core, cleanse your hair


- Pro-V formula with Keratin Damage Blockers* helps improve hair's retention of natural vital keratin with every wash. Your once dry, damaged hair becomes moisture-rich, soft, and shiny


- For stronger hair down to the last centimetre.


RECOMMENDED FOR: Dry, brittle, damaged hair.


YOUR IDEAL HAIR: Healthy, moisture-rich soft hair


PANTENE PRO-V FORMULA INNOVATION: Pantene’s unique shampoo and 3 Minute Miracle conditioner with Pro-V Formula penetrates into the core, moisturizes, and helps repair damage from root to tip. So you have stronger, shinier hair inside out**.


From Australia's #1 Hair Care Brand.^


* refers to Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate


** with regular Pantene system use vs. Non-conditioning shampoo


^AZTEC shampoo & conditioner category sales data MAT 06/08/17


No Added Dye and Parabens.

Australia's #1 Hair Care Brand* (*AZTEC shampoo & conditioner category sales data MAT 06/08/17)

Product Claims: stronger hair down to the last centimetre

Size: 350mL

KEY FEATURES

• Intensely moisturises hair to help repair damage
• No Added Dye and Parabens.

Warnings

If in eyes wash out immediately with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Citrate, Cocamide MEA Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Dimethicone, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-76, Tetrasodium EDTA, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Massage onto wet scalp/hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiney Shampoo suits my hair because it is a great moisturiser and keeps my colour fresh.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to shampoo This is MY got to shampoo. I love the lack of build up and my hair feels fresher and lighter from using it
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite moisture My hair was getting so dry and a hair dresser recommended to try this product and that it would help. It has restored the moisture, some days a little too much LOL! But it was a great fix! Would recommend for dry hair.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth This product works so well on my hair. It leaves my hair silky and soft and smelling amazing. I liked that it didn’t take much to make my hair clean. I would definitely recommend this product it was great for my thick hair.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Shampoo Fantastic shampoo, great smelling, good amount of lathering from a small amount of shampoo. Left hair smooth and shiny fresh. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Pantene!! I have always purchased salon Shampoo and conditioners , a friend recommended I try Pantene and I was a bit skeptical. I purchased Pantene and first wash I my hair felt so smooth and soft it was amazing. I never expected to get results like this from a shampoo from the supermarket. I absolutely love Pantene and have told everyone about it .
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair This product is great. It leaves my hair looking and feeling great. This is my new favorite product.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product This is the only shampoo product that I use twice weekly & I feel it makes me feel amazing. My hair after shampooing feels silky & shiny. I love Pantene!!!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene I only use Pantene, love the product and use it every day, leaves hair clean, soft and shinning all day
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patene So creamy. I have fine hair. Pantene makes my hair feel fuller, fresh and smell sweet.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite Love this product! The whole family use it. Doesn't strip my colour, doesn't cause dandruff or any irritations on my kids sensitive scalps, cleans beautifully and smells great.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple If you want a product that leaves your hair feeling clean, shiny and smelling great, this product is a must. I love this particular range. It lathers and foams so easily and quickly and leaves my hair feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Both of my girls and I love this product . With a previous product our hair always felt oily by the the end of the day . With the Pantene Pro V our hair always feels soft, freshly washed and silky even after day 2 . Great fragrance also
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and soft on regrowth I lost all my hair through chemo and have now got it growing back, I find it is gentle and softens my hair beautifully.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this shampoo, has a lovely smell & you don't need much of the shampoo to wash your hair which is great. Leaves my hair feeling squeaky clean & nice smelling
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! That's the only brand and shampoo i use. It nourishes my hair and happy with the results. Tried a few different brand but tend to come back to pantene
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo Very good shampoo that cleans you hair well and smell divine
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs I love this shampoo. It smells divine and leaves my frizzy hear feeling soft and smooth. I enjoy using this everyday!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene delight My hair is thin and fine and I colour it red which I delight in and this Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo helps me keep my hair looking good. But I do not use it daily, I use it every 3-4 days and this works for me.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shampoo This is a great value for money, great quality product. I use this shampoo regularly and love what it does for my hair.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo Great product! Smells lovely and leaves hair feeling smooth and clean
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair I have extremely fine blonde hair, and lost handfuls due to a diagnosis of a Thyroid disease many years ago. After trying many brands of shampoo, Pantene gave my hair more volume and softness. I am truly grateful, at last.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Leaves hair very soft and manageable and smelling great.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft clean and feeling good. Love it. It leaves your hair feeling soft fresh and light. Your hair is left feeling soft and healthy like it's just had a treatment. Helps moisture my dry hair. We buy it from time to time. Use a few products.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USED IT EVERYDAY AFTER WORKING BUILDING FENCES I was volunteering with Blaze Aid and someone kindly donated shampoo to use after a hard days work outdoors. I used it for 28 days daily in the shower. My hair was beautifully clean and shiny. I love the smell of citrus so if there could have been a more pronounced citrus aroma I would have been in heaven :-)
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky I love how pantene shampoo leabes your hair feeling soft and silky for days. Your hair is left feeling refreshed and clean with a lovely lingering fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have tried it and have been using it regularly. Cleans the scalp and leaves the hair feeling soft and manageable. Love it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I've tried this product and can certainly say I loved it and have ready purchased another one. It left my hair feel and smell beautiful. I have also recommended it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising, consistent results every time. I have used this product several times now and I actually look forward to the moment when I am about to use Pantene daily moisture renewal again because it provides consistent results and works every time. I highly recommend this product because I get long lasting smoothness and silkiness. It gives it a bit of extra shine and makes my hair feel really hydrated and well moisturised afterwards. I will buy this product again soon.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for bleached hair This product is great for people with bleached hair. I find that after I get my hair newly dyed other products don't nourish my hair as well as this one does. I love this product as it is affordable and great value for money!
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT