$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash 250mL
  Product ID: 2510441

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash 250mL

Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash 250mL

Product ID: 2510441
$5.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash kills germs that cause bad breath & plaque.

Listerine Cool Mint Mouthwash kills germs that cause bad breath & plaque. Listerine Cool Mint gives you a deeper whole mouth clean than brushing alone. It:




- Kills germs that cause bad breath.




- Helps prevent and reduce plaque.




For a fresher & cleaner mouth than brushing alone.

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Size: 250mL

Warnings

Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Keep out of reach of children. If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed or in the event of an adverse reaction, stop use and seek medical attention immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol, Sorbitol, Poloxamer 407, Benzoic Acid, Sodium Saccharin, Eucalyptol, Flavour, Thymol, Methyl Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Menthol, CI 42053 (Green 3).

Directions

After brushing and flossing, rinse with 20ml undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Not recommended for children under 12 years.

To Open: Squeeze the cap and turn. To Close: Turn cap until it locks.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine CoolMint Cooler than the rest. i believe this new Listerine Mouthwash Coolmint is brilliant. Your teeth and mouth definitely fell fresher for longer. Would recommend this product to everyone. Just fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fresh Breath I love this mouthwash. It tastes nice and fresh and doesn't burn like so many do! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite Listerine Flavour! Whilst I generally purchase Listerine, I had never tried the Cool Mint Flavour. I love this one! It's fresh tasting (but doesn't burn), and provides long-lasting results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is amazing I liked the taste because it didnt burn my mouth like other ones do... so ill buy it for sure... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine is a great dental product Been using listerine for quite sometime now as my everyday dental routine & I love how this mouthwash brand leaves my mouth feeling fresh each time.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fresh mouthwash Mouth felt mouth was super fresh and also after brushing your teeth feel cleaner than what they do after only brushing Highly recommend... great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine coolmint The flavor is not quite as harsh, as some of the other Listerine mouth washes it seems to still be ok results wise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Listerine Mouthwash I did like Listerine Mouthwash Coolmint, it isn't too harsh and had a nice taste and left my mouth feeling very clean. Only downfall is it left my teeth with a blue tinge but it did go away. I did use it a couple of times during the day just to freshen up and it worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CoolMint Awesomely intense mint flavour that lingers afterwards. Whitening is an improvement over toothpaste alone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh breathe I enjoyed the refreshing cool and clean feeling the Listerine Mouthwash in Coolmint left in my mouth. It was a great way to start and finish my morning routine after brushing my teeth. Felt like I could interact confidently with others knowing that my breathe was fresh and no nasties left from food stuck in my teeth or mouth. The only thing I could suggest is to have a marking on the cap for where to fill it up to for usage. I was going by guestimate and not sure if I was under or over using the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresher feeling As someone who tends to get a dry mouth and associated bad breath, this product has helped significantly reduced the occupancy and intensity of this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I personally found the flavour and after taste a little strong for my liking, however it worked well! My mouth, teeth and breathe were left feeling squeaky clean. This would be great when travelling for a quick 'freshen up'. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superseded my expectations I found that Listerine Mouthwash Coolmint left a nice taste in my mouth that did not have the burning sensation that mouthwashes are known for. The results superseded my expectations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Minty Clean It tasted good, not like an antiseptic. Had nice minty breath for about an hour after using too. My mouth felt extra clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath for me and my partner makes my breath fresher. And it also help my partner breath too, since he sometimes smoke, and it help him to have a fresh and without cigarette smell at his breath again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Coolmint. I haven't used a mouthwash in years. This Listerine Coolmint has a great taste, a great first hit to the mouth. I use it everyday now, and I find it lasts several hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A so so mouthwash Fresh and right amount of mint. However there are so many other products similar to this Listerine Mouthwash Coolmint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lights a fire in my mouth! Listerine cool mint made my breath feel fresh. I used it at night before bed to kill any lingering nasties and stop them from reeking havoc while I sleep. The major thing that I didn't like was that it's very hard to hold in your mouth for the required time. The burning sensation becomes stronger until you can't help but spit it out- but at least I know it's doing the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong for me but delivers! It did leave my mouth feeling cleaner for longer and members of my family will continue to use it. I personally found the flavour too strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tingling but effective The Listerine Mouthwash Coolmint is quite refreshing after brushing teeth. It doesnt hurt that it helps with plaque and general mouth health. I'm not a huge fan of the tingling sensation when using mouthwash thus not giving it a 5 star rating but I would still recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT