$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Fresh Burst Mouthwash 250mL
  Product ID: 2510073

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Fresh Burst Mouthwash 250mL

Listerine Fresh Burst Mouthwash 250mL

Product ID: 2510073
$5.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$5.99
$5.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine FreshBurst Mouthwash kills germs that cause bad breath & plaque.

Listerine Freshburst gives you a deeper whole mouth clean than brushing alone. It:


- Kills germs that cause bad breath.


- Helps prevent and reduce plaque.


For a fresh and clean mouth.


For a fresher and cleaner mouth than brushing alone.

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Recommended By: Australian Dental Association Seal of Approval

Size: 250mL

Warnings

Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients.
- Keep out of reach of children.
- If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed or in the event of an adverse reaction, stop use and seek medical attention immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol, Sorbitol, Poloxamer 407, Benzoic Acid, Sodium Saccharin, Eucalyptol, Flavour, Thymol, Methyl Salicylate, Menthol, Sodium Benzoate, CI 47005 (Quinoline Yellow), CI 42053 (Green 3).

Directions

After brushing and flossing, rinse with 20mL undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Not recommended for children under 12 years.

USAGE ADVICE

To Open: Squeeze the cap and turn. To Close: Turn cap until it locks.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! Has that fresh mint taste with a great clean. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and now forever mouthwash user I used this in the past but for years have not used a mouth wash. Since using this I do not think I can go without again the lasting fresh breath and effectiveness blew my mind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting mouthwash Great product, mouth felt fresh for ages and tasted nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Better Choice in Mouthwash The Listerine Mouthwash FreshBurst was a welcome change to the cheaper brand I usually purchase. I noticed the difference in strength and effectiveness. It has long lasting results and left my mouth fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend First time I use this product. Love it, make my mouth feel fresh and clean, definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh This leaves my mouth feeling clean and with no nasty taste. My teeth feel cleaner after they have been brushed too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath Fits in greatly for my routine, great tasting and lasts for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I was slightly worried as I don’t do too well with extremely minty things. But this mouthwash was perfect! My partner struggles with bad breath at time and certainly helped him with that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness Burst Listerine Mouthwash Freshburst really gave me a burst of freshness. It gave me longer lasting freshness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great, strong, yet pleasant mouthwash I am a regular Listerine user although I usually use the blue coloured Zero version. FreshBurst is strong, feels incredible in your mouth and does not have an awful aftertaste that I have found with many other mouthwashes. My mouth feels clean afterwards. It feels like it does a great job and I would be happy to use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nakedmind Very effective product unlike others on the market. Really great taste and lasted long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is my favourite listerine mouthwash
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burst of flavour for sure Whilst the flavour was a bit overwhelming at first, after a couple of minutes it was a pleasant aftertaste. I do like that you can feel it doing something, hopefully it’s doing what they say it does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh feeling after using I think it left a real fresh, clean feeling in your mouth after brushing your teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you get what you pay for the product was good, it lived up to expectations, according to my dentist though its a product you don't really need as brushing and flossing will give adequate results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It makes your mouth feel fresh with no feeling that you have bad breath I would recommend it to my friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would use again. It has a reasonably pleasant taste, and there isn't too much of a burning sensation when used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh and clean Very fresh and clean, works instantly and lasts longer than other brands I have tried over the years. Just has a slight aftertaste but not too bad. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Numbingly fresh Long fresh lasting feel after gargling, but found the flavour too spicy, and therefore can't gargle the whole period as specified. Mouth was left with a tingling sensation after gargle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Really good clean feeling. good taste. Overall great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwash Review Tastes very minty and leaves a fresh taste in my mouth just not sure of the impact of adding extra chemicals to my body. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine is Fresh!!! Certainly was a freshburst!! Not being a mint fan-was a little hot for me (like most mints!!)-but my son liked it-mouth felt clean and fresh after using!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh but strong Nice and fresh, however can still be a little strong. Overall good though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Great product. My mouth feels fresher and cleaner after using this mouthwash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A strong fresh taste I loved the strong flavour & clean feel that this mouthc=wash gives you, you definitely feel clean & fresh after swishing with it but i only gave it 3 stars because it contained alcohol which is harmful to teeth & mouth & shouldn't be in any mouthwash products. Now i choose the alcohol free version which im happy with.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh The Listerine fresh burst mouthwash was a good addition to my dental care routine. The product was effective and provided long lasting freshness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons Long lasting results. But burnt my mouth quite a lot. 30 seconds is too long to gargle with how strong the solution is. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT