$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Moisture Cream 140g
  Product ID: 2609438

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Moisture Cream 140g

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Moisture Cream 140g

Product ID: 2609438
$9.49 FRENZY SALE
$9.49
$9.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Enriched with natural colloidal oatmeal and rich emollients, this non-greasy, soothing cream absorbs quickly and is proven to restore lost moisture for 24 hours. Hypoallergenic and fragrance-free, it’s gentle enough for daily use on infants and babies with dry, sensitive skin.

General Information

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream relieves and moisturises dry to extra dry skin for 24 hrs. This fragrance free baby cream contains natural colloidal oatmeal and dimethicone skin protectant.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream with natural colloidal oatmeal and rich emollients is clinically proven to soothe dry to extra dry skin. This baby cream is hypoallergenic and fragrance free, so it is gentle on baby's delicate skin and suitable for use on infants.

- Moisturiser contains natural colloidal oatmeal and dimethicone skin protectant
- Fragrance free
- pH balanced
- No added parabens
- Hypoallergenic
- Fast absorbing
- No added phthalates

Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Size: 140g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• pH balanced
• Pediatrician Recommended
• Fragrance Free
• Dimethicone Skin Protectant
• Natural Colloidal Oatmeal
• Hypoallergenic

Warnings

For external use only. When using this product do not get into eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Steareth-20, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sodium Chloride, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract.

Directions

Twist off cap, remove quality seal. Apply liberally or as needed. Do not use if quality seal is broken.

USAGE ADVICE

For best results, use Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream twice a day in conjunction with Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash, to keep your baby's dry skin moisturized and feeling healthy.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It was fantastic on my sons skin. He has quite dry itchy skin and I found after a few days of using the cream he was less itchy and irritable. His skin cleared up and was soft and smooth. It has a great texture and was easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance free baby moisturiser. Very nice formula, leaves baby’s skin smooth and well hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was hesitant because it didn’t have any smell, but after I bathed my baby morning and night I applied the cream all over, he’s skin is super soft I was very surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on great, Non Greasy, works Great Goes on smooth and easy, non greasy, So many others leave my hands and my little boy slimy. Not the Aveeno [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my babies My daughter had very bad dry and sensitive skin, and after using other brands products I did some research and came across AVEENO® Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream and so I tried it and within 2-3 days her skin improved dramatically. I now only use this brand on her skin, and I'm about to give birth again in 7 weeks and will immediately start my new baby on this brand. It's all I buy now and I recommend it to absolutely everyone I know
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this lotion. It is my go to fix when my kids have really dry skin. Can’t be without it especially in winter season.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It is good for baby's face.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Helped my baby so much with his dry skin. Love it
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good for itchy skin I brought it for my husband for his skin condition
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream to baby I have bought hips of this cream for my baby. He is using it from newborn. Moisture enough even in winter.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer baby skin Moisturise for long time. Suitable for every skin. Providing relief to dry skin. Calm and smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I use it on my baby's face and it's nice.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this on my kids for many years, very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l have been using it for 3 days on my son's skin and its working wonders.He has very sensitive skin and l had tried everything to no avail.Thank you Aveeno for this amazing product l love it.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for Children with eczema My daughter's skin has cleared up so much after switching to this product after our Detmatologist highly recommended it.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream for my bub. I've been using aveeno soothing relief moisture cream since my baby was 1 month old. I've tried various lotions and creams and none are as effective as this brand. I've even used the aveeno baby daily moisturising lotion and it does not compare to this. My local chemist warehouse does not stock this anymore as its replaced it with the skin relief cream. I've been buying it online.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cream!! Please note - I'm not an "Incentivised Reviewer" as others seem to be??? I have used this cream on my own skin for years... I have very sensitive skin, with excema/dermatitis.... I use this cream as a face cream when my skin is bad - just the perfect level of moisture needed for my dry skin, not too greasy even in summer, no irritants whatsoever (unlike many "irritation-free" formulas) I recommend this product 1000%!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. My baby's skin is soft and moisturised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My daughter has really dry skin and i use this with the creamy wash and i can say her skin is much better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moisturiser. Really nice to use on my daughters skin, easy to rub in and absorbed really quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns! Beautifully smooth on babies skin. Not overly greasy or intrusive. Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Lovely moisturising lotion. No greasy feel. No over powering smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on delicate skin Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream works fast and is gentle on delicate skin. I really like the texture of how it goes on my babies skin - it is very easy to rub in and absorbs quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A delight to use Aveeno baby moisture cream is a delight to use. I use it on my two girls age 2.5 and 9 months and it is great on their sensitive skin. The cream is a nice consistency, absorbs well and has now become a part of our daily routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product But ..... This product really works to relieve itchy and dry skin for my daughter and comparing it to others products it is a standout with a fair price. BUT as others have noted PLEASE PLEASE remove the parabens. These are not need in a baby product in 2019 - if it means consumers paying a dollar or two more to get a safer product for their child that works ,be assured parents will pay it. Believe me having parabens in your baby product stops a lot of parents from using it .
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle baby cream Aveeno baby soothing relief moisture cream has very gentle smell and my daughter loves to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend A little goes a long way. No irritation on my children's skin - highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great! It was beautiful non greasy or sticky bub loved as did I! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AS BABYS BOTTOM I USED THIS ON MYSELF. GREAT TEXTURE AND GOES ON VERY SMOOTHLY. DOESNT LEAVE THGE SKIN OILY EITHER. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff My son had dry scaly patches on his elbows and thighs. The moisturise cream cleared that up over three days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT