$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Mascara - Very Black
  Product ID: 2521975

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Mascara - Very Black

Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Mascara - Very Black

Product ID: 2521975
$6.72 FRENZY SALE
$7.47
$6.72
$8.23 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Full 'N Soft Mascara's advanced thickening formula nourishes with Vitamin E to create softer and fuller looking lashes.

Nourished with Vitamin E, this advanced thickening formula creates full and healthy-looking lashes that are silky-soft. The quick dissolve system allows for quick and easy mascara removal to help prevent lash loss.

Size: 8.2ml

KEY FEATURES

• Advanced thickening formula
• Helps prevent lash loss
• Nourishes lashes with Vitamin E
• Contact lens safe
• Hypoallergenic

Ingredients

G1826/7 Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate, Ppg-17/Ipd/Dmpa Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera Wax/Carnauba, Paraffin, Nylon-12, Polyethylene, Butylene Glycol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Stearic Acid, Pvp/Eicosene Copolymer, Triethanolamine, Palmitic Acid, Pvp, Silica, Synthetic Wax, Panthenol, Dimethiconol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Isoceteth-20, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Disodium Edta, Simethicone, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate ,Lecithin, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Butylparaben, 2-Oleamido-1, 3 Octadecanediol, Propylparaben. May Contain: [+/- Iron Oxides/Ci 77491, Ci 77499, Ci 77492, Ultramarines/Ci 77007, Mica, Titanium Dioxide/Ci 77891, Carmine/Ci 75470, Chromium Hydroxide Green/Ci 77289, Chromium Oxide Greens/Ci 77288, Ferric Ferrocyanide/Ci 77510] Fil D97/5

Directions

Step 1. Sweep the brush from root to tip of lashes. Step 2. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as Lancome Definicils Definicils is gorgeous mascara, but $60 a tube and they've stopped making it anyway. After much research I found this Maybelline Full n Soft... I still use the Definicils brush because I have naturally long lashes and like the natural, defining look the brush creates. I get the Definicils look for the Maybelline price. Imo, the Maybelline Full n Soft doesn't make panda eyes anywhere near as much as Definicils did... I have super, super sensitive eyes and by end of day the look is still good, no flaking or redness or itching. So, am I happy? YES! 20/10!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used it for years and tried other mascaras yet keep coming back to full and soft. I love it
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really black I have been using this for quite some time now. I love how light and smooth this is. Naturally gives your lash that full and dark look without that nasty thick layer.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I EVER buy. I've tried every mascara on the market over the years, from the very cheap to the high-end. I have sensitive eyes, and I also like my mascara to be longwearing - I don't want panda eyes at the end of the day. Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Mascara is hands down the best mascara of them all. It does what it says on the tube: it really gives you full, soft lashes, and not the crunchy, spiky lashes that other mascaras leave you with. There's no clumping, and it separates the lashes beautifully. It's easy to remove, but it also won't budge throughout the day. It doesn't irritate my eyes. The best thing is that it's not expensive. Who wants to spend $56 on a high-end product that only lasts a few months and isn't as good as Maybelline Full 'N Soft anyway?
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and light A lovely and light mascara for daily use.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara, doesn't shed all over my face I normally use the waterproof version of this, but thought I'd try this one for once. Really great mascara. Nice coverage, doesn't look super thick and clumpy. Most importantly doesn't shed mascara all over my face like some do, stays on well but washes off easier than the waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural, feels natural It feel really soft like I did not apply any mascara at all. Mostly when we wear mascara , it can easily be detected but not with this one. It gives me natural black healthy thick eye lashes. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great black mascara I simple and easy to very black mascara. I’m happy with the very dark black shade which goes on easily and drys quickly. I have not found this to run even in the current heatwave heat. I would buy again for a budget makeup kit staple item.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluttery Long Lashes I bought this product almost a month ago, and it is definitely one of the better daytime mascaras that i have purchased. It's a great mascara as it gives you long fluttery lashes and lasts well thought out the day, without clumps, and fallout. If you want a more dramatic look than you WILL need to layer it with another mascara in order to build length and volume.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I continually buy this mascara because I find it to be non irritating for my eyes, has great staying power yet can be easily removed by water.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Full n Soft mascara This mascara is great I have been using it a long time it leaves eye lashes very soft not dry very silky
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! Really makes eyes pop!! I bought this product about a month ago and it honestly was such an amazing purchase!! It is so handy and I love it sooo much!! DEFINITELY would recommend!!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have been using this mascara for over 10years, have tried others but always come back to this one. It has a great brush and really leaves your lashes full, not heavy.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Been using this for years, it really is soft. Leaves the lashes nice and soft, not stiff. Easy to use. And pretty good price. Goes on sale a lot.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder This is my go to everyday mascara. No smudging after a full day's wear but still easy to remove in the shower. A staple item in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I am more than happy with Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara. Again as a mature female I have not used Mascara for years but am very happy with the Maybelline Mascara for it does not clog lashes and the black is very black: Top marks
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with this product will buy again fast postage
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick lashes I have been using this mascara for years and love how thick it makes your lashes. It also doesn't smudge or run.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I find this better than most expensive brands. It is soft as claimed.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I remember back in the late 90's to early 2000s when I just HAD to have this mascara thanks to my obsession with Sarah Michelle Gellar (aka Buffy) who happened to be the model for Maybelline at the time.This was one of the first make up products I ever used-and even after over 15 years and 100's of new products tried-it is still one I continue to buy.I like a more natural look with makeup and this is one of the few mascaras that provide that result. Most I have tried feel sticky,leave blobs and stick huge sections of lashes together and look so obvious.This mascara actually separates individual lashes and makes them look naturally longer. Not only that,lashes feel soft still! I am yet to come across another mascara that does that! It doesn't provide hugely noticeable results -but that isn't a problem for me.Another huge positive is its staying power.It lasts all day without smearing or smudging!I'd recommend this for anyone wanting natural looking AND feeling fuller lashes at an amazing price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like everyone needs this mascara. It's just so good. I like it's my favorite brush head as well. Makes your lashes look so nice and long. I also like using this mascara with others and it works well like that too.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite  mascara. I have been using for years & years. Makes lashes full & soft. Ha ha ha. I live in fear that it may discontinued. If you don't want dolly lashes this the product for you and its sister product waterproof. 10/10
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Maybelline Full n Soft mascara on and off for the better part of 15 years. This is the mascara I keep coming back to, because it is so affordable, lasts all day, and gives the exact look I am after. I have reasonably long lashes naturally, but they are quite pale, so I am always on the hunt for a mascara formulation that will give me thick, natural and healthy looking lashes without clumping or flaking. This mascara absolutely fits the bill, with the added plus of being easy to remove; I use warm water and my regular gentle face wash and it comes straight off, leaving no tell-tale panda eyes.The only con for me with this mascara is it can smudge when worn on my lower lashes. This doesn't bother me as I don't usually apply mascara to my lower lashes, but I know there are many out there who do.Overall, I would recommend Maybelline Full n Soft to  anyone looking for a thick, natural lash look at a very affordable price.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a makeup artist and this is the mascara I use all the time. This will give you soft lashes that look full, thick and healthy. And it is such a reasonable price! Love it and will keep it using it for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to mascara for thick, luscious lashes which are soft without clumping. Lasts all day without smudging but is by far the easiest mascara to remove! 
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for contacts I bought this because my previous one would flake into my eyes while I had my contact lenses on. This one doesn’t so I’m really happy with it. Good coverage and great for every day wear.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Look This is great for daywear as it produces more of a natural look. Doesn’t clump which is a bonus. Removes easily with a makeup wipe.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this mascara for 2 reasons - it is cheap and the reviews are good. I used a better than s*x mascara prior to this and was truly disappointed in this. It doesn’t make my lashes look black or longer. I’m already looking to buy another one
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dry I bought this a few weeks ago and in using it found it hardle wetbenough to use. Not happy with this product at all. Need to win some newer ones.
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT