$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Great Lash Volumizing Waterproof Mascara - Very Black
  Product ID: 2478034

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Great Lash Volumizing Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

Maybelline Great Lash Volumizing Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

Product ID: 2478034
$6.47
SAVE $6.48
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

The all time classic mascara! Conditions as it thickens.

Features and Benefits:
• Conditions as it thickens
• Intense black lashes
• Lash-doubling formula glides on smoothly to build great-looking lashes
• Lash-building brush makes it easy to get a full lash look
• Contact lens safe
• Hypoallergenic

Size: 12.7mL

Ingredients

G1835 Ingredients: Petroleum Distillates, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Carnauba/Copernicia Cerifera Wax, Polyethylene, Synthetic Beeswax, Quaternium-18 Hectorite, Ceresin, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Kaolin, Magnesium Carbonate, Aluminum Stearate, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Wheat Germ Oil/Triticum Vulgare. May Contain: [+/- Iron Oxides/Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499, Titanium Dioxide/Ci 77891, Ultramarines/Ci 77007] F.I.L. D1601/3

Directions

Step 1. Sweep the brush from the root to tip of lashes.
Step 2. Use the narrow tip to easily reach the tiniest lashes.
Step 3. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Step 4. Easily remove mascara with Maybelline Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staple waterproof mascara for sensitive eyes. My eyes are crazy sensitive and this one doesn't irritate it at all. Only hassel is removing it as it is waterproof so might need some type of makeup remover or oil, but at least you know it works.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mascara I always use this one as it is a good mascara for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great waterproof mascara at a affordable price i have been using this waterproof black mascara for years, it stays on all day, doesn't run and is a great price. the colours of the bottle make it super easy to find in the bottom of my bag too.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value I really like this product. It's so affordable and I find it gentle and non irritating. Excellent value for money, especially considering it's advisable to replace your mascara around every 3 months for a new one to maintain eye health due to bacteria. I don't want to spend lots of money on a mascara that i may need to replace before it runs out.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Brown! Sooo disappointed that after 40 years of using brown Great Lash Waterproof it is no longer available. I have tried many other types but Great lash waterproof is the only mascara that holds a curl all day in my straight sparse lashes and is truly waterproof! I am a redhead- I can't wear black, it makes my green eyes look hard. Please please bring back dark brown or at least brownish black.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fast delivery perfect transaction Great mascara hard to find in waterproof and price was amazing. Superfast free delivery
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara This is a great mascara with formula that doesn’t seem to clump easily. The applicator brush bristles are shorter than I like, but it doesn’t impact the effectiveness of the product.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look, I won’t tell you what to do, but I’ve been buying this since I was 17... decades that means... or one at least. Volume, length and price.. tick tick tick. I had to pick my mouth up off the floor when I came to write a review and realised that Chem Warehouse was giving this beauty away for a mere $6 and something cents. * stocks up shopping cart
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value, but panda eyes. While the lash volume, length and seperation was decent, the colour good and no allergic reaction at all, I had panda eyes within an hour of applying! Took two goes with coconut oil to get it off lashes, three to get it off skin. May not be an issue for everyone, and at this price point it's worth trying.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a good reasonably priced mascara , i like the fact that it stays on all day . although i have some problems with it, it makes my lashes feel kind of spikey and stiff. i did like how water proof it was though , i was able to wear it in the pool for an hour before it wore off. it didnt give me volume it just made my lashes look darker. i think this would be good for someone who prefers a natural eye look.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too impressed The brush for this mascara doesn't have a shape that pulls eyelashes to elongate them - the bristles are short and spiralled on a diagonal so that they don't catch between eyelashes.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good basic mascara, it does give the appearance of thicker lashes and It definitely is waterproof! I have a lot of trouble trying to remove this. I would pick the non waterproof version over this one.
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm ...
$1.97 SAVE $1.98
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$39.99
 
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fluoride Original Mint Toothpaste Value Pack 220g
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fl...
$4.49
 
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
$18.39 SAVE $10.56
 
Maybelline Master Liner Soft Pencil Eyeliner - Black (Smuge-proof Water-proof) Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Master Liner Soft Pencil Eyelin...
$6.25 SAVE $6.25
 
Combantrin -1 with Mebendazole Chocolate Squares 4
Combantrin -1 with Mebendazole Chocolate S...
$16.49 SAVE $2.00
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 SAVE $0.61