$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Body Oil Light Sesame 250mL
  Product ID: 2609639

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Body Oil Light Sesame 250mL

Neutrogena Body Oil Light Sesame 250mL

Product ID: 2609639
$6.49
SAVE $6.50
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Body Oil Light Sesame Formula is a sheer moisturizing experience.

The Sensual Moisturizer

Experience Neutrogena Body Oil. Its light sesame formula glides on easily to moisturise dry skin. It's so sheer it vanishes into shower-damp skin leaving it soft and silky, with a radiant, healthy glow. No moisturizer can touch this experience.

Size: 250mL

Skin Type: Combination| Normal

Ingredients

Isopropyl Myristate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed oil, PEG-40 Sorbitan Peroleate, Propylparaben, BHT, Fragrance.

Directions

AFTER SHOWER OR BATH: While skin is still damp, smooth on a few drops to help seal in moisture. Let your body dry naturally, or simply pat dry with a towel. IN THE BATH: Add to water and soften your skin while you bathe.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry skins This product is light, easy to absorb and very soothing for dry skins. I mix it with body lotion before applying to my skin and it just feels amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not greasy this oil keeps you moisturized without feeling greasy. This is great in you bath or after a shower.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stretch marks!!!!! I only expected 1 thing from this product when I first purchased it: Moisturising. Its moisturising ability didn't reach my expectation as its suitable to use during spring and autumn only, not winter. However, it surprised me a lot more by its ability to reduce stretch marks and lighten the skin :) Im having my 5th bottle atm :) Really recommend this product xxx <3
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Subtle Smell ! I used this for the first time today , lovely body oil nice smell , light & soaks in well to your skin leaving it beautifully soft .
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this along with the rain shower body wash which i also love. Have just reordered both. The body oil is the best I have used. Non greasy, but luxuriously soft.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeeeeeeelievable! I am 60 years old and have battled dry skin all of my life. This is the absolute best product, for me, that I have ever used. Thank you for saving my life!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Incredible! This product was definitely my favorite! Being able to apply to skin while still wet after shower saved me a lot of time as a mother. It left my skin feeling incredible soft whilst retaining as gorgeous scent all day long. Also provide a very subtle yet elegant glow to the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lightweight but effective oil A lightweight but moisturising oil with an amazing scent. Left my dry skin noruished all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Oil It smells great, the packaging is very sleek and it doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky or slimy. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple and I've said goodbye to my dry skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body oil by far!! For years I've tried to keep moisture in my skin after a shower my skin gets scaly/flaky looking especially in the country air after use of this it held moisture for ages and it didn't feel oily or made me feel horrid and no more scaly flaky skin gunna shine this summer season thanks Neutrogena !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted I have never thought to use body oil instead of moisturizer and this product has now converted me, My skin has never felt so soft and never looked so full of moisture. After just one use I could feel my skin loving the product. Neutrogena you have done it again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite - smells like summer! LOVE this product - it smells absolutely divine, melts into your skin and leaves it smooth without feeling oily. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves Tahitian oils, that summer Frangipani smell, and wants an alternative to creamy moisturisers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin Has made my skin feel lovely and smooth. Very good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth replenished skin First time using a body oil product, and i was very suprised with the results. This products smells amazing, using straight after my shower, it is absorbed straight into the skin not leaving any oily residue. Its very lightweight and my skin feels very smooth, silky and replenished. Will definitely purchase again. 5 star product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved the feel of this on my skin. I am normally very picky with body oily because a lot of them leave your skin feeling very slimy but this one was very refreshing and my husband loves the way I smell after applying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy in future I really enjoyed the product will buy it the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wendyt The body Oil absorbs really well into my skin. It also Smells great! ! Seems to provide great moisture to my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing body oil It is amazing. It has made my skin feel good and hasn't been dry since I have been using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I use after shower, it's good and smell good too, feel my skin not so dry anymore
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it easily absorbed by skin leaves it moist Love it easily absorbed by skin leaves it moist
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of a kind product This product is really unique. Haven't seen anything like this before. Was really quick and easy to use. Was fairly light so didn't leave my skin feeling greasy. I wasn't a fan of the fragrance but other than that was a great product which I would use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An oil to provide soft and radiant skin An amazing product! Made my dry, lifeless skin feel soft, smooth and look radiant without a greasy shine that most other body oils seem to give me. I'm quite prone to acne but this didn't irritate my skin at all, instead seemed to enhance it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky Skin I liked this product. It worked well and soaked into my skin quickly with out leaving to much oily residue. My skin felt soft, smooth and nourished after applying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisture restorer Good for a all over body oil especially on the dryer parts of skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that moisturising Bought this a few weeks ago, it’s a lot lighter than other moisturising oils so it doesn’t moisturise enough for me. I apply after a shower before bed, and the next morning it feels like I didn’t moisturise at all. Would be good for people who don’t have dry skin.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very good this body oil was a little bit runny for me, and didn't really soak in that well. Don't think I would buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from body oil I never really use body oil as i don't like the way it feels on my skin. I found this product to be quite nice overall and not too oily. The fragrance was pleasant also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Body oil I dont like the smell, felt too heavy on my skin. The amount was good value though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indulgent treat or everyday regime. Neutrogena Body Oil has a subtle but pleasant smell. I was unsure how to use the product in the beginning and have found you only need a small amount to achieve the smooth and moisturized feeling. If i used too much I found left over residue and oily feel. Like the bottle states it is also best used straight after a bath or shower while your skin is still damp. The oil is instantly absorbed and by the time I was ready to dress I did not fear my clothing of oil marks. The body oil was also good for an overnight facial and did not cause any irritations or blocked pores. Highly recommend this oil as an everyday treatment or a special occasion when you really want an all over body moisturize. Feels like an indulgent treatment in the luxury of your own bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT