$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml
  Product ID: 2612330

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml

Product ID: 2612330
$13.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash MicroClear technology for acne prone skin. Pink grapefruit facial cleanser with salicylic acid, 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser

With an uplifting blast of grapefruit, this unique formula eliminates oil and dirt without overdrying, clearing breakouts and blackheads. MicroClear is a powerful technology, clinically proven to boost delivery of exfoliating salicylic acid to unclog congested pores.

Size: 175mL

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

Discontinue use if excessive skin irritation develops or increases and contact a health care professional

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol,  Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate,  Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Sodium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Fragrance, CI 16035, CI 60725 (F#857-056).

Contains: 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract

Directions

Wet face. Dispense into palm, apply to face and massage gently. Rinse thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for acne I recently started using this product after suffering with acne for years. I absolutely love it because it doesn't over dry my skin like some other acne cleansers and has a really fresh fragrance. My skin always feels refreshed after using it and it's definitely helping with my acne. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a cleanser that's gentle yet effective at reducing acne. Awesome product so glad I tried it!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell, covers salicylic acid smell I purchased the Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash 175ml as well and am happier with the Grapefruit version as it covers the salicylic acid smell which most acne face washes have
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works ! I read the online reviews about this and thought I would give it ago, it works so well! I am 50 and get a bit of hormonal breakouts but using this everyday my skin is perfectly clear all the time. I have tried a lot of expensive products but this is the best so far, leaves your skin fresh and clean but not dried out at all.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this 2 months ago, and my acne cleared up after 2 weeks of using it. I have a very troubled skin due to my PCOS, but this cleanser is very good that it helped clear my acne. I tried switching to the Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Soap Cleanser but realised this cleanser works better. The smell is very nice too! I would definitely go back to using this one!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people with acne I brought this product 3 times now, the smell is great and it works with my skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! An amazing product with an even more amazing price! It works wonders for my oil, pore prone skin. I already have exisiting acne and this facial wash really helps in maintaining it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic Cleanser! I purchased this around a month ago as it was recommended by a few dermatologists I watch on YouTube, I gave this a shot because I get regular breakouts that I struggle with just along my forhead. I've tried cleansers from other brands such as Dermalogica, COSRX & nothing seemed to have helped. I gave this cleanser a shot as recommended because of the 2% Salicylic Acid included in this and I'm so pleasantly happy with how my skin is looking. I'm so blessed heading into a new year with more brighter and beautiful skin! Now I've just got scarring which is easier to clear up. I highly recommend massaging into the skin and letting it sit for 1-2 minutes before rinsing off for the Salicylic Acid to penetrate deep into the skin. Thank you Neutrogena for this product!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is the best i found. it leaves my skin feeling very smooth. would recommend . will buy again!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, really helps clear my skin
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I started buying this when I was 13 it's worked wonders for my skin. There were times when I would change cleaners, my skin would break out straight away I always end up coming back to this one!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for my oily/dry skin! Soft and clean with an amazingly fresh fragrance. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Cleanser Cleanser leaves skin soft, clean and fresh. Doesn't irrate skin or leave skin dry as soap would. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped clear my active acne it helped clear up my active acne within days. my skin looks clearer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity fresh Great light cleanser. Smells amazing a lovely fruit scent. Skin feels refreshed after using this cleanser. Has help clear my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be purchasing again!! First of all I absolutely adore the smell of this product! The product is easy to apply and from just the first wash my skin felt better. My face felt smooth and oil free, but my skin did not feel horrible and dried out like some products can do. Will definitely be purchasing more of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Usually acne cleansers smell far from pleasant, but Neutrogena's pink grapefruit smells amazing. It contains salicylic acid which is great for treating acne. It's early days so it's hard to tell its full effect, but so far so good. It also doesn't excessively dry my skin out like other acne cleansers I've tried! Would recommend to anyone suffering from acne who wants a gentle but effective product that doesn't smell terrible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! I loved this. Beautiful smell, really easy to use, and washes off well. Left my face feeling clean, but not tight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity Much like the grapefruit exfoliating wash I loved this because of the lovely fruity scent!! It's very soft and gentle which mean you can use daily. ..I have sensitive skin and found this to be fine. ...my favorite product at the moment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great I loved this so much my skin didn't feel dry after using the smell was amazing loved this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Dealing With Acne This is a great product. It's very soft and soothing on my skin, and doesn't leave behind any form of residue. It lathers well and has a great, fresh smell. I've been using it for a few days and I've noticed my acne is starting to go down. I'd highly recommend this product to anyone dealing with acne issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit cleanser I love how quick and easy it is to use and how easy it is too rinse off afterwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend This is fantastic to use everyday. I love the feel of my skin after using this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily no more Made my skin feel refreshed and cleansed after just one use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean clean Smelt great. Left skin feeling fresh and clean. Didn't dry skin out and didn't cause any breakouts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean Really happy with this product so far. My skin is feeling clean and refreshed with no sensitivity, and I love the fruity smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice cleanser The scent is really nice and the feeling after using it is really fresh and not too dry your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face wash for oily skin Good face wash for oily skin
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've found something that works I've had acne for about 10 years at this point, sometimes it was bad sometimes it wasn't as bad but I've never found a product that actually worked until now. I've been using the cleanser for about a week now and can already see results, although I still do have acne, it is a lot less severe than what it was. I was a bit sceptical at first because generally scented products cause more issues than solve them but I did a spot test and it didn't break me out so I stuck with it and am glad I did. Keep in mind that everyone's skin is different and as you can see from some reviews that the cleanser can have a negative effect on some people, and just because it worked for me doesn't mean it will for you. I just wanted to share my experience with this product.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good first teen cleanser Bought it for my daughter. She likes that it feels light
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for acne I've used this product for years now and it has consistently worked for my low level acne. I keep going back to this product as it's not as drying as some other products I have used. The only thing that would make this better is if it worked on clearing scars aswell.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Normal to Oily Skin 200mL
Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Norm...
$12.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g
$17.39 $9.60 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Serum 29mL
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Agein...
$36.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner 250ml
Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner 250ml
$13.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel...
$11.49 $1.66 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Combination Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Combination S...
$12.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo 200mL
Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo 200mL
$10.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Sukin For Men Body Wash 500ml
Sukin For Men Body Wash 500ml
$12.49 $1.46 Off RRP!