$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B CROSSACTION PRO 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush
  Product ID: 2513050

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Oral B CROSSACTION PRO 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush
Free Shipping

Oral B CROSSACTION PRO 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Product ID: 2513050
$49.99 FRENZY SALE
$49.99
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$50.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $99.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Discover the Oral-B PRO 500 rechargeable electric toothbrush to brush like your dentist recommends with 2-minute timer. Removes 100% more plaque* and protects gums. Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

- Up to 100% more plaque removal*: Round head cleans better for healthier gums*.

- Know you’ve brushed the right amount of time with the 2-minute professional timer

- Daily Clean brushing mode

- Contents: 1 handle, Charging Station, 1 toothbrush head  

The Oral-B PRO 500 electric toothbrush helps you brush like your dentist recommends for 2 minutes with the professional timer, and it notifies you every 30 seconds to change the area you are brushing. While you are moving the brush around your mouth, Oral-B’s unique, Cross Action brush head does all the rest. Its CrissCross bristles are set at a 16 degree angle, which effectively clean along the gumline and reach deep between the teeth for 100 per cent more plaque removal.*

The Oral-B PRO 500 is a great toothbrush for everyone who wants to switch to an electric toothbrush. No wonder Oral-B is the #1 recommended brand by dentists worldwide.

Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

*vs. a standard manual toothbrush

Product Claims: Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

Boxed Contents: 1 Rechargeable handle, 1 Brush head, 1 Charger

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 100% better plaque removal***
***vs. a regular manual toothbrush
• Daily Clean
• 2 minute timer

Warnings

Do not use on children under age 3. Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

2-year limited warranty against defects (full details inside pack).

Directions

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric brush for me Otis excellent my teeth feel so clean after using it a feel you can’t achieve with regular brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling clean teeth Love it! Leaves my teeth feeling so clean and I love the timer to remind me to move on to the next section of my teeth. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth feel clean all day long The Oral-B PRO 500 Power Toothbrush is amazing! My teeth feel so much cleaner than after using a regular tooth brush. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothbrush I've Ever Used The Oral-B PRO 500 Power Toothbrush is amazing. The cross action brush cleans your teeth so well and much better than a manual toothbrush. The head is small enough to get right behind your back teeth and clean each of your teeth individually. The timer is also great as it tells you when you have cleaned for the recommended 2 minutes. The charger is easy to use and charges quite quickly. The brush holds the charge well and really only needs charging once a week, plus it gives you plenty of warning that the brush needs to be charged with a flashing red light. Love it and highly recommend to anybody using either a manual or other electric toothbrush as its the best one I've ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product would definitely buy Wow never realized how good these were, don’t think I could ever go back to a normal toothbrush again. You could really feel the bristles getting into all the grooves. Would definitely buy this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great clean. It really gives my teeth a good clean. They feel much cleaner than using a tooth brush & it is so easy to use. I really like the 30 second vibration whick lets me know how long I am brushing for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clean ever!!! I experienced mildly sore gums for several days after brushing with the PRO 500 toothbrush but after a week my gums settled down and my teeth and gums felt better than ever. It feels like it cleans very thoroughly. Better than I can do with a manual toothbrush. I can't go back to that now :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Clean, nice and fresh! Never had an electric toothbrush before and was sceptical prior to using it. The Oral-B 500 turned out to be a great product, it cleans your teeth really well, and my teeth have definitely look whiter since using it. The only downside is the disposal heads. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! I love it. My teeth feel so much cleaner than using a manual toothbrush. I like how it lets you know when you've brushed for the recommended time too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect toothbrush This toothbrush makes your teeth feel great. It cleans thoroughly and reaches around all teeth including the hard to reach wisdom teeth for those of us luck to have them. It also has a massaging effect on gums. It leaves the whole moth feeling clean & refreashed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-b pro 500 power toothbrush review I love the oral b pro 400 power tooth brush. It leaves my teeth feeling really clean and just as good as a clean from the dentist. The only complaint would be that the battery doesn’t seem to last long, other than that I’m very happy with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for sensitive teeth and gums. I loved the Oral-B Pro Power Toothbrush. I hadn’t ever used an electric toothbrush before and this brush was a revelation! I have an issue with receding gum line and sensitive teeth. The Oral-B Pro gently massages my gums, as well as my teeth. It has really improved my level of sensitivity, my gums don’t bleed and my teeth look cleaner. I love it. I would highly recommend this product for anyone with sensitive teeth and/ or receding gums. Wish I discovered it years ago [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B test It cleaned my teeth really well..was easy to use and very gentle on the gums and I like the timer in which tells you to move to the next part of your mouth every 30 seconds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am converted to electric for life! This was my first experience with an electric and the different I feel between manual and electric has shocked me. My teeth feel so much much cleaner and I found it much easier to clean with the electric brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B PRO I love the Oral-B PRO 500 power toothbrush. I had never used an electric toothbrush before & was surprised at how clean my mouth felt afterwards. I will never go back to manual toothbrushes again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product 5 stars I loved this product..I have never used an electric toothbrush prior to testing this & it's incredible, gives you a dentist feel clean every time, it reaches spots I usually couldn't reach and I have brought one for eveyone in my family since testing. Highly recommend this product & I will never return to the handheld brush ever again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets into those tough spots! I used a power toothbrush years ago and wasn’t a fan but I’m such an advocate of electric toothbrushes now, I love this device and have officially been converted to electric toothbrushes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I found the Oral-B PRO Power Toothbrush to be very efficient and very easy to use. It was gentle on my gums and gave my teeth a great clean. The timer was a added bonus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Results I think the Oral-B Pro 500 Power toothbrush does a truly marvelous job of cleaning my teeth. They have never felt so clean and looked so bright before. I would recommend this toothbrush to all of my friends so they can have the terrific results that I am experiencing. It is so much better than a manual toothbrush as it gets to those hard to clean places that an ordinary toothbrush can't reach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Oral -B pro 500! “ As this was my first time of not using a manual brush but i fell in love the softness of the brush head and also it reached at all the different angles. It felt like a much thorough clean than before” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Oral-B experience I loved it. I have poor teeth and sensitive gums and found the Oral-B Pro toothbrush to be gentle but effective. It does a much better job than a normal manual toothbrush, and it does it quicker and easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! Firstly, I will say.. I am the type of person who hates brushing their teeth. It’s not that it hurts or that I’m lazy, it’s just pure boredom; I hate having to stand & just brush.. but I was very surprised when I started brushing my teeth multiple times a day with this new brush. Firstly, just seeing the brush in it’s cute little holder on the sink, just makes you want to brush your teeth, then there’s the fact of using it while it’s on, but you can even use it while it’s off as a simple brush. I have really been enjoying it. I have already recommended this brush to family & friends (of which 2 family members have now purchased their own) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy mums This toothbrush is great. Im a bust mum so its good to k mmmmow my teeth are actually clean after using this. Good size and fits nicely on our bench [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promotes better teeth and gum health. I loved this product as I have a small mouth opening and a weak hand and this was able to clean my teeth and gums so much easier and better than a manual toothbrush. Easy to use, clean and store too. Loved the 3D action for deep clean and removing plaque and getting into grooves I'd usually miss. The timer was helpful too. My teeth and gums feel cleaner and healthier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Soft brush and nice speed Really like it! The brush is not too hard and the speed is great! The only flaw is it seems to stop and start a little on a full charge. I have had electric brushes in the past that have paused for a second at the 2-minute mark which I really liked however this seems to pause after 30 seconds or so. Overall I highly recommend and think it is great value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Cleaning Tool Being over 80 ans still having most of my teeth, I have found this product gave me a clean every day like I used to only get 6 monthly at my dentists. I never want to be without this magic brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difference from first use After the first use felt a great difference in the way my teeth felt. Felt cleaner. I really liked the timer function. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box! Bought about a month ago on dentist’s advice and the difference is daily evident. Great results and easy to use and clean. It is a free standing unit which will sit on even a small horizontal surface close to an electrical outlet but because a full charge lasts so long, easily a week, it can be charged away from where you use it without much hassle.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clean Teeth If you are after value for money the Oral B Pro-500 is what you need. You get rewarded by clean teeth and fresh breath
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good electric toothbrush Great value for money and the features are good.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT