$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B CROSSACTION PRO 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush
  Product ID: 2513050

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B CROSSACTION PRO 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush
Free Shipping

Oral B CROSSACTION PRO 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Product ID: 2513050
$84.99 FRENZY SALE
$84.99
$84.99
+ Free Shipping
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $99.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Discover the Oral-B PRO 500 rechargeable electric toothbrush to brush like your dentist recommends with 2-minute timer. Removes 100% more plaque* and protects gums. Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

- Up to 100% more plaque removal*: Round head cleans better for healthier gums*.

- Know you’ve brushed the right amount of time with the 2-minute professional timer

- Daily Clean brushing mode

- Contents: 1 handle, Charging Station, 1 toothbrush head  

The Oral-B PRO 500 electric toothbrush helps you brush like your dentist recommends for 2 minutes with the professional timer, and it notifies you every 30 seconds to change the area you are brushing. While you are moving the brush around your mouth, Oral-B’s unique, Cross Action brush head does all the rest. Its CrissCross bristles are set at a 16 degree angle, which effectively clean along the gumline and reach deep between the teeth for 100 per cent more plaque removal.*

The Oral-B PRO 500 is a great toothbrush for everyone who wants to switch to an electric toothbrush. No wonder Oral-B is the #1 recommended brand by dentists worldwide.

Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

*vs. a standard manual toothbrush

Product Claims: Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

Boxed Contents: 1 Rechargeable handle, 1 Brush head, 1 Charger

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 100% better plaque removal***
***vs. a regular manual toothbrush
• Daily Clean
• 2 minute timer

Warnings

Do not use on children under age 3. Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

2-year limited warranty against defects (full details inside pack).

Directions

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total clean This is my first electric toothbrush. It’s lightweight, has a handy light to tell me when it’s low on battery and needs recharging, and give a total clean! Felt like I’d just been to the dentist!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! So happy with this electric toothbrush! My husband and I decided to purchase one each after a recent dentist visit. The 30 second timer for each section of teeth is excellent for reminding me to brush properly, and the one charge per week is great. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toothbrush I bought this a month ago so glad I did ... love this product
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great electric toothbrush. It's easy to use, keeps my teeth sparkling clean and is gentle on my teeth/gums. i would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very robust. Very pleased with this product. It is as advertised. Glad I bought it. Cheers Loza.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbt Had this toothbrush for 6 months. Bought one for my whole family in the last couple of months because I’m so happy with it
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new features! This model is much better than my previous Oral B Vitality model. To give it is due, my old one did last over six years which was great and this model probably wasn’t around then. The base “saucer” where the handle sits with this Crossaction model is much wider and easier to clean than the Vitality charging base. There are flashing lights to tell you when it is charging and the cleaning action seems much stronger. The box says that the brush head has a 3D action- it oscillates, rotates and pulsates- and it sure does feel like a lot is happening. I got spare heads with the same coloured bristles as on the toothbrush box- Oral B Crossaction. The different angles do seem to get between the teeth better. I’m so glad that the battery on my previous model became weak and that I upgraded to this new model!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this month ago and very happy. I will recommend this brush.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BzzAgent Trial I received the Oral B Pro 500 as a Bzz Agent. The tooth brush lives up to all the advertising. The pressure it gives cleans my teeth thoroughly leaving them feel plaque free. The battery last the entire time of use and is light weight. I would recommend this rechargeable brush to all my friends and family. Thanks! Jusnew6 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B Pro 500 Power Toothbrush Opinion It cleaned teeth really well when I backed off my pressure. Maybe I am heavy handed so when I put pressure on the brush it would tend to stall but after that it would make a sound like rattling. For that reason I might be concerned in my hands that it might not last a long time. I had not had reason to change the original brush head, it only had one in any case, so I would have concern over sourcing those and possibly the price if they are specific to the brand and even the model. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Converted me from manual Very powerful when fully charged. Leaves my teeth feeling smooth very quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My teeth feel great I love the way that my teeth feel after using the oral b pro 500. It is very slim and easy to hold though it is a bit long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A simple to use family toothbrush Great packaging Not sure about the light blue color but getting used to it. A good selection if replacement brush heads to suit different users It came completely uncharged which was a shame and would have been a better 1st impression if it had been [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use basic rechargeable toothbrush Easy to use, basic function, rechargeable toothbrush. While easy to use, may be a little harsh if you have sensitive gums. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good clean Gave a good clean but seemed to take a long time to charge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral-B pro 500 The Oral-Bpro 500 power toothbrush is amazing. After the first use I could see and feel a dramatic difference in how much cleaner my teeth were compared to with my old manual toothbrush. A week on my teeth are noticeably whiter and brighter and don't have that scaly feeling. I love using this toothbrush and I love how much quicker and gentler it is on my gums. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best I found it works brilliantly on all the nooks and cranies of my upper plate and works really well on my "normal" teeth. So I would say if you have "real" teeth, Dentures or a combination of both the Oral-B Pro 500 Power toothbrush is one of the best to use on the market. For my bathroom the cord needs to be around 10 cm longer so I can have it sitting safely on my vanity. The power point in my bathroom is on a wall away from the vanity. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user of Electric Toothbrush I was very happy with the cleaning action but it took me a week to get used to not using so much toothpaste and water as it gave a messy handle. It also left residue on the stand between uses, but it cleaned of easily. Also cleaning for 2 minutes was something I wasn't doing before. I would have liked it to have a cover of some sort as I leave it on the charger on the vanity. I prefer to cover my toothbrush. I have an annoying gap between two top teeth and I was always get food caught but now I find that the toothbrush is cleaning it away which gives my tongue a rest. Overall I was pleased with the results and I definitely found my teeth felt cleaner as I could now get into the back of my teeth where I always seemed to struggle - as the dentist told me so often. I had a check up just a week prior to receiving the Oral-B Pro 500 Power Toothbrush so I will be interested to see if my dentist feels I have been doing a better clean of my teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dentist feeling Left my teeth squeaky clean. It was like I left the dentist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives your teeth that sparkley clean feel I have used other electric toothbrushes and have found that Oral B Crossaction Pro 500 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush to be the best so far. Easy to use and recharge lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Started using the day after it was charged up. Lightweight and easy to handle.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush This toothbrush was a step up from the basic model. My teeth feel cleaner after using it compared to my previous model.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tooth cleaning chore Probably too old to try something new. It definitely cleaned my teeth very well, removing plaque as well. Overall, though , it seemed to make tooth cleaning an ordeal for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT