$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
  Product ID: 2609910

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets

Telfast 180mg 70 tablets

Product ID: 2609910
$29.99 FRENZY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fast, non drowsy relief of the symptoms of hayfever allergies and itchy skin rash or hives.

Telfast contains an active ingredient called fexofenadine hydrochloride. It is one of a group of medicines called antihistamines. Antihistamines help reduce allergic symptoms by preventing the effects of a substance called histamine, which your body produces when exposed to certain substances. Telfast is a non-sedating antihistamine which means it has been shown to not cause drowsiness.

Use Telfast 180mg for the relief of the symptoms of hayfever allergies: 

- Sneezing
- Runny & Itchy Nose
- Itchy & Watery Eyes
- Itchy Throat


Use Telfast 180mg for the relief of the symptoms of itchy skin rash / hives (urticaria):

- Itchy Skin Rash
- Itch caused by Hives
- Swelling related to Allergy
- Swelling related to Hives

Size: 70 tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Do not use in children under 12 years of age. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Fexofenadine Hydrochloride 180mg

Inactive Ingredients:
croscarmellose
sodium, pregelatinised maize starch,
microcrystalline cellulose,
magnesium stearate, hypromellose,
povidone, titanium dioxide, colloidal
anhydrous silica, macrogol 400, Pigment Blend Pink PB1254 (ARTG PI No.3225) and Pigment Blend Yellow PB1255 (ARTG PI No.3226).

Directions

Adults and children from 12 years: 1 tablet daily as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I have been using these tablets for years very effective for me
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep my allergies at bay I take one every day during spring/ summer and it helps to keep my allergies under control
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product fast relief This has helped so much I can go out not having to worry about a sneezing attack.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hay fever Hubby and I both suffer from hay fever so buying them like this makes them extremely affordable
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hay fever I’ve been using this for years now and cannot do without this. Especially love the $5 cash back yearly
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Excellent for my hay fever
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non drowsy These really help with allergy symptoms and don't make you drowsy. I take 3 a day to treat a Mast Cell condition so it's also really important to me that these are not anticholinergic. Chemist Warehouse always has the best price on them.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money I have been using telfast for months and it gives me 90% relief for my hay fever which at times can be quite sever
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This product really does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very happy with results from taking this particular Teldfast, much better than the lower mg variety.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! It is improvement on my husband hayfever,my husband has been using this daily and his hayfever symptoms have definitely improved. Strong recommended!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves ny life it is a great product for me saves my life
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improvement on my hayfever I've been using this daily and my hayfever symptoms have definitely improved. Recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Works great helps a lot with my allergies would purchase again
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging. Work very well I have allergies and these Telfast 180mg tablets work wonderfully
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have used other similar products in the past but I have found Telfast 180mg to be faster acting and longer lasting. The 70 pack is really great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One that works After trying many others I found Telfast to be great for stopping the sneezes and watery eyes without making me feel sleepy at all and lasted all day
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money Best value for money I have to take everyday over spring or the allergies hit me This keeps them well at bay
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the hayfever buy this almost monthly and it works a gem in the change of seasons
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective bought it for hay fever and it works well.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for 70 packet I have tried numerous other brands these are the best allergy relief for me, they work so fast.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have These are my staple during hay fever season they work very quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Great product ! Does it’s job very well My allergies finish
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hay fever must have I continuely use Telfast during spring and early summer, it definitely helps keep my hay fever under control. We have experienced strong winds lately and I find this usually stirs my allergies, not so much with Telfast.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value For someone with severe hayfever, the bulk pack is a lifesaver
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Does it’s job very well Very effective in treating my hay fever I’ve tried them all and Telfast is the best by far! I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the money! I have had to use Telfast 24 hour for the past 18 months for pruritis and hayfever and welcmed the larger pack which can only be bought through Chjemst Warehouse. Excellent value but prefer not to have to apply for cashback. It's a great nuisance.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wors well I buy these all the time, they work well for me.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and lasting relief
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent antihistamine Recommended by my allergist as being the most efficious
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Benefiber Natural Fibre Supplement 208 Serves 730g (Exclusive Size)
Benefiber Natural Fibre Supplement 208 Ser...
$22.49
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
Telfast 180mg 30 Tablets
$18.39 $10.56 Off RRP!
 
Telfast Children's Elixir 150mL
Telfast Children's Elixir 150mL
$9.99 $3.96 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$34.99
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 $2.00 Off RRP!