$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
  Product ID: 2609910

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets

Telfast 180mg 70 tablets

Product ID: 2609910
$26.99 FRENZY SALE
$29.99
$26.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fast, non drowsy relief of the symptoms of hayfever allergies and itchy skin rash or hives.

Telfast contains an active ingredient called fexofenadine hydrochloride. It is one of a group of medicines called antihistamines. Antihistamines help reduce allergic symptoms by preventing the effects of a substance called histamine, which your body produces when exposed to certain substances. Telfast is a non-sedating antihistamine which means it has been shown to not cause drowsiness.

Use Telfast 180mg for the relief of the symptoms of hayfever allergies: 

- Sneezing
- Runny & Itchy Nose
- Itchy & Watery Eyes
- Itchy Throat


Use Telfast 180mg for the relief of the symptoms of itchy skin rash / hives (urticaria):

- Itchy Skin Rash
- Itch caused by Hives
- Swelling related to Allergy
- Swelling related to Hives

Size: 70 tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Do not use in children under 12 years of age. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Fexofenadine Hydrochloride 180mg

Inactive Ingredients:
croscarmellose
sodium, pregelatinised maize starch,
microcrystalline cellulose,
magnesium stearate, hypromellose,
povidone, titanium dioxide, colloidal
anhydrous silica, macrogol 400, Pigment Blend Pink PB1254 (ARTG PI No.3225) and Pigment Blend Yellow PB1255 (ARTG PI No.3226).

Directions

Adults and children from 12 years: 1 tablet daily as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Works great helps a lot with my allergies would purchase again
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging. Work very well I have allergies and these Telfast 180mg tablets work wonderfully
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have used other similar products in the past but I have found Telfast 180mg to be faster acting and longer lasting. The 70 pack is really great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One that works After trying many others I found Telfast to be great for stopping the sneezes and watery eyes without making me feel sleepy at all and lasted all day
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money Best value for money I have to take everyday over spring or the allergies hit me This keeps them well at bay
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the hayfever buy this almost monthly and it works a gem in the change of seasons
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective bought it for hay fever and it works well.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for 70 packet I have tried numerous other brands these are the best allergy relief for me, they work so fast.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have These are my staple during hay fever season they work very quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Great product ! Does it’s job very well My allergies finish
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hay fever must have I continuely use Telfast during spring and early summer, it definitely helps keep my hay fever under control. We have experienced strong winds lately and I find this usually stirs my allergies, not so much with Telfast.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value For someone with severe hayfever, the bulk pack is a lifesaver
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Does it’s job very well Very effective in treating my hay fever I’ve tried them all and Telfast is the best by far! I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the money! I have had to use Telfast 24 hour for the past 18 months for pruritis and hayfever and welcmed the larger pack which can only be bought through Chjemst Warehouse. Excellent value but prefer not to have to apply for cashback. It's a great nuisance.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wors well I buy these all the time, they work well for me.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and lasting relief
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent antihistamine Recommended by my allergist as being the most efficious
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Bought these about a month ago for a case urticaria and generally allergies. It definitely keeps hay fever at bay and helped clear up the urticaria quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Telfast I have to use some sort of Hay Fever tablets during spring and early summer. I have found Telfact to be very effective and the price is also very reasonable. Also I can order it and get it delivered to me, which is great, thank you Chemist Warehouse for free delivery.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Telfast are the most efficient and quick effectiveness for my sinuses. The prices at chemist warehouse makes my shopping a breeze :)
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hayfever Instant Relief! Exceptional hay fever remedy for all those sniffles and itching eyes.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well, great product
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's effective, I felt better after using it. It was highly recommended by my GP.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely stops my eyes from being itchy and the 70 pack is great value.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced Like most people suffering from adult onset hayfever had to do the medication shuffle to work out the right ones. The Z competitor left me in a Zombie like state, symptoms gone but unable to operate. The C competitor didn't quite Cut it, symptoms there just lingering. But thankfully Telfast does the trick. Subdued symptoms, but with no groggy spaced out side effect.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! this helped me so much. im glad i brought this!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good product always helps me with sinus problems
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this today and I like it
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help! These are great! Definitely reduce my symptoms of hay fever
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well They are working well
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paracetamol 500mg 96
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paraceta...
$14.84 $2.45 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.09 $1.90 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$19.79 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Beconase Hayfever Nasal Spray 200 Doses
Beconase Hayfever Nasal Spray 200 Doses
$11.24 $3.71 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.24 $2.75 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$16.19 $5.26 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$31.49 $3.50 Off RRP!