$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
  Product ID: 2609917

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml

Product ID: 2609917
$49.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $31.01
Don't Pay RRP: $81.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I brought this a month ago and love it .! Use it everyday.!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne wins again Start to panic when I run out. My favourite smell
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought this as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I purchased this for my girlfriend and she loved it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance This is a beautiful fragrance at an affordable price - I wear this perfume every day and get constant complaints of people asking what is it I’m wearing. Great for an every day perfume
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume bliss I love this perfume so sweet and seductive very powerful
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packaging is beautiful I got this one for my youngest daughter..
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this scent! It makes me feel so beautiful when I wear it and always receive compliments!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product! Perfect!! Amazing gentle fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is the second time I've purchased this perfume from chemist warehouse and it's because I absolutely love it! It is the most beautiful scent and every time I wear it I always get compliments on it. It's just divine.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought myself this after buying my partner the One Million. Smells so good and glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack rabanne lady million I bought this at Christmas time for a present for my niece. She was very excited about it and really loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Purchased as a Christmas present for my nan. She loved it and so do i. Brilliant for all ages
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell Amazing smell and great price
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great First time buying this one... was very happy with the smell of it and will continue to buy it
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So feminine I just love this perfume. It has a lasting fragrance, one that lasts all day, but not overpowering.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i bought this for one of my dearest friends and really wanted to keep it for myself as its a wonderful - beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the tones throughout the day. I smelt this fragrance on a lady in Spain 2 years ago and fell in love with the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad! I bought this not to long ago and the scent wears away very fast
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent last seconds I bought this just recently, I had previously purchased the male version for my husband which is so fragrant and lasts for a long tome. So dissapointed to find the Lady Million scent is so weak that that beautiful initial fragrant smell has vanished in seconds.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT