$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2600938

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2600938
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$60.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $110.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this perfume! Smells amazing definitely recommended
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and delicious! Second time I've purchased, always get complimented! Love love LOVE!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Juicy One of my many favourites from the Juicy Couture range, light and refreshing. I feel so good when wearing this and always get compliments. You can't go wrong when purchasing Juicy Couture delicious scents.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and smells sweetly awesome I bought this a month ago and it smelled really good at first opening. It was quite strong when I first sprayed it, smelling like alcohol but then the sweetness came to play. Got lots of compliments from people
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Gift for My Daughter Great Sale price !
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Firstly, such a beautiful young scent. It is fruity-floral, with a floral after smell. Seems to be quite long lasting, I still have the smell on my wrists from yesterday and on my clothes too. The bottle is so stunning in my bathroom and it is so well priced for a 100ml EDP. Perfect for a going out fragrance as its girly, sweet but not overly teenagey and fruity like other celebrity fragrances. So happy I purchased this!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't live without this parfum. I brought this parfum a month ago and I am thrilled that I did because people have complimented me on how nice I smell and I must say it's a beautiful parfume and will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery and great prices I bought this perfume online, I have used it for years, the scent is sweet but not overpowering and long lasting. It was a seamless transaction for fast delivery, I’ve been converted to a regular online shopper!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments I’m so fussy with perfume, a friend recommended this and now I have a new fav! ❤️ So many compliments
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I bought this to try as my normal perfume has been discontinued but this is my new all time favourite.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing So happy with this product. Always getting compliments on how amazing it smells.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleasing Never not satisfied with this scent! By far my favourite perfume, recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous I bought this for my Nan but is great for all ages as I’ve had it myself a few years ago, she loved the bottle and the scent. Just a Beautiful perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever scent This perfume will always be my go to! Obsessed over the scent years ago, still am today.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought a perfume and was so so happy with it, ordered online and it came so fast love it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing i bough this as a gift, such a trusted brand and smell, love it and the bottles are always very well made and look amazing
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and the bottle It’s now my favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is just light and sweet I have been using this JC scent for over two years and always purchased at Chemist Warehouse! My husband loves the scent as it is just light and sweet ☺️
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride or die!! This is my all time favourite Juicy perfume. Perfect for a beautiful scent during the day that's not too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from juicy couture I bought this bottle as a treat to myself and I love it the bottle is beautiful and it smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this smell. Not overly sweet and nice and fresh for summer.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love this smell..amazing
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature This one is absolutely perfect
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this for a Xmas present also received one for Xmas and love the smell good price
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting smell I buy this perfume on a regular basis and it’s great, it has a long lasting fragrance and isn’t too over powering.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All things Juicy Viva La Juicy, without having smelled it, was delightful when I received it and used it. I was enamoured with Juicy Couture and on the strength of that decided to try it. It is, for the moment, my everyday perfume. I love it!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought it for my daughter for Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought a lots of perfumes from chemist ware House and this is one if the best
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva La Juicy Such a good everyday perfume. I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m so happy with the product and I purchased it at a really good price.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Macleans Milk Teeth Kids Toothpaste 0-3 Years 63g
Macleans Milk Teeth Kids Toothpaste 0-3 Ye...
$1.99 $0.21 Off RRP!
 
Centrum Kids Multi Vitamin 60 Strawberry Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Centrum Kids Multi Vitamin 60 Strawberry T...
$6.49 $6.50 Off RRP!
 
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toile...
$19.99 $9.01 Off RRP!
 
QV Face Night Cream 50G With Vitamin B3
QV Face Night Cream 50G With Vitamin B3
$15.99 $4.21 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Cavity Protection Great Regular Flavour Fluoride Toothpaste with liquid calcium 120g
Colgate Cavity Protection Great Regular Fl...
$2.49 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Soluble Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 20
Panadol Rapid Soluble Paracetamol Pain Rel...
$5.49 $0.20 Off RRP!
 
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 40
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 40
$14.49 $1.20 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!