$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2600938

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2600938
$69.99 FRENZY SALE
$69.99
$69.99
+ Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $110.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! Brought this 2 months ago, fantastic value at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value purchase
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this at the Christmas sales and I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfume Bought for my daughter for her Birthday long lasting scent. She loves it
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I purchased as a gift for my Secret Santa at work. The recipient was overjoyed. Thanks for helping me make Christmas easy.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting name I brought this for my daughter who is very particular about perfumes. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Juicy Couture One of my favourite fragrances Was over the moon to get it at such a discounted price Delivery was really quick.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Couture Parfum I bought this perfume for a Christmas present and she loves it. Bought it on recommendation of a friend. Online purchase was quick and easy.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty One of my favs! Always get compliments and get other people buying the same thing cause they love it on me
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This fragrance was well received by the recipient as a gift
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell bought for my daughter,she loved it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PACKAGING AND PRODUCT I’m a massive fan of juicy couture and I’m always buying from my chemist warehouse , whether it be the bundles or single perfumes .. price range and sales for this product are always a hit and the way it’s packaged as well , phenomenal , I always know I can rely on my chemist warehouse when it comes to service and my fragrances
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive first impression I brought for My Daughter for early Xmas. As on sale as totallyloves it
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I bought this frangrance based on the reviews i read and I'm glad I did. It's a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PERFUME! This is my all time favourite perfume! I first smelt it years ago and never had the money to buy it as it's quite expensive in stores. I came across it a year ago here and it was 1/2 price! Prices always so good too. So I got it, and so glad. It's such a unique smell you cannot describe. I love it. In fact I've tried 2 other types from Juicy Couture too and I love them also. They last all day too.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but Subtle Scent I have used this fragrance for years - strong but subtle - always get compliments on it - Pretty Bottle -Best price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to perfume This is my most favourite Go To perfume!!! So lovely on me and almost smells like Christian Audigier's Queen :)
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! So in love with this! Sweet scent lasts all day
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price I adore this scent so much, i couldnt believe they sell EDP for this price! Awesome
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite perfume Love this fragrance I have bought it multiple times and keep going back to it. Such a refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva La Juicy Perfume I bought 3 bottles of this perfume a few weeks ago for daughter,granddaughter and myself and we all love it so much it is sensational.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young, fun and fresh I bought this for my niece for her 21st Birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell , easy click and collect service So many commentators since I bought this product love the smell it’s nice and fresh and perfect for summer
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate features I bought this last month and absolutely love it and got it at excellent price
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this product It smells amazing. Nice size bottles. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing perfume. Priced well and affordable
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love love love this, so pretty and easy to wear not overpowering - it’s a fave now
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Amazing product that is always consistent and a delight to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell My favorite perfume. Not over the top but still has a fantastic sweetness about it.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing Purchased this over a month ago & I couldn’t be happier. It smells so sweet & fruity, perfect for any woman on the go.
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women Eau de Toilette 90ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women Eau de Toi...
$29.99 $29.01 Off RRP!
 
Stingose Gel Blister 25g
Stingose Gel Blister 25g
$8.49 $0.01 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 30 pack (30 days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 30 p...
$28.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
SM-33 Gel 10g Tube (Limit of ONE Per Order)
SM-33 Gel 10g Tube (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$10.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Glow By J.Lo (Jennifer Lopez) Eau De Toile...
$24.99 $4.01 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 30 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$21.99 $7.96 Off RRP!
 
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toi...
$19.99 $9.01 Off RRP!