$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies
  Product ID: 2612930

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies

Product ID: 2612930
$12.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multivitamin + Vegies contains 9 nutrients to help support kids' growth and development.

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multivitamin + Vegies combines a multivitamin and vegetable powders to help support the intake of essential nutrients for kids healthy growth and development.

Key nutrients help support:
Healthy growth and development
Healthy brain function
Eye health
Immune system function

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multivitamin + Vegies is a delicious berry flavoured chewable pastille (gummie).
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multivitamin + Vegies has been designed for kids so they will want to take them. Each chewable pastille has a great berry taste.

A balanced diet and sufficient intake of vitamins and minerals from food, is essential for children.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Ingredients

Dosage form: Pastille

Quantity: 60 pastilles

Active ingredient per pastille:
Retinol palmitate (vitamin A) 366 micrograms (665 IU)
(200 micrograms retinol equivalents)
Nicotinamide (vitamin B3) 4.5 mg
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride 608 micrograms
- Equiv. pyridoxine (vitamin B6) 500 micrograms
Cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12) 0.25 micrograms
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 15 mg
Colecalciferol (vitamin D3) 1.25 micrograms (50 IU)
dl-alpha-Tocopherol acetate (vitamin E) 2.5 mg (2.5 IU)
Biotin 37.5 micrograms
Spinacia oleracea (spinach) leaf powder 5 mg
Daucus carota (carrot) root powder 5 mg
Beta vulgaris (beetroot) root powder 5 mg
Cynara scolymus (artichoke) flower bud powder 5 mg

Contains total sugars 1090mg per pastille. Contains gluten, sulfites.

Directions

Children 2-3 years: Chew (do not swallow whole) 1 pastille per day with meals, or as advised by your healthcare professional.
Children 4+ years: Chew (do not swallow whole) 2 pastilles a day with meals, or as advised by your healthcare professional.

Contains sugar. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Store below 25C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY vitamins my toddler will have! Excellent, these are the only vita gummies my toddler will have
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy eater child My child won't even take the actual vitamin for fuzzy eater, he loves this one.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gummies Tasty gummies, My children love it
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My kids loved taking these vitamins they thought they were a treat, highly recommend! But if you have more than one child I’d recommend buying the bigger tub.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect All-in-One 2yo loves them, no issues getting her to take them.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Kids love these, even hubby.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good! Very yummy gummy! Children love it! Have been buying this since children are 2 years old! 4 years already!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was looking for vitamins to feed to my 2 year old son who doesn't like vegetables very much. It was sold out in stores so purchased online. My son loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them! My 3 yr old loves these. Great taste and good price for 60! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it This vitamin is tasty. My two-year-old loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid’s favorite gummies My kids just love these gummies! They have been taking this for 2 years now. It tastes good and it protects them esp. during winter.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them My son is a very picky eater and this really helps me feel better about his needs being met, as a 2 year old he will only eat what he wants when he wants and he loves having his vitamins in the morning and always asks for seconds, he has more energy and is eating more food which is fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tippy lollies I use these for my very fussy 3 year old knowing he is getting all he need :)
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually tastes good My kid, like me, HATES fake sugar (including Stevia and monk fruit and all the other horrible tasting 'natural' fake sugars). Loads of other gummy vitamins have those fake sugars in them and taste awful. These taste really good and really the amount of sugar per serve is tiny!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! What can be better than something tastes like a candy and contains all healthy ingredients? No doubt on this product!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuss Free & Convenient Love these. Easiest way to get your kids dose of daily veggies and vitamins in without the nightly tea time arguments to eat their veggies
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids I bought this for my twins and they love it. Will definitely purchase more
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fussy toddlers My 4 yr old is a really bad eater, so I purchased these as I wanted her to get vitamins in her. I've noticed an overall improvement in her health after taking these vitamins regularly.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy boy and mum! Son loves these. He rarely eats vegetables without a fight so I feel better giving him a multivitamin each day. He thinks these are a treat as they have a sugary like coating so I bribe him that he has to get dressed before he can have his gummies each morning. Just an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love them I have been buying these for about 12 months as my little one is so fussy. she loves them
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so glad I purchased this, my daughter is a very fussy eater so it gives me that peace of mind knowing she has the help with getting the vitamins she needs :)
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love 'em! Gotta hand it to Nature's Way - they know how to produce vitamins for kids! I've tried giving other brands of multi-vitamins to my kids to ensure they are getting a balance of vitamins and minerals in their diet (they are fussy eaters like a lot of kids), but they don't like other brands and I've wasted my money. They love the taste of these, but I have to hide them so they don't eat more than the recommended dose!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids just love it I bought it a month ago and then went back to buy some more, kids just love it and it is super for their overall development.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one! I bought this for my daughter. she is 4 year old. she likes the taste and I am giving regularly since 2 years
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great These are great. My daughter thinks they are lollies and asks for them when she wants a 'treat'. They dont have the weird smell that I find the adult ones have.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is a fussy eater and these are the only vitamins he will take.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic addition to my child's daily diet The natures way vita gummy range has been well received in my family. These compliment breakfast each morning and give me confidence in knowing they are helping my kids thrive
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a god send For my child who doesn't eat vegetables, these are a god send. So easy to chew with a great taste, I don't need to worry about him getting the right vitamins.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these! My son has been a fussy eater ever since he was a little toddler. He loves these ‘lollies’ we call them & I’m happy knowing that’s he’s getting this in vitamin form since he’s not all that keen to the idea of eating vegetables.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin I always bought this vitamin for my kids and so happy .
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Way Kids Probiotic Balls 50
Nature's Way Kids Probiotic Balls 50
$10.99 $4.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Immunity 60 Pastilles
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies I...
$12.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$29.99 $39.96 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Omega Fish Oil 60 Pastilles Improved Formula
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies O...
$12.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$29.99 $41.50 Off RRP!