$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2609919

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2609919
$89.99 FRENZY SALE
$89.99
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$74.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $164.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

2008 revelaed the 1 Million Man and his fantasies. Lady MILLION is the incarnation of his feminine alter ego, excessive, humorous and bursting with glamour. A flamboyant couple where there is no doubt that it is she who will call the shots. She embodies all that women dream of becoming, and whom every man dreams of seducing.

Fragrance Notes:

A stunning fragrance, voluptuous ultra-feminine. Woody Floral.

Top Note : Nerali, Bitter orange, raspberry
Heart Note : Orange Flower, Jasmine Sambac
Base Note : Patchouli, Honey

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!!!! Grabbed this for my lady for Christmas after discovering the Men’s One Million, and she absolutely LOVES it, as do I when she wears it!!! : )
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting fragrance I spray it on in the morning, the perfume smell lasts all day and night.. love Love love this perfume..
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentsational This is my go to perfume! I wear it daily and probably go through a bottle and a half a month. When I wear it to work, I get compliments all the time from people and asking what it is and where to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this for my granddaughter, for Christmas. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I have been wearing this perfume for 2 years. I still get compliments about the scent. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the prices I bought the paco robanne lady million last month and got it half price compared to other places that sell it. That's a saving of $80 dollars. You've made Christmas for me a whole lot easier. Thank you Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, very feminine . Bought as a gift and were over the moon with the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Lady Million I bought the larger bottle of this fragrance for my daughter for her birthday. Always asked her what she was wearing, so thought I'd splash out and buy myself one (smaller tho lol) Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and so glad I did, I love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume This is my favourite Perfume, people always ask what I’m wearing. I absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I brought this as a present, it's a bit expensive but is definitely worth the buy. This fragrance smells absolutely amazing, will definitely be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Million Always buy this for my daughter at Chemist Warehouse for her birthday or at Christmas. Chemist Warehouse offers by far the cheapest price for this item - even beats duty-free.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best female scents around. I bought this for my wife as a gift after purchasing the male million, it has not disappointed it is now her go to for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy wıth the product
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago always getting compliments and getting asked what I'm wearing
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a bottle! My favourite fragrance making me smell and feel like a million dollars! Divine!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Smells amazing - love wearing this on a night out!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love the scent and the long lasting smell
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This perfume is long lasting and is defs a staple in my perfume collection. It has a beautiful smell!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at a competitive price. Very Happy
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million Fell in love with this smell so had to get it
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts allllll day !!! After always buying the 'cheaper' brands of perfume i decided to splash out and try something a little more expensive and i was not dissapointed. Lady Million only needs a couple of sprays and lasts all day. I am soo in love with the smell and how well it lasts. I will definitely be buying this again and in the bigger bottle as i love it that much.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I have purchased this for myself as a treat and recently purchased for my daughters bday. Absolutely love it. Get a lot of comments and it stays on all day. Great price!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest My most favourite perfume and the cheapest place to buy
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible This is my FAVOURITE perfume ever. I always get compliments when I wear it and it just smells amazing. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great discounts especially on fragrances I bought this Lady Million perfume online on after pay. I needed it so badly like the next day. To my surprise I was asked to choose pick up at store or delivery. I just clicked on the pick up store and chose the store at my local area, the Chemist Warehouse at Campbelltown market Place. To my Surprise I just called in the store before 4pm and picked it up. It was there. Wow this is so awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Million I purchased this product some time ago and I love love it! It’s a beautiful fragrance and received in record time. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price and products We received our order promptly and all items were new and unopened Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Absolutely amazing perfume , one of my all time favourite, I always get asked about it , will order it again and again
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried it once, l don’t think l will stop buying it
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT